Reading Reviews From Member: potterandmalfoysgirl2
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Fire and Air: Kiss Me

12th June 2010:
I just re-read this story for the first time since its been completed and I must say, bravo!! I still love it - in fact, you have inspired me to do an Elemental story of a sort, my own take on that particular subject! You are an amazing author :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Equilibrium

5th April 2007:
AH! This is beyond amazing! Congratulations on your marriage too. Keep going! I heart this story! You ROCK!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. ^_^ Feels good to get reviews like this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Daddy Dearest

31st December 2006:
Brilliant! Amazing! Funny! I love the whole thing!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Luck and Luckless

30th December 2006:
spoooky *wierd halloween sounds* i like it

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Seeking Salvation

30th December 2006:
i love the "don't wave at me! get the snitch!" line. that was great.

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Hogsmeade Hideaway

30th December 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! this is by far my favorite! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Morning Sunshine

30th December 2006:
love your story

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Holding Out For A Hero

30th December 2006:
great chapter~question, shouldn't harry know that she got the money from draco so she could save her mum?

Author's Response: He's not that bright, really? And it's not something you'd ask a friend, is it? "Hey, Mione, did you solicit yourself?"

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Dinner and a Date

30th December 2006:
very nice. an amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Redheads and Rows

30th December 2006:
lol, i liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Repercussions and Revelations

30th December 2006:
awww, cute

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Flooing and Flashbacks

30th December 2006:
i can just imagine what fred and george might have done to get it out of hermione, lol. good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Desperation and Draco

30th December 2006:
different but still good

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Beastly Bets

30th December 2006:
woo~good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Gifts and Girls

30th December 2006:
once again, brillant job!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterandmalfoysgirl2For Love And Money: Blue Beginnings

30th December 2006:
i like how you make malfoy so aggressive and blunt. you have an awesome writing style!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Temporary: Permanent

28th December 2006:
AMAZING! WONDERFUL! no wonder it won awards!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Willingly Into Wickedness II: Aged Wisdom

27th December 2006:
this is amazing! just as great as the first one! definately going into my favs.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading !

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Heads that Collide: Hidden Feelings?

26th December 2006:
This is an amazing story. I was just wondering if you were planning on updating cause I really really like this one~

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterandmalfoysgirl2The Hardest Decision: Good Boy, Bad Boy

26th December 2006:
this is an amazing story. i was just wondering when you'll update again. please do and don't abandon it~

Author's Response: Oh, I'm not. I've been busy, but finishing this is always on my mind. Hopefully I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Melody of a Shadow: Hearts Speak

25th December 2006:
i like it alot. please keep going!

Author's Response: plan too thanks i like your reviews a lot too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Melody of a Shadow: Illusion of a Choice

25th December 2006:
hmm, i think i like this one better but i can't see what you changed. oh well, good job!

Author's Response: lol just little spelling and sentence stuff thats all

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Melody of a Shadow: Nightmare

25th December 2006:
I like this edited chapter better than the original, much more detail. Great job!

Author's Response: lol... the only real editting i did to this one was read thro it and fix some of the spelling and grammar stuff... but im happy you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Never be the Same: Chapter 11

25th December 2006:
i like it!

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that you like it! I hope to have the next chapter up when they are bring the site back up after the holidays! Hopefully I will have more than one chapter done by then. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterandmalfoysgirl2Secret Lusts: The Hardest Things In Life

23rd December 2006:
soo great! i love it! you say there is going to be a sequel yes? can you let me know when you post it, please???!

Author's Response: of course! thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>