Reading Reviews From Member: MischieFxxManaged2345
  
290 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MischieFxxManaged2345Cara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Samson;

12th August 2007:
amazing!! i kinda feel like an idiot cause i didnt make the connection from ryan bell and katie bell lol but yeh all i have to say is wow this is one of the best series i have read! this chapter was also like great beyond words!

Author's Response: aw its okay, it wasnt a really important connection. i forgive you [=

but oh my god! one of the best? im honored, flattered, im blushing. thank you so muchhhh !!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by MischieFxxManaged2345Forever is a Long Time: Spilled secrets and falling ladders

7th August 2007:
love this story! i always read when you update but i never review so i finally am; great chapterr and update soon!

Author's Response: aaaww,, thanks!! Im soo happy to hear you like my storyy!!
personally i lovee this chapter the only thing missing is something between me and remus:S butt well you can't have too much of a good thing!
Pleaaseee keep reading and REVIEWING!!!

andDy


 Report Review

Review #3, by MischieFxxManaged2345Stay With Me...Don't Let Me Go: Different Points of View

31st July 2007:
loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MischieFxxManaged2345Cara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Brighter;

15th July 2007:
amazingg chapterr! oh im watching next top model too! gotta love mtv!


Author's Response: haha. i love this season.
thanks =]]


 Report Review

Review #5, by MischieFxxManaged2345Cara Sterling's Guide to 1976.: No;

10th July 2007:
amazingg! i cried like a babyy! i cant wait for the next onee!


Author's Response: ahh thankk youu !!

=]


 Report Review

Review #6, by MischieFxxManaged2345Cara Sterling's Guide to 1976.: This Is A Suitable Valedictory;

9th July 2007:
umm. honestlyy i love this storyy
just about as much as i love the scene aestheticc
ahh and the funny thing is i was listening to
yes even stars break and call it a lullaby like 2 seconds ago
i love your choice of music it rockss!
and so does your writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much!
this is a suitable valedictory came on as i was writing it and i was like - this is definitely the chapter song. loll.

=]


 Report Review

Review #7, by MischieFxxManaged2345Collide.: Wednesday, July 3rd

16th February 2007:
amazingg!! i loved the story one of my favoritess! keep writing!


Author's Response: oh thanks ! i think im definitely done but i am so happy you liked it !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: And Friendship Ends

1st February 2007:
woahh those last three lines were intense! yehh i absolutely love this storyy! great chapter!

Author's Response: I was kind of proud of my last part, hehe. :D

Thank you so much for sticking with me and reviewing throughout this whole story. You've been here since the beginning, and I really appreciate that. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MischieFxxManaged2345A Marauder Story: Highs and lows of Easter

1st January 2007:
greatt chapter! i think it was extremely well written!! update soon! loving the storyy!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #10, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: The Wedding

28th December 2006:
awww so cutee!!! just thought i should tell you i have been reading the story--- just a bit lazy to revieww---sorry about thatt but i love this storyy!

Author's Response: Aww. Well, thank you for deciding to review now. I love reviews. They make me post more quickly ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MischieFxxManaged2345Married By Mistake: Chapter 10: The Living Ghost of Jo Carstairs

24th December 2006:
loving it!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by MischieFxxManaged2345We Two Grangers: Just Cry If You Want

3rd December 2006:
loving the story!! update soon!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: The Letter

4th November 2006:
aww howw cute!!! i love your story! its deff my favorite!
great chapter && update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: Lies

15th October 2006:
cutee!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: Love

5th October 2006:
awww how cute! update soon love the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MischieFxxManaged2345LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Morning

25th September 2006:
great first chapter!! update soon

Author's Response: thanks! thx for the review.

I WILL CHECK OUT YOUR STORIES TOO, DARLIN*


 Report Review

Review #17, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: Heaven and Hell

23rd September 2006:
great chapter update soon

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: Truth

15th September 2006:
aww poor remus!!! great chapter!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MischieFxxManaged2345A Marauder Story: Italy vs Australia

11th September 2006:
update soon!!! loved the chapter

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #20, by MischieFxxManaged2345Truth, Love, and Lies: Choices

10th September 2006:
aww how cute!! great chapter!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MischieFxxManaged2345A Marauder Story: Christmas Day from Hell

24th August 2006:
aww how sad---and cute at the end!
great chapter update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #22, by MischieFxxManaged2345Breaking Up The Marauders: All But One

19th August 2006:
great chapter!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MischieFxxManaged2345Past Loves: Hospitals- Do you still hate them now?

8th August 2006:
great chapter, update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MischieFxxManaged2345One Lazy, Saturday Afternoon: One Lazy, Saturday Afternoon

6th August 2006:
aww thats cute!!! you write really well and i really liked it!!!


Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MischieFxxManaged2345Breaking Up The Marauders: Burning Bright

4th August 2006:
update soon
!

Author's Response: I will :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>