Reading Reviews From Member: kickingsomeonesbutt78
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Caring

14th April 2007:
Oh em GG!! he's anerexic!! am i right? this is the only chapter i haven't reviewed and i finally figured out what was wrong with him ^>* so i decided to tell you what i thought i think i'm right he's either anerexic or belemic right?

Author's Response: that's a good guess. i'm not telling though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Horcrux Destroyed and Others Gained: <<>>

13th April 2007:
oh...snap...

Author's Response: lol :-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Grimmauld Place

21st March 2007:
well i'm just glad that you updates this is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Finding Himself: Peeves' Mischief Revealed

15th March 2007:
cause she got jealous!.jeez what an idiot...

Author's Response: lol well he is a guy

 Report Review

Review #5, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Birthday Surprises Part 2

4th February 2007:
thats hot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Animal I Have Become: Animal I Have Become

2nd December 2006:
i loove that song it rockss and mixing it with this story made it rock more!! good job

Author's Response: :] Thanks! I like the song too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Finding Himself: Peeves' Mischeif

29th November 2006:
hahahahahaa thats funny i love the ending its hilarious!!! right more ya know whats coincidince about this i knew all of this was going to happen before you posted it it was wierd i knew harry's cell phone was going to ring in the great hall and i just knew you were going to dend umbridge back and that malfoy and harry were going to be okay along and about the phone thing iloved that i feel like i made the chapter wierdd or i'm a seer even wierder

Author's Response: lol ooookkkk, no really glad you liked it even if you thought it was predictable

 Report Review

Review #8, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Rob

10th June 2006:
PLEASSSEEE UPDATTTEEE!!!!................ oh you DID update!!! haha
you get a 10 for updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Birthday Surprises Part 1

10th June 2006:
dudududududududddeeee when are you going to update i lloooooove this story!!! you only get an 8 cause there should be a part 2!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Changes

10th June 2006:
i loooove it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Forced To Get Along: The Blue Cube

10th June 2006:
its done? is it over?

Author's Response: No no, at least one more chapter before its done, I just have to get around to writing it. Should be soon though, last three days of school coming up this week. Don't worry it's coming!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kickingsomeonesbutt78The Line Between Illusion and Reality: A Game of Tag

11th February 2006:
(smiles) yay!!! they found him

Author's Response: Lol, that was a fun chapter to write. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Adflictation Lair: Adflictation Lair

10th February 2006:
what the hell is that?

 Report Review

Review #14, by kickingsomeonesbutt78A Family To Love Me: A Sister's Love: The Godfather and the Solution

10th February 2006:
OoO they don't get harry they don't get harry(in sing-song) haha!! suckas!! hahahahahaha!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Loss and Love: Meet a New Relationship

10th February 2006:
?? well at least there together..and harry admitted that he's stupid with girls....hmm

Author's Response: Thnx, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kickingsomeonesbutt78A Different Road: A New Beginning

6th February 2006:
OoO!!!!

Author's Response: i know i know!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Accident

6th February 2006:
0o0 so harry's cousin is that cute guy.....(silence)....FINE!! don't answer!!!!gosh...(snickers)and heck yea i listen to linkin park i have it in my i-pod....but they won't come to where i live!!! grrrrrr...

Author's Response: Would Harry's cousin be anyone except for the cute guy? Of course not!!!! I personally do know if I could live without my Linkin Park cds.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Daddy: September Nineteenth

4th February 2006:
???? who is it????

 Report Review

Review #19, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Final Destiny: Chapter 10

30th January 2006:
heh heh!! i like it!

Author's Response: why thank you, who's butt may you be kicking?

 Report Review

Review #20, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Come What May: Square

28th January 2006:
(frowns) awww this is such a good story and in some stories where people go back in time they put in so many changes that they forget the changes that they made and put in new ones and then ditch the story on this you only put in a few changes and stuck with them and didn't quit that takes courage and i admire that well done your story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Her Last Words: Her Last Words

28th January 2006:
i like the humor in this story alot "i'm sorry, i'm alergic to bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored." lol thats my favorite line in this story!!! love it!!sirius rocks!! and did you hvae some fun with the chapter titles they are awesome cause they have nothing to do with the chapter i love that!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Rediscovering the Past: Sirius

27th January 2006:
what?explain to me is there a prquel to this cause this is confusing as i have noo idea who these people are!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kickingsomeonesbutt78The Impossibly Possible: Meeting Number 3

22nd January 2006:
please keep going this awesome!!!!love it love it!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks and I will...

 Report Review

Review #24, by kickingsomeonesbutt78Please Save Me: It's a Deal

16th January 2006:
uuhhhh um okay who dat?? i wwant to know who that is it sounds interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kickingsomeonesbutt78A Proposal Of Two Kinds: Meeting My Fiancé

16th January 2006:
lol thats funny!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>