Reading Reviews From Member: i dOnT sTuDy x
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i dOnT sTuDy xStuck in a Harry Potter Romance: There's No Place like Home

4th January 2009:
I really liked this story. I will admit that I have done some of the things that you made fun of in this story. And they are perfectly predictable. Bravo and thanks for the enlightening because the next time I go to write, this story will be in the back of my mind, trying to bring the story to a more realistic level, rather than an 'every-girl's-dream' level.

 Report Review

Review #2, by i dOnT sTuDy xA Previous Life: Let Me Make Your Tears My Souvenirs

4th December 2008:
very awesome. can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i dOnT sTuDy xLiving Life: Chapter Sixty One

17th October 2008:
AH

i bring the rating down because this is cruel and unusual punishment and in the eyes of America that is WRONG!

CRUEL CRUEL CRUEL CRUEL CRUEL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by i dOnT sTuDy xSeasons of Wither: Adalae

16th February 2008:
I guess I'll start with what I loved about this story first. I loved their love portrayed, I loved the idea of an early child, I loved the bottled memories and the fact that Adalae recognized her father. This story was written very well. I would have liked to see the story played out longer, maybe a little less choppy, but sometimes, choppy's the only way to go. Other than that, it was great. Props and good work from one author to another.

--Mel

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you thought that. Yes, I was waiting for someone to mention that. I thought it was VERY choppy, and I wanted to add more depth to the story by exploring the characters more, but it jsut wouldn't work out. I lament that I didn't get to expand and get it to the depth I had hoped, but I suppose that this is all right how it is. I just didn't want chapters where everything was too dragged out and boring [I tried one, and I didn't quite like it...] But yes, thank you so much. I'm terribly glad you liked it :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by i dOnT sTuDy xI Loved You More: Little Fantasies

22nd January 2008:
awesome. i can't wait until james comes back!

Author's Response: Wow! I recognize your penname! You are an old reader of mine!! YAY I HAVEN'T LOST THEM ALL!

You rock.


 Report Review

Review #6, by i dOnT sTuDy xThere Will Come a Day: A Human Handkerchief

21st October 2007:
yay! finally!

 Report Review

Review #7, by i dOnT sTuDy xFull Fledged Auror: Epilogue: The Lightningbolt Scar

30th September 2007:
amazing story. will ALWAYS be one of my favorites.

Author's Response: AWWWW, thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by i dOnT sTuDy xThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

8th July 2007:
I loved the story and thank you for doing this for him. Everybody loves you, Jay!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by i dOnT sTuDy xBroken: Hermione

3rd May 2007:
I've been waiting for this chapter!!! good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by i dOnT sTuDy xFull Fledged Auror: Kill Me

20th February 2007:
Amazing chapter. Was the whole ending supposed to be italicised? Just out of curiousity...10/10

Author's Response: Thank you... and HOLY CRAP is it?! NOOOO!!!! *goes to fix IMMEDIATELY* WTF!

 Report Review

Review #11, by i dOnT sTuDy xBeautiful Disaster: Wrong doings & Wolves...

15th February 2007:
I liked it. I like how Draco can perform wandless magic. Very interesting.

Author's Response: Hmm, yes, he is a powerful wizard this little one =]
Thankoo for reading & reviewing =D
Alex xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by i dOnT sTuDy xBeautiful Disaster: Fairytales and feelings...

15th February 2007:
Very good. I really liked this chapter. You're establishing the relationship between the two characters very well. Kudos to you.

Author's Response: OOO thankoo very much =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by i dOnT sTuDy xBeautiful Disaster: The Burrow

15th February 2007:
Another good chapter, a few things here and there, but no one's perfect. Good Job.

Author's Response: Cheers =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by i dOnT sTuDy xBeautiful Disaster: Curiousity Kills The Cat

15th February 2007:
I like the story line and where the story is headed. Very good. A few grammar errors here and there, but I do that all the time. Good job.

Author's Response: Thankoo =]...I did try sorting them but there probs are still some there, i'll get on them once all the story is up =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by i dOnT sTuDy xInfliction: These Wounds Won't Seem To Heal

21st January 2007:
i don't know if i reviewed before, and if i didn't i'm sorry, but whenever i read this I can never stop feeling the pain that Hermione feels...amazing writer, really, you are.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! And I love your penname. It really speaks for those of us that are far too addicted to HPFF to study! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by i dOnT sTuDy xFull Fledged Auror: Inside

29th December 2006:
truly amazing chapter...
should i be wondering if that was Amelia who Harry killed?

Author's Response: Hmmm, I wonder.... *whistles innocently*

 Report Review

Review #17, by i dOnT sTuDy xFull Fledged Auror: Predestination

22nd November 2006:
amazing chapter. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by i dOnT sTuDy xFull Fledged Auror: The List

13th November 2006:
Amazing chapter! Loved it! Write more!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, I will definately try to.

 Report Review

Review #19, by i dOnT sTuDy xJaded: Epilogue

24th August 2006:
I'm sorry I didn't review until the last chapter...I just couldn't stop reading! This story was utterly magnificent! It was so original and so heartwarming. I mean, who would have thought Snape to have a wife...let alone two kids!? It was great. Wonderful. Great Job and keep up the good work!10/10--Mel

Author's Response: Don't be sorry - I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to keep reading rather than pause. :-D I'm so very glad you liked it - it's weird to see Severus from this sort of light rather than just for the student's perspective yeah? I definitely had fun with it and very much enjoyed adding my own little twists and turns. Again, thank you so much for the amazing review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i dOnT sTuDy xLiving Life: Chapter Forty Seven

23rd August 2006:
Amazing Katie, bloody amazing! I loved it! Great Job! I can see why you're doing the whole "thrice defied" thing, it works. I was wondering if we'd ever get another chapter! Great job! Update soon!-Mel

 Report Review

Review #21, by i dOnT sTuDy xPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

20th August 2006:
Amazing. Love it.!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by i dOnT sTuDy xUnus Devoveo Preterito , Alius Onustus Postero: Dominance

12th August 2006:
Your story is absolutely amazing! And so very original! I love it! Update soon! -Mel

Author's Response: I'd be lying if I said the next chapter was almost done, I've been slacking a lot but I'll try to work on it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by i dOnT sTuDy xHidden: Hell All Around

11th August 2006:
Top notch stuff. I liked it! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by i dOnT sTuDy xFor Good: Chapter Two

30th July 2006:
haha! i can review myself! i'll give it a 10! top notch stuff! bwuhahahaha

Author's Response: thank you, thank you. you're too kind

 Report Review

Review #25, by i dOnT sTuDy xThere Will Come a Day: Beyond Normal

25th July 2006:
Oh, you are evil aren't you? Oh, damn you to hell! We need to know what was in Aria's letter, and you have to fix James and Lily, and you need to tell us what happens with Remus and Cari...even though I know already. Damn, you really had to screw up their lives didn't you? Man, and I actually missed your writing! You're so evil! Ugh! Okay, okay, calm...calm yourself, Mel, calm. Okay, now that I'm better, I've written a new story! It's a Dramione, and I don't know if you like that stuff...but I have a chapter written and a chapter in waiting if you feel like stopping by. Talk to you later! -Mel

Author's Response: hahaha, yes indeed i may be evil, but i did have some happy stuff in there as well. Besides, their lives can't be all sunshine and daisys. They've got Voldemort to worry about, plus regular teenage drama et cetera. Anyway, you shall find all that out soon enough darlin! =P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>