Reading Reviews From Member: mickiewazhere
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mickiewazhereEmpire of Dirt: The Warning

2nd January 2008:
I love the concept you have going with this. It’s brilliant. The whole James to Snape and then Harry to Lilius. Perfect. A+ on you concept alone. Your writing is really great, too. You’re a pro!

--Mickie

 Report Review

Review #2, by mickiewazhereInstincts: Raven-haired Princess

25th November 2006:
Hi, babe! Okay, review: It's awsome! I love Remus SO much and I adore your take on his personality. Alot of writers just don't 'get it right'. Okay, um- idea: love it; really cute(yes, I said cute). Length: perfect. Discriptions: Awsome, above and beyond! All in all: Fantastic! I did say I would make some constructive criticism so, In the begining: you used alot of 'He's. Yeah, that's pretty much it. lol. Love ya!-Mickie(Lina H.)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! I didn't even notice the 'he' thing. Hahah. To be funny, (because lets face it, I am pretty funny. haha. Ah I crack myself up.) I counted up the 'he's and there were exactly 100. So in terms of percentage thats like 3% of my entire fic so far.

You think it's cute now. Just you wait til I get around to finishing chapter two. But my laze has taken over. And you know how addicting VH gets. :D

lovelovelove!


 Report Review

Review #3, by mickiewazhereHypothetically Speaking: Hypothetically Speaking

15th May 2006:
hehe. I love gummy worms. Great job. I like it. --Mickie

Author's Response: THANK YOU DEAREST MICKIE!!!!



Ladies and gentlemen, lets give mickie a beautiful and fuffilling round of applause.

thank you very much mickie.


 Report Review

Review #4, by mickiewazhereProngslet: The Ups & Downs of Learning & Teaching

15th October 2005:
I'm so excited to find out what Harry gets! Update soon!!! --Mickie

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry, you'll hopefully be finding out soon! *Grins* Till then... ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by mickiewazhereMind Of a Stranger: Forget Again...

15th October 2005:
Excelent New chapter!!! Update soon!!! --Mickie

Author's Response: I'll try my best thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mickiewazhereChronicles of The Boy Who Lived: Journal #7: Interludes

6th October 2005:
Awsome! Keep it up!!! I loved the Tom Felton thing. SO funny. --Mickie

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! I'll let Pep talk about Tom for you *lol* If you want to read further journals, we also post at Live Journal, which lets us update faster. Either way, hope to see you again!

Author's Response: [Pepper__Impps:] Ah, Tom *le sigh* Hope Chanel didn't come off as too much of a fangirl. She's not one much for *SQUEE*

 Report Review

Review #7, by mickiewazhereYou Can't Have Your Cake and Eat it Too: Chapter One

25th September 2005:
*Grins* Great Job, Steph! I have to admit- I've been waiting for yours for a while and I was really excited when I saw it!!! You did great!! A++ --Mickie

Author's Response: Thanks!! Were you really waiting for mine for ages? I'm sorry! My bad...haha. It makes me really happy that you liked it since you were the one after all that posted the challenge! Yes! An A++!! Wahoo, go me!!! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mickiewazhereA Change of Destiny: Come back to me

26th August 2005:
THANK GOODNESS!!!! *wipes sweat* I didn't think you would really kill him, ... but I wasn't sure. Anyway, great job! --Mickie

Author's Response: lol no problem!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mickiewazhereA Change of Destiny: Quite a Rock

22nd July 2005:
lMAO!!! That is so funny!!!! There is just something funny about a drugged up Harry. *shakes head* He's really going to be fealling that in the morning. Update soon. I can't wait to find out how he is! --Mickie

Author's Response: hahaha yeah, i loved this chapter. It was just so much fun to write and I don't know how I thought about that rock thing but it was a random thing in my head that I thought would be hilarious. thanks so much for your review and look for the next chapter to be up soon! p.s. drugged up harry is so funny... i love him. lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mickiewazhereNothingness: Remus's Ramblings

22nd July 2005:
I think that was as agsty as you can get. ;) Anywhy, you are a fantastic writer and you did this perfectly! Since I set this challange I have had so many different kinds of responses, and this one is great! It's so origional and creative! Anyway, Congrats. --Mickie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much, Mickie! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mickiewazhereNever Been Born: The Bookworm

