Reading Reviews From Member: AutumnRed
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AutumnRedActions Speak Louder than Words: Bereaving: Scorpius and Rose POV

2nd January 2016:
SO happy you're back!!! I've missed reading this story, so I'm ecstatic you've updated.

xoxo,
AutumnRed

Author's Response: Hey there!

Oh - THANKS so much! I feel like we're really getting to the good part of the story and I'm so happy you took the time to leave a review.

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #2, by AutumnRedUnder the Radar: The Playing Field

18th December 2015:
This remains one of my favourite stories ever! Can't wait for the next!

xoxo,
AutumnRed

 Report Review

Review #3, by AutumnRedIgnite: Embers

16th December 2015:
This is, genuinely, one of the BEST stories I have ever read. I loved the elaboration on characters, giving them very distinct qualities and traits. The story itself is just BRILLIANT, and I remained captivated the entire time. I'm envious at the genius ideas throughout, as I could never think up such amazingly creative and different things. I must say I sobbed at Methuselah's death. So much emotion and wit went into this and it paid off exceedingly well.

Off to read the next of the series (which I'm so glad you wrote)!

Love and Magic.
xoxo,
AutumnRed.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so pleased you enjoyed the story, and a little sorry I made people cry at Methuselah's death. It was pretty tough to write, poor kid.

Thank you so much for reviewing, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the series; it's now complete!

~ Slide


 Report Review

Review #4, by AutumnRedActions Speak Louder than Words: Bound by Love: Rose and Scorpius POV

1st November 2015:
THIS! This is officially my favorite chapter!

I totally called her pregnancy, and I'm overjoyed with the proposal.

Yay!

xoxo,
AutumnRed.

Author's Response: Hi there AutumnRed!

Yes! You came back!

Hee hee - I kinda like this chapter too. Truth be told, I'm a *hopeless* romantic. And yeah, I was worried that I dropped a few too many hints about the pregnancy - good catch!

Thanks for leaving a review (again)!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #5, by AutumnRedThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Welcome to The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club

1st November 2015:
I figured I would pay a visit to your page and check out your stories! Turns out, it was a brilliant idea because I LOVE this story! And I've only just started.

xoxo,
AutumnRed.

Author's Response: Thank you, you're so sweet! I hope you continue to like this!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #6, by AutumnRedActions Speak Louder than Words: Beautiful: Scorpius POV

1st November 2015:
I. Love. This. Chapter.

I mean, I love every chapter really. But I absolutely adore this one. Usually I like more conversation than description, as I'm impatient. These paragraphs, however, were so captivating that I couldn't look away or speed through.

The bathing scene is incredible. Like you described it: unhurried and magnificent.

xoxo,
AutumnRed.

Author's Response: Hi there AutumnRed! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was so lovely to log in today and see this. I really did enjoy writing this chapter - I thought it was high time and Rose and Scorpius to get together ;)

Thanks again!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #7, by AutumnRedThe Whole Universe: The Whole Universe

3rd August 2015:
I love this! It is so beautifully written and imaginative. It ended leaving me curious and enthralled.
If inspiration allows you, I would love to see this continued!

Much Love,
Autumn Red.

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for this surprise review :) I'm glad you liked the story.

I think for now this is only a one-shot, but in my head Lily will always be the same Lily, so if I find the time I will write all the stories of her as a grown-up that I have in my head...

Thanks! xoxo
Shinicha


 Report Review

Review #8, by AutumnRedUnder the Radar: The Pitch

23rd July 2015:
GOD! This is amazing! As a fellow Hufflepuff, I think this story does Hufflepuffs great justice! Also, it is really well written and spunky. I love it.

xoxo,
A.R.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AutumnRedHarry Potter and the Return to Hogwarts: We all fall down

12th May 2015:
No! Not Coal! :(

Your stories are great! I thoroughly enjoy reading them.

Author's Response: He had to go. Sorry! Glad you enjoy reading my stories! I have a few others if you want to peek at them too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AutumnRedStill Delicate: Epilogue

25th September 2014:
I finished reading tonight... and now I'm depressed. Please write another New Gen fanfic! You're wonderfully talented and I've enjoyed every moment and every word.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AutumnRedThe Gift: The Smile

4th December 2013:
I absolutely love this. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login