Reading Reviews From Member: Livy05
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livy05Initiate: Forewarned Is Forearmed

7th August 2014:
Love the imagery. Ivan really picture what is happening

 Report Review

Review #2, by Livy0519 years: Year 5: Coming clean

7th August 2014:
Great stuff. It was nice to read and fun to follow

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed it!

xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Eighteen

30th June 2014:
That was great. Loved the quidditch game. I be never read about a game that hp plays in an doesn't get Injured or doesn't catch the snitch... Happy birthday though! All the cousins and people in these stories are begining to confuse me...I need a family tree to look at.

Author's Response: Don't worry there are some brutal injuries coming up or should you be worried??? Hm...
And I know I feel like that sometimes there are definitely too many cousins ans characters for that matter. There is actually a family tree online for next gen, I've looked at it enough times haha. Sorry for any confusion from my end but thank you for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Livy05Initiate: Fight And Flight

15th June 2014:
Love the turn on the story, kinda confused about the end, but I'm sure that will make since in the next post.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Seventeen

12th June 2014:
Nice... I like that the houses are more inter twined in this story. The Change in the povs are good, just make the story move faster to me.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, next chapter I have two thousand words written so I'll be updating that soon, and the story will definitely move quicker once the Christmas holidays are over...
Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot!! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Livy0519 years: Year 5: Worry

2nd June 2014:
That was great. You are an amazing writer. I think ron is doing something for hermonie...not sure what.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it. And yes, Ron is definitely up to something...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Sixteen

8th May 2014:
Love the povs... I think that's the best part of your writing. I look forward to the switch, because I want to know how the other feels. Can't wait for more quidditch.

Author's Response: Aw that makes me very happy!! I think I'm going to continue switching cause like you said its nice to know how the other is feeling . Thank you so much for reviewing and quidditch will be back soonish!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Fifteen

8th May 2014:
I can def tell this is a girl writing this story...I get bored with the non quidditch. But I do like the story line, and the characters are very good!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for that, but the good news is quidditch will be the main topic once again soon, so you have that to look forward to (hopefully). Will try update soon but no promises!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Fourteen

22nd April 2014:
Now I'm really wondering if voldermort has a ni pple since he has no nose. So yea I'm hopeing James figures out this crap with Cora, but only because I'm like Freddie and only care about quidditch.

Author's Response: I think he does, well I hope he does but then again he doesn't have a nose so why should he have any nipples. And don't worry after the ball it's going to focus on quidditch, I've just put the next chapter through so it shouldn't be long :) thank you for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livy05Initiate: Slytherin And Gryffindor

13th April 2014:
I hope Draco fits in soon. It's exciting seeing him on the right side for once.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livy05Initiate: A Proper Welcome

7th April 2014:
That was great... Really thought they were going to pull out the map, but a banners great. The whole thing with Draco is driving me nuts.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Livy0519 years: Year 4: May 2nd, 2002

6th April 2014:
Hello? I am missing your story, please keep writing.

Author's Response: I know! Life is hectic but I promise that I'm still writing and that I won't give up on this story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Thirteen

3rd April 2014:
Loved it. I always get excited to read this.

Author's Response: Aw yay! I may be a while with the next chapter, so bear with me (future apologises) but thank you for reviewing! It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Twelve

23rd March 2014:
I'm so mad that I just never get foreshadowing. But oh well at least it will all be a surprise. Love the quidditch action, hogwarts all the way!

Author's Response: Aww it'll be alright and reading through I think I've put some hints in, but you're right it'll be a surprise aha and woohoo glad hogwarts have got your support!! Thank you for reviewing it means a lot!! :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Four

16th March 2014:
I think it would be nice if you showed the results of the games. Kinda like a tournament bracket. Just would be fun to follow.

Author's Response: I was planning on doing like a little table with the scores on in one of the upcoming chapters but I'm definitely going to do something to show the leaderboard! :) thank you for reviewing it means a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Eleven

16th March 2014:
Let me just say again that I love the quidditch action. I know everyone is hoping for Hugo to do great.

Author's Response: Ahh I'm glad you liked it! And of course I'm sure he's going to do fantastic. Next chapter is going to be a big one I think , I'll try write it sometime this week, so we'll see how it goes aha, anyway thank you for reviewing it means a lot!! :))

 Report Review

Review #17, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Ten

15th March 2014:
Consider yourself shot! I had to find other things to read for so long! But this was good.

Author's Response: AHHH, i am so sorry! but good news! I put in another chapter today so it shouldn't be long!! 3 days validation at the moment so here's hoping! Anyway thank you for reviewing it means a lot!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Livy05Initiate: Keira And The Kettle

23rd February 2014:
You have great writing skill, I enjoy reading this so much and am very thankful u kept the story going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livy05Initiate: New Names

17th February 2014:
I love reading this version! Great story

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Livy05Initiate: Family And Friends

11th February 2014:
Thanks for keeping this going

Author's Response: You're welcome! I hope you enjoy it. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Nine

3rd February 2014:
Great stuff! I love the qidditch action.

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad to hear it, there's definitely more quidditch action to come! :))

 Report Review

Review #22, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Chapter Eight

26th January 2014:
Can't wait for the quidditch! Love the story

Author's Response: Awww thank you, first quidditch game in the next chapter, I've got 2000 words of it written so it shouldn't be long now, hopefully... Thank you for reviewing!!! :))

 Report Review

Review #23, by Livy05The Quidditch Cup : Prolouge

20th January 2014:
Great beginning! Keep this one going.

Author's Response: I will, I will aha just writing chapter ten now! :))

 Report Review

Review #24, by Livy0519 years: Year 4: Something new and someplace old

8th December 2013:
I hope it's a good thing your moving... Keep up the stories, I love hearing about the quidditch and I think ron and harry should start a team At work:)

Author's Response: It's a good thing for me personally! :D And as long as I'll find time to write, I think it's a good thing for the story as well :) I was actually thinking that they should start a team at work when I wrote that scene with Ron :D It's like you've read my mind! If I do add it, remind me to thank you for the idea though :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Livy0519 years: Year 4: Winter

30th November 2013:
Maybe magic can cure hermione's mom? That's just so sad I hate cancer.

Author's Response: I hate cancer too. Maybe magic can do something about it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>