Reading Reviews From Member: lostlyfe
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lostlyfeOnly One Word For It: Random: The First Episode Of Randomness

7th November 2005:
Well. Tat was very random. Custard becoming rubber ducks. I think it's safe to say that that was the weirdest thing I've ver read. Almost. I remember something me and my friends wrote on an RP site once but still very awkward.

Author's Response: lol, yea, randomness ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: The Wedding

3rd November 2005:
OMG!! I loved it. I am probably going to read it again. Thanks for mentioning me in the ending notes. It means so much to me. I hope to see more of your writing someday. And not just over the net. In a book on the best-selling list.

Author's Response: how could i not put you in the end notes?!?!?!?!?! YOU'RE THE BEST READER EVA!!! and best selling list......HERE I COME!!!!! *flies into the distance like super man would, but even betterly...*

 Report Review

Review #3, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: To Life: Bring It On

23rd October 2005:
I cried as I was reading the end of this chapter. It is so amazing. The way you ended this I don't think it could be matched. I hope this isn't the end. But if it is, I want to thank you for writing these pieces that brought meaning to the long hours I spent in front of the computer.

Author's Response: aaawwww, omg did you really cry, u so rock!!!!! fortunately, IT HASNT ENDED.......YET. you have one more happy chapter and then its the end ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Wishing On A Star

19th October 2005:
You should make the oars fall into the water so they are stuck there until they decide to swim. Lol. Sorry it was a great chapter though. Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: that would be hilarious, but instead i decided to jump four months until the end of the year ^_^ so everyone's happy......or at least i am........ish.......anywho, thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Forgive And Forget?

13th October 2005:
Gahh!! I want to know!!!

Author's Response: patience is a virtue...

 Report Review

Review #6, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: The First Fight

10th October 2005:
Awww!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Back To Lessons......Eventually.....

25th September 2005:
Well. I can't wait for the next one which unfortunately I can't read in a minute because it isn't done yet.

Author's Response: well u dont have to sound so mean :p

 Report Review

Review #8, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Screams and Scrabble

25th September 2005:
Well this was quite interesting. I can't wait till I read the next one in a minute. lol.

Author's Response: lol, go ahead and read it

 Report Review

Review #9, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: New Horizons

16th September 2005:
lol. Well. The endy is hilarious. I am so happy you finally updated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lostlyfePrecious Memories: Precious Memories

26th August 2005:
I enjoyed reading this very much. I should get a letter like that soon because I sure am living in the past.

Author's Response: Learn from the past, Live in the present, And dream of the future....

 Report Review

Review #11, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Back At Hogwarts

26th August 2005:
Well this was one of those chapters that gives you something to think on. Hermione is so lucky!! Great work and can wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Happy New Year!!!

15th August 2005:
Why big and white? How come she won't have a unique all black wedding???!!!! LOL. Sorry but my wedding is going to be black. I am going to be different. I loved the chapter and can't wait for you to drag my mind back with the next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Take Some Pie...

14th August 2005:
Loved it. I had to wait the week before I could read it because I was with my cousin's.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: I Do Or Don't

3rd August 2005:
LOL!!! I love that chapter. " How do you think we should kill Malfoy?" hilarious. I hope she says yes!!!!!

Author's Response: there are many ways to kill Malfoy, i think that my number one way would be to set loose a horde of screaming fangirls on him *runs to join the horde*

 Report Review

Review #15, by lostlyfeMalfoy and the Mudblood: A Parting of the Ways

31st July 2005:
I loved this chapter. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much; I'm glad you liked it! xxx xxx xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Space

31st July 2005:
that is so sad. I have to re-read to make sure I have read this correctly. did Hermione just leave Draco standing mid proposal or do my eyes decieve me?

Author's Response: your eyes did not decieve you, it is true, Hermione did temporarily loose her mind and decide she didn't want to marry the most perfect person in the world, ever........but rest assured, there will be a happy ending, for both.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Walking In A Winter Wonderland

29th July 2005:
I always love your chapters. I really liked this one can't wait for the next which I hear you are currently working on. LOL

Author's Response: yes i am indeed working on it, and as of 10 seconds ago, i submitted it, so read up ppl, im on a roll!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lostlyfeFar From Your Perfect Rose: Curiosity killed the cat

25th July 2005:
Great chapter. I can't wait for the next one....

 Report Review

Review #19, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Bedtime...

24th July 2005:
Great chapter I like the mistake about adrian.

Author's Response: thnx, i could o fogne further with it, and for a hwile i did seriously consider the mistakenman to be Leo, and then Nalini walk in randomly, but maybe that would be over doing it a bit *stares into space for w hile* anyways, im glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #20, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: The Malfoy Manor

23rd July 2005:
good I have to go. Godd chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Chritstmas Dinner

13th July 2005:
Great this was a funny chapter and I can't believe it but you have gotten me hooked again. I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lostlyfeWebs Of Love: Arrival At Hermione's

5th July 2005:
great as ever. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lostlyfeTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare

24th June 2005:
Wow good story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lostlyfeMalfoy and the Mudblood: The Morning After

23rd June 2005:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Emily is so lucky and I will wait as long as I have to for 19.

Author's Response: Thanks Amanda - Thanks for the patience, lol! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lostlyfeMalfoy and the Mudblood: A Romantic Interlude...

23rd June 2005:
Re-reading again. LOL. I just love this story. You are my favorite author and I hope possibly that I will be a great writer like you one day. Thanks for the balloon. My birthday was fun. I wore a Chinese dress to school! You made it the best day of the year by wishing me a happy birthday. Thanks so much and can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks Amanda, I'm glad you're still reading them. Oooh, I'm glad you liked your balloon, lol! I'm glad you had a fun birthday, I bet you looked lovely. I love Chinese dresses.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>