15th July 2005:
Oh, oh, oh!! I sooooooo know whats coming!!! Oh, poor Harry. *tear* Poor lil' non knowing Harry! UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Well I won't tell what's happened to Harry yet. All's I'm saying is that you SHOULD feel sorry for him. Haha. I'll try to update soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mickiewazhereNever Been Born: The Burrow

8th July 2005:
OH OH OH OH! Is Harry and Hermione next? OH, I hope so! I'm can't wait! It's so great! (hey that rhymed) Update soon!! --Mickie

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione and Harry are next. I still have to write it, haha. Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mickiewazhereLife Worth Living: VII - Whoopee Cushions and Talking Smack

8th July 2005:
BEST CHAPTER EVER!!!!!!!! I still can't wait to find out what's up with her, though. IS she a witch? I hope she is, 'cause I can't wait until Ron and Hermione meet her. Ron doesn't even know about her, does he? I can just imagin what he would say. LOL. Anyway, I CAN NOT wait for the next chapter!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mickiewazhereNever Been Born: The Wish

1st July 2005:
First off, the banner is NOT crappy. I've been doing banners and graphics for years now and mine still suck, so you should be very proud of your work! Anyway, I LOVE the story! It's fantastic! You are a fantastic writer and I can't wait for the rest! *hugs* Update soon!!! --Mickie

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoy the banner. I tried. Haha. And I'm glad you liked the story. I tried, I liked your challenge a lot. I just have to figure out what I'm gonna do with the rest of it, lol. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mickiewazhereProngslet: Home Sweet Home

23rd June 2005:
Yay for the new chapter! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mickiewazhereEngaged to a Stranger: Never Saw it Coming

23rd June 2005:
I always hated Cho! I hope she gets her butt kicked!!! lol. I love your story! Update soon!

Author's Response: No one likes Cho??? I wonder why lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mickiewazhereA New Beginning: The Case Of The Vanishing Mark

21st June 2005:
Ohhhhhhh, Remus is one of my favorite charactors and I feel so bad for him! He was only tring to be reassuring! OH, HARRY! OH, REMUS! OH, ...erm ... ALL ORDER MEMBERS WHO ARE HURT AND/OR IN PAIN!! *brakes into uncontrollable sobs* --Mickie

Author's Response: lol, tragical hey? They'll be okay in the end, promise! :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mickiewazhereA Change of Destiny: Family Times

21st June 2005:
Yay, Yay, Yay!!! I get to read this one the hole way through!! lol. Update soon!! --Mickie

Author's Response: lol thank you and im currently working on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mickiewazhereProngslet: Unexpected News

19th June 2005:
I read your fic a while ago but I lost it. Well, I odviously found it again, so now I'm reviewing. Anyway, I love your story! I think the bonding between Sirius and Harry is so cute! Pwease update soon!! --Mickie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'll be updating real soon! ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by mickiewazhereA Change of Events: Epilogue

18th June 2005:
WOW, I finished it! (I've been slowly reading the story for a week now). Anyway, I love your story! Please update soon!!! --Mickie

Author's Response: thank you very much! look for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mickiewazhereA New Beginning: The Problems With Portraits

18th June 2005:
Your a great writer with awsome ideas! I can't wait till the next chapter! Update soon! --Mickie

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it and the next chapter will be up soon :o)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mickiewazhereIn Mind, In Spirit: On The Run

17th June 2005:
Uhhhh. ...... It's official- I'm speachless(don't worry, thats a good thing)! I... love... it!! Um, yeah, Update soon!!!!! Please! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! (lol)--Mickie

Author's Response: lol, I love it when my reviews are written crazily, it means either the writer is crazy (which is a good thing) or the people generally like the fic (which is definitely a good thing!) I'm taking yours to be a little of both, which is the best of all!! I'm glad you like it, I'm going to try and post at least twice a week so keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mickiewazhereHarry Potter and the Exanimagi: Chapter 2 - "Tear stained Letter"

16th June 2005:
Awwwww, I'm gunna cry! I love your story and your a fantastic writer. I hope you update soon! --Mickie ((Sorry for the double post))

Author's Response: yes thought to.. lol.. dont cry! please dont! thanks sooo much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login