Reading Reviews From Member: jtsoccer
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jtsoccerAll Our Future Sins: Hate, Heat And Passion

16th December 2008:
extremely well-written! looking forward to future chapters

Author's Response: There will be plenty of chapters to this one! Thanks for stopping by!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jtsoccerHeads Dorm: Lily (II) and Stephen

25th October 2008:
i would love a Lily & Stephen story :)

Author's Response: great! thank you for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by jtsoccerAustralian Getaway: Percy's crush

1st September 2007:
i feel like this has a lot of potential-- update soon, i'll be waiting for chapter two :)

Author's Response: thanx and I will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jtsoccerHer Mother's Daughter: Nothing To Say

31st August 2007:
ahhh

as you said, it's very short... but wow! aw poor sirius. and corrie... and dani

it's just all one big mess lol

can't WAIT for chapter 19 :D

10/10
♥jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #5, by jtsoccerSaving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

25th August 2007:
i spent the entire afternoon reading through this story. i am so very sorry for not reviewing every chapter, because they CERTAINLY deserve reviews.

you are a very talented writer, and i look forward to reading more stories from you :)

10/10
jtsoccer

Author's Response: i look forward to hearing from you then! i thankyou muchly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jtsoccerSaving Ana: Prologue: A Realist in Peach

25th August 2007:
hm so i LOVE this story so far! it has a different feel to it [probably since the narrator is a sarcastic teenaged girl- VERY different from the norm:)], and i can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: yes. do read the rest then!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jtsoccerHow To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

24th August 2007:
YAY

so good. omg.

update soon, please?

10/10
jtsoccer

Author's Response: Yes, I will =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by jtsoccerSilent Wedding Bells: A Fantasy Wedding

23rd August 2007:
AN UPDATE!

it was fantastic :) i think your writing is getting better as the story progresses (I'm not saying it was bad at the beginning; more like, you've grown as a writer since then)

update soon, please!!!

10/10
jtsoccer

 Report Review

Review #9, by jtsoccerAn Honest Mourner: An Honest Mourner

21st August 2007:
This was very well-written, and I enjoyed reading it :) I'm about to go see if you have other stories now


jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I hope you like my other things also :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jtsoccerHer Mother's Daughter: Reunited

20th August 2007:
yay!!!

i dont really know what else to say but. yes.

10/10

UPDATE SOON!

♥jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #11, by jtsoccerHer Mother's Daughter: In Which Dani Has A Mission

18th August 2007:
AH

so um. 10/10. update soon.

PLEASE.

:D:D:D

♥jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #12, by jtsoccerHow To Save A Life: Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

17th August 2007:
aw.

i really like the idea of a series of one-shots; i feel like it will work better than a sequel would have

can't wait til next chapter!!!
♥jtsoccer

Author's Response: thanks! yes I think it will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jtsoccerHippogriff Fever: Visitations

17th August 2007:
ahh update! yayy :)

i liked this chapter... a bit short, but a good ending to it haha. i can't wait for the next chapter... update soon!

♥jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by jtsoccerHer Mother's Daughter: A New Member

16th August 2007:
yayy!! new chapter :)

it was great, as per usual

update sooon!

jtsoccer

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #15, by jtsoccerEleven Years Later: Disarming

13th August 2007:
i LOVE this story!! sorry for not reviewing the other chapters...

But really, I like this a lot :) I'm looking forward to the next two chapters!

Author's Response: There's no need to apologize for not reviewing jtsoccer (anyone with soccer in their pen name is A.O.K. with me). Just knowing that you are reading and thoroughly enjoying is more than enough for me!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by jtsoccerCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Samson;

13th August 2007:
this was such a depressing chapter, but SUCH a good end!! you are such a talented author and i will most definitely be putting you on my favorite authors list once i navigate away from this page!

but really. this chapter was perfect. KATIE BELL! it al ties in! really good...

and i loved the ending to this. really. i am so very sorry for not reviewing every chapter, because you certainly deserve it... I really, really enjoyed this story. Thank you for it.

jtsoccer

(i dont think i even need to say 10/10)

Author's Response: aw its okay you didnt review every chapter, its the thought that counts. haha. but yeah, thank you so much! im glad you liked the ending, im glad you liked it as a whole, and i am honored that i will be on your favorite authors list.

thank you so much.

and your welcome! it was my pleasure. XD


 Report Review

Review #17, by jtsoccerConfessions of a Wallflower Teenage Pop Star: Invisible

5th August 2007:
haha i really enjoyed this first chapter; i hope you update soon!! i have high hopes for this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #18, by jtsoccerSorrow: Falling Apart

5th August 2007:
i enjoyed it a lot :) poor george though :(

i've been trying to get myself to write a post DH story, just a little one shot, but i haven't quite been able to do it... fred and dobby's deaths hit me pretty hard

anyways, 10/10!

Author's Response:
Same here. Long live Fred and Dobby! lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it! That means so much to me!

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by jtsoccerHow To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

29th July 2007:
i am SO SO sorry i haven't reviewed in AGESS but i just got caught up on this story, and i must say i love it :) please please please find a computer to update!! that cliffhanger is evil...

but yeah. very sad chapter... i guess it's good that jamie and sirius are at least talking to each other, judging by the next chapter (unless lily or regulus or someone showed him rory, but i highly doubt that)

anyways, GREAT!! update son :)

Author's Response: it's ok. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jtsoccerA Turn of the Tide: Keeping Secrets

17th June 2007:
you didn't like this?!

i loved it!!

keep up the great work... update soon!

Author's Response: haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by jtsoccerOnly a Kiss: Only a Kiss

11th June 2007:
you should consider writing a few more chapters for this story
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, a few people have been asking me to write more and I'm concidering turning it into a proper story, thanks a lot for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by jtsoccerLost Memories: Hermione... Ron... ?

11th June 2007:
i like it so farrr, i can't wait to see where it's going :)

Author's Response: this was only the first chapter and there is more to come cause I'm writing the fourth chapter at the moment! I will post more soon and I'm glad you liked the first chapter even though it was quite short :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jtsoccerMum & Ron: Mum & Ron: Part One of Two

1st June 2007:
aw i like it... it's a cute story :)

update soon!

Author's Response: I will! Keep in mind, Part Two, now entitled "Real" will be up as a separate story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jtsoccerBecause I Knew You: For Good

9th May 2007:
ah i love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jtsoccerIt's Not Over: She's a Trowan, She's a Marauder, and They're in for One Hell of a Time

16th April 2007:
love it so far-- update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>