Reading Reviews From Member: orangecrush07
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by orangecrush07The Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 18

22nd August 2006:
the harry/hermione interaction part is always my favorite and there was a minimal amount in this chapter...but it was still good though! cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: yeah i do like those bits :D sometimes tho you need to mix it up, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #2, by orangecrush07The Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 17

18th August 2006:
love it. more please!

Author's Response: haha i'll do my best ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by orangecrush07The Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 16

11th August 2006:
i don't know what i love more, the story or your writing style. whats great about your story is that you took it slow. i cant stand those stories where harry and hermione declare they're in love and its still the first chapter. you're doing an amazing job and i absolutley cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i really wanted to draw this one out, i know it was kind of frustrating everyone, but i really like that i did... it was so much sweeter when it finally happened.

and yeah my writing style rocks, lol jk... i'm glad you like it though!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by orangecrush07Heavily Broken: Heavily Broken

27th July 2006:
i like it... i like how you just started the story with BAM something was wrong. no fluffy intro. good stuff, can't wait for part two. i like the song too. i saw the veronicas in concert once. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Part two will be up as soon as possible! I've finished the whole little series and I'm just waiting to get them all validated! That's so cool you saw the veronicas in concert!! lol, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by orangecrush07You Say You Don't Love Me: You Say You Don't

25th July 2006:
its so real, i love it. i was afraid of a fluffy ending but you got it just right. great job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you don't mind it being fluff-n-stuff deprived.

 Report Review

Review #6, by orangecrush07Hermione's Crush: Finally Getting Bolder

21st July 2006:
ah-mazing. i love it.

Author's Response: Thx loads for the kind review

 Report Review

Review #7, by orangecrush07Hermione's Crush: Dealing with Jealousy

12th June 2006:
awwww i love your story its so adorable....like one of those stories your best friend tells you about when youve lost all hope on boys. very sweet and i look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww i love ur review hehe, Ill update soon i promise! Thx for reviewing, much apreciated

 Report Review

Review #8, by orangecrush07Green eyes: Green eyes

9th March 2006:
i like it! such a sweet little story

 Report Review

Review #9, by orangecrush07Diary of the Chosen: In Hopes of a Good Life

4th March 2006:
CANT WAIT FOR THE EPILOGUE!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOOT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by orangecrush07Diary of the Chosen: The Window Pain

27th February 2006:
fabulous! i just read the entire thing and i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: wow kudos to you. here's a cookie (::) by the way, that's a cookie. i'll update soon so i hope to hear from you soon!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by orangecrush07Dealing with Fame: These Kids Grow Up Fast, Don't They?

23rd February 2006:
great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks..i will =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by orangecrush07A Trip to the Future: Match Maker and Unexpected Guest

3rd February 2006:
WHAT?! you have to update soon before i explode!

Author's Response: Well, unfortunately I wouldn't be able to update until about 2 week. Forgive me but I'm dealing with high school enrolling test and stuff, so I have to stay away from fanfiction for a while. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by orangecrush07What's Expected of Me: Chapter One

12th January 2006:
I AH-DORE IT! definitley being added to my favorites, its so great! keep writing please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by orangecrush07My Lost Twin: The talk

6th January 2006:
i hope draco tells hermione...i would love to see her reaction!

 Report Review

Review #15, by orangecrush07At the Beginning: Results and Reactions

18th December 2005:
: ) fantastic.

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by orangecrush07My Lost Twin: First Lesson

13th December 2005:
yes! im so happy that draco finally knows that he's hermiones twin! btw you can just go with brooklynn.please udate soon! i cant wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #17, by orangecrush07In This Time of War: Chapter Five

13th December 2005:
OH! it's ginny, isnt it?! ah this is going to drive me insane until i know! please update soon

Author's Response: :P you will have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #18, by orangecrush07Stuck Together: Chapter Twelve

8th December 2005:
oh that was so sweet and just the best possible thing that could have happened. i think a sequel with hermione and ron would be great, especially if harry and ginny were involved in there. cant wait for chap. 13!!

Author's Response: I'm not really sure that I have a good way to continue this. If you have any ideas, let me know.

 Report Review

Review #19, by orangecrush07Harry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: The Amulet of Anteros

4th December 2005:
i just wanted to tell you that i absolutley adored your fic. you are a great writer and good luck writing your novel! <3 brooklynn

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by orangecrush07A Trip to the Future: Between what's right and what's easy

4th December 2005:
i read this entire story in one sitting! so fantastic, i love it. itd be awesome if james went to the future next and met harry, but thatd probably get messy cause then theyd both know that theyd have to love eachother...but whatev. youre the author and this story is great! keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by orangecrush07At the Beginning: An Anniversary Surprise

4th December 2005:
GOF was amazing, i loooovvved it. great chapter, cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by orangecrush07Harry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Fallen

29th November 2005:
i cant believe malfoy was in on it. at least harry got to hit him

 Report Review

Review #23, by orangecrush07At the Beginning: Back to Work

23rd November 2005:
the movie was fantastic, i hope you enjoyed it as much as i did! and i loved this chapter too!

Author's Response: I believe I did!!!! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by orangecrush07Harry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: The Attack

22nd November 2005:
....WHAT? you cant just leave it there!

Author's Response: Keep your hair on, i'm posting the next chapter right away.

 Report Review

Review #25, by orangecrush07Harry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Let's Talk About Tom

19th November 2005:
.....the attack. theres sure to be some action there :) i love your story!!!

Author's Response: I'm sure that you won't be disappointed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>