Reading Reviews From Member: DracosSexxiSlytherins
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsHelp Me, Please: Epilogue

5th April 2014:
Ohmygod I bloody love this story!! It's my favorite Scorose fanfic that I've read so far. I spent every single waking moment reading this story. I cried both times that they got engaged. I'm just incredibly emotionally attached to the characters in this story. Wow. The story was wonderfully written, and I love the way that you portrayed each of the characters -they are exactly as I imagine them to be. Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsHelp Me, Please: Realisations Can Make You Laugh Or Cry

15th December 2013:
Where's chapter 10? It goes from 9 to 11...

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsMudblood to Murder: Turning Point

4th December 2013:
I love your story!! It seems to be a lot like what I imagine actually happened, please keep writing more chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsThe Serpent: Run

27th October 2013:
Pretty pretty pretty please update!!! u haven't updated since July and its killing me!! This story is AAMMAAZZIINNGG!!

Author's Response: 'hides' im sorry! :( a levels suck, ill try and have the next one up asap :) haha! im glad you like the story! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Brave Moment

12th October 2013:
ohmigoodNESS please update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsThe Reunion: Loved

12th October 2013:
OHMIGOSH! THIS IS AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

with love,
Amelia, Hannah, and Kaylee

Author's Response: HAhahahahahahahahahaha AWEHAWEH~ You three are darlings < 3 Thank you so much Amelia, Hannah and Kaylee. This was such a lovely review, and actually inspired me to sit down and finish the long awaited next chapter. Thank you for reviewing, and I am so glad you enjoyed it!

TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. IT WILL BE HERE SOON.


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsThe Serpent: Caught

12th October 2013:
I love it! Please please please write more chapters, this story is amazing, and I want to be able to read more of it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosSexxiSlytherinsTrouble Comes In Three: Hey Teacher, Leave Those Kids Alone

12th October 2013:
so funny!!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, we will update asap

Love Tragic


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login