Reading Reviews From Member: sparklespazbunny
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sparklespazbunnyPrincess: Wake Up!

12th July 2007:
lol. of course i'll read your story!! :D it was a really good start. I like how you explained everything first, so I wasn't confused, which happens a lot to me. lol! awesome job. keep writing, Faye!!!

*Jordan*

Author's Response: haha thanks! yeah, things confuse me too. i'll def keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sparklespazbunnyYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Meet the Parents

29th June 2007:
lol. good for her!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparklespazbunnyBlinded: The Visionary's Guide to the Emerald Heart

15th June 2007:
oh snap! XD

Author's Response: haha! thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sparklespazbunnyBlinded: His Only Chance

15th June 2007:
haha. this chappie was really entertaining!!!

Author's Response: I am really glad you think so! I had so much trouble writing this chapter so to know that you enjoyed it really means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sparklespazbunnySecrets Behind a Smile: Just a Little Matchmaker

30th May 2007:
hahahahaha. I am sooo happy you updated!!! twas a fooony cahppie, mucho mucho XD but yeah. love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparklespazbunnyBlinded: Somewhere Between the Robes

12th April 2007:
oh snap. which one!?!?!?!? I hope its Draco. That would make Ron so friggen po'd. haha. i love this story!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the read and review... as to who she sees... hehe. u'll see. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparklespazbunnyDay & Night: The Wake Up Call

10th April 2007:
i'm not quite sure i know whats going on...

Author's Response: Don't worry, you will if you keep reading ;o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparklespazbunnyBad Medicine: Chapter 10

25th March 2007:
OMG!!! I just read your whole story on fiction alley. I LOve the ending. lol. you're amazing. are you gonna do a sequel or anything. i hope so!!! amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparklespazbunnyBad Medicine: Chapter Twelve

24th March 2007:
oh wow. that was uber sexy. you write amazingly!!! lol. i love how you describer her feeling toward him

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparklespazbunnyBad Medicine: Chapter Eleven

17th March 2007:
woah. that was harsh. really really harsh. haha. i feel so bad for him now. Hermione's mean. I mean I know she had to do it, but wouldn't she rather tell him and risk him not loving her than totally losing him? well I know that's what I would prefer. haha. seriously though, awesome chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparklespazbunnyBad Medicine: Chapter Nine

25th February 2007:
woah. thats intense. haha. i wanna tango with him. it sounds really sexy the way you describe it!!! haha. noice job mate!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sparklespazbunnyBad Medicine: Chapter Eight

17th February 2007:
haha. this story is awesome!!! Draco is a hottie +1, in case you were wondering. I want him to teach me how to dance!!! good job!!!

:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sparklespazbunnyDay & Night: Funny Feelings

13th February 2007:
woah!!! hey, Draco wasn't in this chappie!!! LIAR! hehe just kidding :) but yea, miss clarke = phony. I can just tell. i gots that feeling (and it's obvious she's hiding something, since you mentioned that she might be hiding something, which is a sure sign, she IS hiding something) haha. yea. love this story, by the way :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah! *Whoops* Don't worry, you'll be seeing alot more of Draco soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sparklespazbunnyYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Finding Out... Part One

12th February 2007:
pfff. thanks for that cliffy. meany :P hehe. are they gonna tell her she's like their daughter or sompthing? OMG. that would be so craazy. then she wouldn't be hermione granger, she'd be like hermione ZABINI! WOAH!!! haha. continue pleease. this story is pretty cool. oh and why did she vomit blood, that would be pretty scary :O

:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sparklespazbunnyOblivious to the Obvious: A Bucket, A Mouse, And a Snog

11th February 2007:
haha. wow. i really love this story. it's so entertaining!! I hope inspiration finds you soon, because I really, really like this story!!!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you. Inspiration did indeed find me, but not for this story. =( But I hope you like my others to come as well as this one. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sparklespazbunnyA Change of Thought: ..Torture me some more why don't you

11th February 2007:
this is a cool story. the only problem is that some of the thoughts are broken up, like the order of words is kinda messed up, and some parts of sentences are missing. but really that's the only problem. can't wait for the next chapter!

:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sparklespazbunnyHow to Kill A Rainbow: The Arrival of Luna Lovegood

21st January 2007:
haha. sweet. I liked the end. Draco's a babe. I had to say that!!!

keep on writing!

:)

Author's Response: Thanks sparkle! I'm disappointed, your review isn't as eccentric as it has been in the past! :*(

Hehe, thanks for sticking with this story hun!


 Report Review

Review #18, by sparklespazbunnyBaby of Mine: Escaping

9th January 2007:
o. Im sooo excited!!! wee hoo. i wonder what they have to fill her in on... i hope it's something good. i love draco. i really do, and it's sad. hehe

:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sparklespazbunnyHer Love Didn't Last: Her Love Didn't Last

8th January 2007:
please make a sequel!!!


I loved this so much! it was so sad, and why did Draco HAVE to sleep with Pansy. is he just an arse or was there really a reason??


p.s. I love you. hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparklespazbunnyDay & Night: The Train

7th January 2007:
ok this is a reveiw for the 6th chapter but i already posted one there. i think i get the date thing! they dont know who their partner is right? and then say ginny has to find the beast which is her partner, but she doesnt know who that is. so its all a secret? is that right? ok anyways, yea draco's gonna be night then, but hermione doesnt know that, and its all dumbledores secret plan to get them together? that's all my theories... for now... :)

Author's Response: You've got the way the ball works down perfectly ;o) as 4 the plot by Dum...keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sparklespazbunnyDay & Night: Couples Through History

7th January 2007:
woah. I want that dress!!! haha. wait, but does she have anyone to go with yet. i dont member... but anyways, i liked this chapter, but draco wasn't in it :( oh well. he'll be in the next chapter right?


:)

Author's Response: I loved the dress when I thought of it 2. So purdy ! & yes, he's in the next chap ;o)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sparklespazbunnyBaby of Mine: Troubled Times

2nd January 2007:
o... I liked that chapter. it was cool. I feel so bad for Hermione. Voldy is so mean, big bully :P hehe. but yea at the end where it sayd "we're leaving" does that mean leaving running away or leaving to go somewhere else but still be in the same predicament? ya know what i mean? sooo yea... i looove this story, by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sparklespazbunnyRumor Has It...: Surprize!

24th December 2006:
I like this chapter a lot, but one more suggestion :) you might want to check your spelling before you enter it. have you ever thught of a beta to check your work? there are a few spelling mistakes and it takes away a litlle bit, but it's not THAT obvious or anything. Also i have a question. why did Blaise's nose start bleeding? I didn't quite get that part. But besides those, I liked this chapter. It would have been interesting to see Hermiones and Dracos POV but i agree on the whole "not updating til januart" thing. Keep writing and Happy Holidays!!!


:)

Author's Response: Thank you! And I aggree I do need to check my spelling bettter. I am just lazy. I know pitty. But the Blaise thing is confusing. But his nose strted to bleed because when Pansy fell she kick him in the nose. So ya. And it tottaly isn't as funny when I just typed that as it was saposed to be in the story. Well whatevs! Thanx so much for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sparklespazbunnyRumor Has It...: Tabloid Rumors

20th December 2006:
I have only one suggestion. You should probably make these chapters a little bit longer, maybe :) But yea, this is a cool story. You should also put the dialogue on different lines, know what I mean. Just to make it easier to read. Oh wait, that's another suggestion :P haha. Please continue. This could be a really great story!

Author's Response: OMG! Thanx so much! I am tring to make the chapters longer. But it is hard! Who would think that? Well Thanx a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sparklespazbunnyBlinded: Trust and Seek

18th December 2006:
no!!! arrrgg!!! that makes me so sad. but i guess it was bound to happen. it wouldn't have been realistic if they had been buddy buddy that easily. but still :( it makes me so sad. shouldn't he be wicked happy because she caught the snitch. omg and i cant believe he called her a mudblood. that was mean. haha. im done now, don't worry. oh and by the way, i LOVE this story!

:)

Author's Response: thanks sooo much. yess i also thought that it was moving a little fast. i agree now its a little bit more realistic. ahah. but don't be sad. i see things heating back up eventually.

and good catch. malfoy isn't happy that she caught the snitch. more to come on that. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>