Reading Reviews From Member: Katee
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KateeDestined Tragedy: A Tale of the Marauders: Confessions of a Teenage Werewolf

1st December 2009:
Rohanelf! I read your story back when it was first put up on Quizilla - I remember being so eager for you to publish new chapters! I also follow your art (on DeviantArt) and you're so extremely talented! I just wanted to say that I love this story, it's my favourite fan fiction of all time, and it would be great if you could post the rest of it up on HPfanfiction - it's so frustrating to read it on Quizilla. Keep up the good work! Katee

 Report Review

Review #2, by KateeDear Tabi: Two by Two

29th January 2008:
That was beautiful. I'm so sorry for your loss.

Author's Response: Thank you. (hugs)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KateeThe Forgotten Marauder: The End

28th December 2007:
I really enjoyed reading your story - well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KateeIt Was Only a Kiss: Still Searching

3rd July 2007:
A really great story with well-constructed characters and a good plotline. I enjoyed reading it very much despite the odd grammar error. I was a bit disappointed with the ending because I wanted Sirius and Libby to be together and live happily ever after. Yet we all know that can't happen =(.
Well done,
Kate

Author's Response: Oh, why thank you. :)
I'm glad that you enjoyed it.
And sorry about the errors. :P


 Report Review

Review #5, by KateeA Love To Last No Matter What: A Love To Last No Matter What

11th June 2007:
An interesting story that I couldn't help but to read in one session. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KateeHarry Potter And The Hot Summer Nights: Into The Void

3rd March 2007:
It's really good so far!! I can't wait to read the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KateeMasquerade - Paper Faces on Parade: The First Rescue

26th February 2006:
wow keira even if i didn't know you, i'd be able to tell you were a cheerleader just form reading that... "Oh my goodness we totally have to get you dressed up for it!” hee hee

Author's Response: Ok Just so everyone knows this girl actually goes to school with me (she isnt some syco..well actually ;)). Ok people! New chapter up on my Draco Hermione and Im working on one for this! Thanks for your patience!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KateeMasquerade - Paper Faces on Parade: Confessions of the Heart

26th February 2006:
kiki just to let you know, dean is in the same year as harry and ron...

 Report Review

Review #9, by KateeMasquerade - Paper Faces on Parade: Ginny's Decision

26th February 2006:
aaaw dedicated to me and mix, kiki-bear i'm touched!! tear tear

 Report Review

Review #10, by KateeLearning To Live: 37- in which it pretty much comes to an end!

14th January 2006:
I really enjoyed reading your story, well done!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KateeChange of Heart: The Beginning of the Rest of Their Lives

2nd January 2006:
I really enjoyed reading the story, well done!!

Author's Response: thanks for the positive feedback! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KateeA New Beginning: The Start

16th December 2005:
that's an ok story kiki but i hate draco/hermione stories, you know what else i hate? cheerleaders and prostitueès, what a coincedence... i know all about you, i know that you stayed on the 7th floor in Bangkok and i watched you turn your lights on and off, i know you stayed with Camille in Aurillac, i know you're staying in room 22 in Paris, i know about Jesse... i know everything, mwahahahahaha (about the whore job tonight, the guys really ugly)

Author's Response: Kate you are incredibly evil and I choose to ignore everything you say because you are so lucky that I didn't throw you out a window in Thailand so nYEH

 Report Review

Review #13, by KateeDestined Tragedy: A Tale of the Marauders: So It Begins

12th December 2005:
i'm so pleased you're posting on harrypotterfanfic it's much better than quizilla also i'm very sorry to hear about your dog on quizilla we recently had our dog die too so you're not alone anyways good edited first chapter

Author's Response: :( Sorry about your dog. Yeah, I don't really trust Quizilla...

 Report Review

Review #14, by KateeLily's Choice: Bravery and Love

23rd October 2005:
A really great rendition of Lily and James' story. Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KateeCatching A Flower: Prelude to a New Beginning

2nd October 2005:
I just loved reading your story! It had all the right moments of laughter and seriousness. I can't wait for the sequel!! Well done!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! We tried to be realistic and include both and we're glad you found that to be a success. Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KateeThe Beginning: A Simple Sentence

31st August 2005:
such a sweet story

 Report Review

Review #17, by KateeUnforgiven: Unforgiven

31st August 2005:
i was confused at first but then upon reading it again i got it. Well written!!

Author's Response: *chucklez* Thanx for taking the time to read again ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by KateeMuggle Games: Muggle Games

31st August 2005:
so cute

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by KateeDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: But Never Forgotten

30th August 2005:
I've finally finished all of your stories in this series. I loved this one!! From James and Lily to Harry and Cho, I've loved the entire series. You are a fabulous writer!! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KateeAt My Most Beautiful: And the world has got me dizzy again.

24th August 2005:
A tragic little story but I liked it!!

Author's Response: Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by KateeHow I Almost Failed 7th Year Potions (But fell in love instead!): Epilogue: More Important Things, After All

24th August 2005:
A really different story, though that's not to say it wasn't great!! I really enjoyed reading it and well done!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KateeSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

24th August 2005:
That's such a sweet story, very well written. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by KateeSorting Sophie: Sorting Sophie

24th August 2005:
A cute little story, I liked it. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KateeThe past came too late: The Clock Is Ticking: Part 2

24th August 2005:
A cute little story, very swee!! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KateeHarry Potter and the Perils of the Unknown: Winning the Battle and Facing the War

14th August 2005:
I really enjoyed your fic. Well done!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>