Reading Reviews From Member: InsaneLeprechaun
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InsaneLeprechaunEarth Shaker: Of Dates and Threats

14th July 2005:
hahahaha, yeah,i like this chappie!! Ron and Hermone finally got together (-.-), so........ yeah......... O btw, i noticed a continuity probem here : in another chapterm, Ginny mentioned that Mirana was tal. She's not,but she' not that obese so it still balance out as her weight. Ok, ust had to fix that. I LOVE YOU ALL SOOO VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!! -Leppie (InsaneLeprechaun) / Katy

Author's Response: ........ haha i said obese........ ok im perfectly fine now...... going to go have a nic lie-down.

 Report Review

Review #2, by InsaneLeprechaunGood Sweet Lord, Woman!: Sabakts Atack!

3rd July 2005:
BLOODY BRILLIANT, KAT!! Update soon, I will too but my comp erased my chapter *twitch8 o well, awesome chappir. -Katy (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #3, by InsaneLeprechaunThe Girl That Changed Everything: Unfinished Business

25th June 2005:
YAY!!! GREAT CHAPTER! PLEAS UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! The next chapter should be up sometime tomorrow, so make sure you keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #4, by InsaneLeprechaunGood Sweet Lord, Woman!: Defense is like a fish.

12th June 2005:
LMAO!!!!!!!

Author's Response: <333 -hugs and chocolate-

 Report Review

Review #5, by InsaneLeprechaunThe Yule Ball Blues: Just a Bit of Menstru-Witch

12th June 2005:
OMG!! This story ROX MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF SOX!!! (and i can relate to Hermione, lol)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm sure countless girls can relate to Hermione, as well. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by InsaneLeprechaunAngel Without Wings: My Birthday

7th June 2005:
AWESOMENESS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! This is my first story and I was scared about what people would think! I will R/R yours as well!

 Report Review

Review #7, by InsaneLeprechaunHogwarts Wicca: Wicca Introduction

3rd June 2005:
Good story, but i thought Mary K and Morgan were from Sweep.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by InsaneLeprechaunGood Sweet Lord, Woman!: What the Heck?

2nd June 2005:
Grat story, Kat! IT rox, keep up the good work. -Katy ps: pleez read my new story!

Author's Response: -tacklehug- The next chapters kinda short but it /had/ to be that way ¬¬ -waddles off to read-

Author's Response: Ack, I just now noticed that DADA becomes the /first/ class, instead of the second >D OH well, it's more interesting that way <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by InsaneLeprechaunUnfinished Business: Autors Note

2nd June 2005:
Ur story is great! Cant wait to read the sequel! btw- Molly's maiden name is Prewett, her brothers were killed by Voldy.

Author's Response: The Sequal will come after "When We Were Young" is completed! And Thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by InsaneLeprechaunShards of a Broken Life: Shards of a Broken Life

2nd June 2005:
that person who wrote a review at 6:56 on February 2nd has no sense in their ignorant brain. Ur story kicks ass, dont let anyone tell you it doesn't. U rock, and anybody who cant see that has some issues.

 Report Review

Review #11, by InsaneLeprechaunShards of a Broken Life: Never-Ending Story

2nd June 2005:
Oh. My. God. THAT IS ONE OF THE BEST FAN FICS I HAVE EVER READ!! UR STORY ROX SOX!!!!!!KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!! PLEEEZ UPDAT E SOON!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by InsaneLeprechaunA Wizard of My Very Own: A Wizard of My Very Own

1st June 2005:
OMG, this is the cutest story on the face of the Earth!!!!1 I LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by InsaneLeprechaunNo One: Thank You

26th May 2005:
YAY!!!! SO HAPPY!!! (pleez read my story)

 Report Review

Review #14, by InsaneLeprechaunThe Girl That Changed Everything: Not Too Late to Change

17th May 2005:
Another great chapter! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by InsaneLeprechaunExpect the Unexpected: The Meeting

16th May 2005:
ARG!!! Chloe, fix ur grammar or I will make Ms.McEachran read this and she'll kill u!!! J/K, it's good. You jumped into the romance thing a bit too quickly, but a good plot line anyway. Update now!!! HUGZ, Katy

Author's Response: hi katy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by InsaneLeprechaunNot Today!: Not Today!

11th May 2005:
HAHAHA!!! Very funny, but I feel very bad for poor Ginny. Similar thing happened to me.

 Report Review

Review #17, by InsaneLeprechaunHugs: Hugs: Chapter 1

8th May 2005:
YAY!! THEY WILL GET TOGETHER~! I feel so happy. Very good, a few grammar mistakes, bu still really good!

Author's Response: Aww thanks...yea i need to go back and fix a few of my spelling mistakes...I posted these so long ago and I didn't have a beta then. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by InsaneLeprechaunAdara Means Virgin: Hi, I'm lost

2nd May 2005:
FUNNY! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by InsaneLeprechaunFading Memories: Ron and Pain

2nd May 2005:
ACK! PERVERTED HARRY!!! (always with the violnce) still good, though

Author's Response: like i've said before hate harry but hes not exactly forcing himself on her in that one only...partially...lol thz

 Report Review

Review #20, by InsaneLeprechaunFading Memories: caught in the bed

2nd May 2005:
Very good story, but I feel bad for Harry....... Maybe he's just upset over Sirius's death and doesn't know how to express his feelings, so he was being arrogant.

Author's Response: ya or i am just mad at my friends and am venting thru this...lol jk ya ur pretty much right so whoever like reads this will kno the TRUTH!! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by InsaneLeprechaunFading Memories: Number 12 Grimmauld Place

2nd May 2005:
good :)

Author's Response: thz :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by InsaneLeprechaunEarth Shaker: The Meeting of the Destined

2nd May 2005:
Hee hee... Im writing a review , and it's my story. I dont think this chapter was very exciting, but it should get more interestin.

Author's Response: ........ (why did i do that?.....).........

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login