Reading Reviews From Member: vampricwriter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vampricwriterI Never Get What I Want so I Want You: I'm Just Getting Started

24th May 2005:
te he great chappie!! its bout time. sounds like she is a good kisser:-p cant wait for the next chappie

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. Yes she is, by what Sirius thinks. The next one will be out soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by vampricwriterStarting Over: Pictures

14th May 2005:
great chapie get the next one out soon

Author's Response: yay glad u liked it!! new chapter should be out soon once i get a few more reviews! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by vampricwriterStarting Over: More News

7th May 2005:
OMG!!! great chapter

Author's Response: thank u!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by vampricwriterA Beautiful Stranger: Dangerous Flirtation

7th May 2005:
great chapter hurry with the next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and look out for chapter 16!

 Report Review

Review #5, by vampricwriterRunaway Girl: Trouble

7th May 2005:
hey great story cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankx. currently working on it, gotta lot a work to do now i've stopped revising for tests! VampiresSoul

 Report Review

Review #6, by vampricwriterReturning to Hogwarts: A Tiny Trip

4th May 2005:
aww how sweet I love this chpter keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vampricwriterWith this Ring...: Confuzzled

3rd May 2005:
ITS ABOUT TIME! finnaly this is a great chapter and i cant wait for the next hopefully it will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by vampricwriterStarting Over: Christmas

3rd May 2005:
hey great chapie!I love your story!I'll be posting my story up soon and i hope ya read it!

Author's Response: thanks! im glad u liked it!! of course i'll read and review ur story!! i'll keep an eye out for it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by vampricwriterLove is such a strong word...: First Impressions always last!

2nd May 2005:
hey great chapter hurry with the next!

Author's Response: Thx! :) Ill try gettin next up tonight but Im grounded so sorry if I dont!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by vampricwriterA Beautiful Stranger: The Potions Assistant

29th April 2005:
hey great chapter can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much and stay tuned for chapter 15!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login