Reading Reviews From Member: bandnerd09
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bandnerd09Come What May: Square

12th June 2006:
Man, I really can't wait till the sequel to this comes out. I'm like uber excited, because I've been reading this since "Her Last Words". Each one keeps getting better and better. I had to leave a review on this chapter just because I had already reviewed on the others before this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bandnerd09Beautiful Disaster: Would It Be Beautiful? Or Just A Beautiful Disaster?

14th May 2006:
awww...that was so beautiful. I loved it.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bandnerd09Eclipse of the Sky: Condemnation by Choice

1st May 2006:
That was amazing. I really can't say more than that. I can't wait for you to update. Though, I got to admit, at the beginning I was kind of lost. I honestly can't remember whenever Hermione got captured, so I'm going to go read back.

Author's Response: *laughs out loud* Bandnerd that is definitely through no fault of your own! That is entirely mine for taking forever to update! Hermione was drug away by Nagini way back in Chapter 23. :) I never stated what Nagini was taking her away for though, so figured that I should clarify that in this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandnerd09Come What May: Come What May

1st May 2006:
wow! This was amazing... I can't wait to start reading "I turn to you". Ahh I'm so excited!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bandnerd09Come What May: St. Mungo's Mark

23rd April 2006:
yay! I'm so glad I finally got to read another chapter! I can't wait to read the next chapter as well. Do you know how many chapters "come what may" will be? I'm so excited to read the sequel to this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandnerd09In the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

10th April 2006:
this was amazing. I don't even know how I can elaborate on how much I liked this story. I read the whole triology in two days. Gaaahh I LOOVEEED it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bandnerd09One Blue Line: One Blue Line

5th February 2006:
haha too cute.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bandnerd09Come What May: Potatos and Purple Ribs

17th November 2005:
loved it, loved it, LOVED IT!! I'm glad you're doing better! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bandnerd09To Not Forget: To Not Forget

19th September 2005:
wow...I was crying by the end of this. That really touched me.

Author's Response: The fact that my words could move someone like that means more than you will ever know. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bandnerd09The Burden Of Choice: Suspect

7th September 2005:
Gosh, for all you rude people, in chapter 2 Touchstone said that Blaize WAS A GIRL! Stop harassing him, gosh.

Anyways, I really hope that you make another chapter. I know you said that it wasn't the end, but it's been a while. I hope you're doing okay. :)

Author's Response: I will update eventually. Unfortunately, I had to choose between school and fanfiction, and I chose school. Go figure.

 Report Review


Review #11, by bandnerd09Oh my...Hagrid-dead?: NIT

7th September 2005:
That was interesting! Lol, I've read random stories before, but I don't think I've read one as random as yours, lol. Hahaha, Ron...he makes me laugh. ;) good job!

Author's Response: hehe yes it was random...and ron is my favorite too! lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by bandnerd09Infinite Anguish: Unspoken Bonds

4th September 2005:
Yay for Harry and Brooklyn! They're finally actually getting along. YUS! Too bad Harry is a jerk to everyone though. But that's understandable. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: When Harry figures out how to deal with his plethora of varied emotions, he'll start acting more like himself. But who knows when that will be ;P

 Report Review

Review #13, by bandnerd09Come What May: Last Resort

4th September 2005:
OH MY GOD!!!! NOOO!!!!! HARRY CANT BE EVIL!! AHHH!!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter to see what happens! :) Hermione and Harry actually got semi-along. YAY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bandnerd09Last Impressions: A Final Goodbye

1st August 2005:
That was really good. At the beginning, I was a little confused but then I finally got "un-confused". Loved it..

 Report Review

Review #15, by bandnerd09Mirror of Aetas: Tameryn Veinna-Raziel Jessamine Evijan-Xeverin II

30th July 2005:
This story is really interesting! I'm a little confused, but I think that's how it's suppose to be. Anyways, I can't wait till the next chapter, love it so far, girls! :)

Author's Response: cassie921belle: Yeah the first two chapters were, how would you say? Maybe teasers I suppose. Thanks we're working on the next chapters!

