Reading Reviews From Member: slytherin_rose
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_roseLessons In Love: The Proposition

31st August 2005:
wow can u imagine how many girls would love to live this story well this chapter great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_roseDon't Ever Forget Me: In His Sleep

31st August 2005:
hmm well your story is sweet and i cant wait till u update

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherin_rosexHard Lovex: Home or Hell

30th August 2005:
ohh twin sis is she like going to hook draco and hermione up

Author's Response: I'm not sure yet... but you'll just have to read to find out lolz

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherin_roseGoing Nowhere: And How Do I Know You're Not Saying That?

30th August 2005:
aww update soon i really like this story

Author's Response: 5's in limbo!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherin_roseWe belong together: He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

29th August 2005:
i like your story alot please add another think of the people who do review

Author's Response: lol..thank ya..=D. Im trying, i really am.. its just that, between school and a full time job at target, theres not much time for anything else.. i will try my hardest to finish the next chap tho. thanks much for the review. ta ta.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherin_roseTemporary: Loving You

29th August 2005:
great great great chapter so sweet

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_roseBleed Green and Silver: Can I ride your nimbus?

28th August 2005:
evil evil this story is really good definatelly going into my favorites

Author's Response: lol! i'm really glad u like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin_roseDrive me Crazy: Bad Day

28th August 2005:
first story that draco actually likes pansy nice story

Author's Response: Yup. But, they broke up..

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherin_roseThe Blind Date: Preparing

27th August 2005:
awww clif hanger how mean cant wait till you update

Author's Response: yes, i no its such a big cliff. i mean who COULD it be?

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherin_roseOur Mother's Request: chapter eleven- the dance

27th August 2005:
ahh review asap this story is so good

Author's Response: rararara

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherin_roseDamn The Man: Lack There Of

27th August 2005:
nice chapter that 2nd to last line sounds funny for some reason

Author's Response: yeah, i know... i was just in a hurry to get it done. kind of sad... but that chapter was really hard to write...

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherin_roseWe belong together: Love, Passion, and Betrayal

4th August 2005:
no u good at wrting how can pancy do that she was so stupid i hope everything works out with hermione and draco and not make hermione do something crazy that will make draco mad

Author's Response: Thanks.. theres a lot more to come..as soon as i get time to finish the next chap, i will post it. Im already well into it..not long now. =). ta ta.

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_roseMy Secrets You Now Know: 1st Day Back

4th August 2005:
i love this story how can draco be so cruel but this story is so nice it reminds me of my 2 best friends who are guys they always there but one sticks with me more

Author's Response: me 2, that's where i got the idea. i'm so happy u keep reading my story! u rock! thanks so much for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherin_rosethe ones you hate maybe the ones you love: thinking nonstop

4th August 2005:
woah nice story so fast too but sweet

Author's Response: i no it was fast but its my first story and i was excited to write it and i had all these ideas and i just wanted to get it down but its nice to know you like it

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherin_roseThe Dare: The Aftermath: Part 1

4th August 2005:
omg this story is so cool and funny in a way cant wait till part 2

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. That means alot to me. I can't wait for part two to go up as well. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherin_roseThe Lioness's Son: Truth Potions and Stares

4th August 2005:
great new chapters cant wait till your next update

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherin_roseThe Alphabet Story: The Angel

4th August 2005:
no why did u leave us there great 2 chapters im putting this story in my favorites

Author's Response: Thanks for putting me in your favorites! And don't you just love cliffhangers...

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherin_roseForbidden Love: A Second Chance

31st July 2005:
aww no but please say that hermione and draco will end up back together even though Roger in the way now great chapters

Author's Response: Lol...don't you think that if Hermione and Roger were really going to stay together that it would be a D/Her. fanfic??

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherin_roseOur Little Secret: Love Potion

31st July 2005:
is it draco?! that would be cool or is it harry aww why did u leave us in suspence

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherin_roseSomething We Aren't: Happy Ending/ Sad Ending

31st July 2005:
wow i stayed um till 1:30 am reading your story cause i loved it so much it was great encore encore

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought about writing a sequel, but it'd be kind of hard since I wrote two endings. But who knows, I may be up to the challenge. Only time will tell.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherin_roseWar of Hate, Love, and Compassion: The Discovery in the Wall

31st July 2005:
nice chapters but where is all the romance gonna happen

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! I'm trying to get it there! I'm trying to think of a way to get Draco to trust Hermione, but I am working on it!!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherin_roseWar of Hate, Love, and Compassion: Ginny Once Again

31st July 2005:
uhh ohh this is bad

Author's Response: Oh, just keep on reading... :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherin_roseWar of Hate, Love, and Compassion: Getting Caught

31st July 2005:
how could harry do that but good chapter

Author's Response: I don't know how Harry could do that. I don't know why I would make him do it either, but I needed something for a story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherin_roseTemporary: On Top of Me

30th July 2005:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherin_roseThe Lioness's Son: Confirmed Suspicions

30th July 2005:
well i really like your story and its good that u still continue it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>