Reading Reviews From Member: flame_haired_girl
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flame_haired_girlErin: Chapter 7: Just. Save. Jami.

24th December 2005:
hey... thats not fair... whats wrong with hermy! and Erin is so brave... lol.. great story..

Author's Response: you'll see! you'll see! i know, so cute! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by flame_haired_girlUnforgettable: Unforgettable

21st December 2005:
awww.... poor sirius.. i love how you fill in the blanks!! lol... thanx fer the great stories! u rock!

Author's Response: THanks!! your too kind...

Author's Response: THanks!! your too kind...

 Report Review

Review #3, by flame_haired_girlUnforgettable: Unforgettable

21st December 2005:
awww.... poor sirius.. i love how you fill in the blanks!! lol... thanx fer the great stories! u rock!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! your too kind...

 Report Review

Review #4, by flame_haired_girlI Love It When She Does That: I Love It When She Does That

20th December 2005:
nvm.. on the who simgs that song..lol. i guess i dont read disclaimers... lol...well.. ne ways.. good story

Author's Response: lol, thanks again

 Report Review

Review #5, by flame_haired_girlI Love It When She Does That: I Love It When She Does That

20th December 2005:
wow... thats so good.. who wrote that song?? its so cute! and touching... i think i will try i one shot in the near future... thanks for the inpiration.. lol.. and awesome.. your writing rocks.. well.. tata.

Author's Response: thanks! i'll so check it out if you do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flame_haired_girlMore Than Words Can Say: Chapter 4: Unexpected

4th July 2005:
hey great chapter... ummm/// you messed up the names at the end though... katie and george didnt have dylan... fread and angelina did!! well great chapter... UPDATE!

Author's Response: ooo thanks so much i need to fix that !!!

Author's Response: you're right thanks again!!! i fixed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flame_haired_girlMore Than Words Can Say: Chapter 4: Unexpected

20th June 2005:
awesome.....simply awesome!!! you rock at this!!!

Author's Response: thank you SO much!!! i feel special!!! the next one should be up soon, in fact you made me feel so good that i'll go work on it now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flame_haired_girlThe Untold Secret: She's Off to Meet the Wizards!

18th May 2005:
WOW!!! FIRST CHAPTER AND I ALREADY LOVE IT!!! REVIEW MY STORY?? New Light but yea... great story...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login