Author's Response: Darkheart: Sorry if it was confusing but as C921b said the first chapters are like teasers...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
I MEANT "YOU DON'T HAVE TO RESPOND TO ALL OF THOSE REVIEWS" JESUS, I SUCK AT LIFE! (you dont have to respong to this review. lol)

Author's Response: Haha! These are making me laugh! But alas I did reply to every single one! muahaha! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
oh, you only have to respond to one of those reviews, lol. You have manys and manys of other fans waiting for your response. ;) jk

Author's Response: Haha it's okay it was fun reading them all and replying! So thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
Im sorry for all the reviews...BUT WHY WONT THE DANG THING GO?!?!!?!!?!?! NGJSTGTLAJG <-ANGRYNESS! That quote down there about Ronaldo made me laugh. That was the main point of my suppose-to-be-one-reveiw. *sigh* I'm copying and pasting this.

Author's Response: Haha it's okay it's funny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
*stares at computer* I'll try again... grr....HALF OF IT DIDN'T SHOW UP!!! MER!At least I copy and pasted it. :D

DANG IT! I just wrote a long review but it didn't show up. *sigh* Now I'm not hyper anymore like I was before. :( What I was going to say... "ha I should start calling him Ronaldo he'd hate me even more" <

Author's Response: Haha this is funny and I'm tired so it's extra funny!

 Report Review


Review #20, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
grr....HALF OF IT DIDN'T SHOW UP!!! MER!At least I copy and pasted it. :D

DANG IT! I just wrote a long review but it didn't show up. *sigh* Now I'm not hyper anymore like I was before. :( What I was going to say... "ha I should start calling him Ronaldo he'd hate me even more" <

Author's Response: Haha!

 Report Review


Review #21, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
DANG IT! I just wrote a long review but it didn't show up. *sigh* Now I'm not hyper anymore like I was before. :( What I was going to say... "ha I should start calling him Ronaldo he'd hate me even more" <
Author's Response: Oh I think it didn't show up again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bandnerd09Adara Means Virgin: Alas, Fragger

30th July 2005:
"ha I should start calling him Ronaldo he'd hate me even more" <
Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #23, by bandnerd09The Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part Two)

29th July 2005:
This story is, amazing. Simply amazing. Grrr...let's destroy Rita Skeeter! GAH she annoys me. I think she's suppose to n all, but I REALLY don't like her. I loved the little romantic part at the end. So, now, I wonder whenever he said "then we'll be together" if it means he'll be staying, or she'll be going with him. Oh, and by the way, I loved in one of your chapters how you said "Bring it on Blondie boy" I started cracking up after that, and I think I scared the person I was "talking" (more like listening) to on the phone. Heh. Anyways, WELL DONE! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: It means that he'll be staying for the time being. "Bring it on Blondie boy"...I don't know how or why I came up with that, but after I wrote it, I knew it was there to stay. Thank you so much for reading. The next chapter will be up soon. You might want to check out some of Alpha3760's work, or Llewellyn McEllis'. I have a list of excellent fics in my favorites section that you might find to your liking.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandnerd09Eclipse of the Sky: Kunnskap

29th July 2005:
Oohhh!!! Ok, I feel dumb now. duh. Oh well, it was at 2 or 3 in the morning that I read it. Or maybe it was 1? Hmm..eh oh well. Pint is:I'm dumb. HORRAH! :)

Author's Response: lol 2 or 3 in the morning is no excuse. ;) When do you think I get a chance to write all this garble? Surely not in the afternoon! *gasps as if scandalized*

Author's Response: Gah! This ruddy server cut me off! What I was GOING to add, was a thank you. You are not dumb whatsoever and your review made me realize that there were some unclear parts regarding that conversation, so I went back and re-worded it a bit during the convo to make it a bit clearer. ;) So thanks for pointing that out again. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by bandnerd09My Reflection: My Reflection

29th July 2005:
Oh...my...god....That was the most saddest angst story I've ever read. The whole time I was balling, and I'm not exaggerating. I loved it!! I don't think I've read a better one than this, definitely going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry to make you cry! Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>