Reading Reviews From Member: Wukky
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WukkyOut of the Shadows: Out of the Shadows

11th October 2007:
short but very sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked.
~Rae


 Report Review

Review #2, by WukkyOne Final Goodbye: Saying Goodbye is Hard

22nd August 2007:
boo its over already - would you think about extending this into a short story and following harry along the corridor and who he meets etc

Author's Response: Unfortunatly, this is just a one shot. I tried to leave some thing's to the imagination. I hope you liked it though?

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #3, by WukkyA Surprising Turn Of Events: A Surprising Turn Of Events

13th April 2007:
a really nice story and i think ginny should be drunk all the time well done

Author's Response: Wow that would make for good reading lol x

 Report Review

Review #4, by WukkyChoice: The one and only chapter

13th April 2007:
great banner :)
not a bad story at all for once id love to see harry get with someone else and not ginny again hehee but still well done your story was well written, descriptive and i loved the way he discovered who he loved the most so well done :)

Author's Response: yay! a review finally!! lol! glad you liked it! thanks for telling me what you think!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WukkyHis Mother's Eyes: His Mother's Eyes

2nd March 2007:
very cool - makes sense :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
Thanks for reviewing :-)


 Report Review

Review #6, by WukkyI Promise: I Promise

2nd March 2007:
aw very sweet
that was lovely
nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WukkyFallen Hard: Fallen Hard

22nd February 2007:
i liked it ;)
well done nicely written and a good story

Author's Response: Why thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WukkyI'll Know/If I Were A Bell: I'll Know/If I Were A Bell

22nd February 2007:
heehee very good and quirky
good choice and a brilliant musical :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It really didn't take long to realize these would make good song fics.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WukkyCowardice: Cowardice

22nd February 2007:
very good :)
well written and very good story

Author's Response: thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WukkyIt's the saddest thing in the world: The saddest thing in the world

21st February 2007:
aw poor Luna :(
great story though

Author's Response: Dn't worry about her :) she'll be ok :p
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by WukkyDear Tabi: Two by Two

21st February 2007:
wow what a very sweet touching poem and i admire and respect you for your courage to write a story like that especially as it was only a week ago :( Be strong and dont shut your boyfriend (who you love i bet and he loves you too) or family out you need them and they need you during this really tough time.
To lose a member of your family is hard but to lose them through suicide is the worst :( all you can do is pray for her soul and hope that shes happier now.
All the best
Wukky (Suzanne from Ireland)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've always felt that writing is a release for me, because it allows me to go virtually anywhere in the world, universe- even out of this universe. I'm trying to hold my mom together, she seems to be getting better by the day, but slowly. My boyfriend and I, I'm not quite sure what it can be called, but I treasure him very, very much.

My family lost 2 of my cousins a few years ago in a car accident, and you're right, it does feel like it's harder like this. I know that because of her beliefs and her actions when she was still alive, my sister did not follow what Christians, what my mother and I, call the "Path of God," but like you said... I can only hope that she is in a better place.

Thank you so much.


 Report Review

Review #12, by WukkyBeautiful Bruises: Hate and Discontent

25th January 2007:
hmm a bit of a confusing chapter and it suddenly just ended

"What's the matter Potter did wesely dad-"
:( what did he do heehee did i miss something

Author's Response: he was interrupted

 Report Review

Review #13, by WukkyBeautiful Bruises: Intro

25th January 2007:
a bit of a short chapter but good none the less :) on to chapter 2

Author's Response: intro short and sweet...

 Report Review

Review #14, by WukkyMove Along: Move Along

24th January 2007:
not bad not bad at all
i could feel ginnys pain the only criticism id have is calling the daughter lily its not very original and has been done a few times now if its not a daughter lily its a son james but that not a fault against your story :) i liked it well done short and sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! yeah... Lily's not a very original name, but, hey, whatever.... it's not about Lily, it's about Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by WukkyThe Aftermath: The Trial

18th January 2007:
ooh good opening chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #16, by WukkyTombstones and Sycamore Leaves: The Funeral

17th January 2007:
poor james :( nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #17, by WukkyThinking Of You: Thinking Of You

7th September 2006:
very good :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by WukkyHarry Potter And The Experienced Death-eater On Parole: Life In Azkaban

18th July 2006:
i like it interesting beginning and original :)
well done

Author's Response: You have no idea how relieved I am that you do! Lol! You were the first person to review! Thank you so much, and if you carry on reading it, I hope you enjoy the rest! I'm warning you now . . . it's a very dark, and twisted fic- so you may want to read it in the day time. :) Thanks again for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WukkyStolen Kiss: Stolen Kiss

16th January 2006:
cool exciting :) very good

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am glad you enjoyed it. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by WukkyInnocence: One

13th January 2006:
very good :) i liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by WukkyHarry Potter and the Meaning Of Love: Farewell To Privet Drive

22nd November 2005:
hey, after all the reviews you sent to my story i just had to track you down and read yours. Thanks for all your reviews on my story although i think i let you down at the end :( so im sorry about that but over all i think you liked it heehee. Good opening chapter here, a little short but less is more sometimes. Well onwards to chapter 2 :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review and yeah i liked your story

 Report Review

Review #22, by WukkyJust A Bad Dream: Ch. 10 - Phoenix Paper Supplies

3rd August 2005:
Fantastic chapter well done :o)

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by WukkyJust A Bad Dream: Ch. 5 - Diagon Alley

3rd August 2005:
i love the cat and mouse game :0) Ginny and Draco works well together

Author's Response: Don't they just? Though I must admit that the BEST EVER couple is Marcus Flint and Katie Bell... they are just explosive...

 Report Review

Review #24, by WukkyStepping Over the Edge: Running

3rd August 2005:
awww think im going to cry :( well im hooked on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: lol, well that's a good thing at least :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WukkyStepping Over the Edge: Kill me

3rd August 2005:
it was only him, lying dead on the floor. His eyes were shut and there was a small smile on his lips. Aww how sad, a very emotional gripping story, interesting to read a darker but lonlier Harry. I'm really enjoying your story

Author's Response: *sniff* yeah, that was sad... thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>