Reading Reviews From Member: SpikesDreamer
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SpikesDreamerLove, Interrupted: Love, Interrupted

20th August 2006:
Brilliant! I absolutely loved it. I chose to read it because of the banner (amazing, by the way) and then the story in no way dissapointed. Everything a piece of Ginny/Draco fluff should be and completely in character.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SpikesDreamerQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Queries of a Quidditch Queen

14th April 2006:
Brilliantly funny. Really random and really cute :)

Author's Response: REally? REally?



 Report Review

Review #3, by SpikesDreamerLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Girl Fights, Closets, and Dancing Slimeballs

14th April 2006:
Fantastic! Really funny. I can't wait to see where it all goes. I specifically liked James' reaction to Laura's red hair. Great characterisation. Absolutely brilliant piece of Marauder comedy. Your ditzy, clueless Peter is also fantastic :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks! we have a new chaappie coming so sit tight for more laughs :)
-Loony


 Report Review

Review #4, by SpikesDreamerMake Out Kids: She Sees Completely Through Me

11th April 2006:
This is such a great idea! I love that it's a different group of students you're focusing on. It's awesome. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpikesDreamerThe Path: Nymphadora Tonks - The Rebel

29th November 2005:
Wow! Absolutely flipping brilliant! It feels like there should have been more on the Tonks one so that she wrote something in the little book too. Can't wait to see the other characters' chapters. You're banner was what made me want to read this story; it's fantastic. Excellent story and I totally can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SpikesDreamerVoldie-Poo, meet the twins: A walk down memory lane and a sweater

12th September 2005:
Very funny first chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SpikesDreamerCheck Yes or No: Check Yes or No

7th September 2005:
hehe cute stories. Was her engagement ring by any chance a...how do you spell it...cladagh ring...anyways, the sort that Angel gave Buffy? lol

Author's Response: Yeah it was. I don't know if it was close to that, but it could be. It's been a long time since i've seen that episode of buffy. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpikesDreamerTime Will Mend: Potions

4th September 2005:
Awesome. I cried for Hermione when she got the photo album. Loved both of your stories SO much! I can't get over the fact that Sirius is gone! NO! See this is going to be a Malfoy/Hermione fic and that's cool cos at least he knows what she's really going through.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SpikesDreamerMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

24th August 2005:
I really love this story, it's really cleverly written and super funny in places. I adore the interactions between Hermione and Malfoy - fantastic :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpikesDreamerLa Figlia Dei Morti: Regalo Del James - James's Gift

5th August 2005:
Really nice start to a story - definitely intriguing. Bless James; I love him so much! Anyways, really good :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpikesDreamerForgotten: Who are you?

5th August 2005:
Really interesting start to a story - I like it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpikesDreamerOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

3rd August 2005:
So good. *sniffle* I adored it - I am so glad you did a 'happy ending' sequal; it couldn't have happened any other way. I am proud to have read your stories all the way through and hope you write more fanfiction in the future. You're a brilliant writer and capture the magic and passion perfectly. Thanks. B x

 Report Review

Review #13, by SpikesDreamerJourney Home Again: Leave Me With My Silent Tears

8th July 2005:
Really good! I'm totally adoring your story; it's so complex and detailed yet so readable :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!! This review really made me prounnd that I'm working this hard!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for taking the time to write it, and keep looking for an update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpikesDreamerI love...who?: I can see clearly now (sort of)

5th July 2005:
This is hillarious! I totally loved it and laughed really hard at places. Especially the Malfoy bits (bless his little evil cotton socks) Really well written :)

Author's Response: why thank you! Ah, I too love those evil cotton socks...

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpikesDreamerJourney Home Again: Last Night Of The World

5th July 2005:
Wow - I just read your review for my story so I decided to come and read yours and it's great! Pretty please write more soon :)

Author's Response: Your wish is my comand!!!! A new chappie has already been put up but must go through costoms!!! TeeHee!!!! I'm glad u like my story!!! keep reading!!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. it means a lot to me!!!!!!!!! Hugs always; Lupin Star

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpikesDreamerTwo to Tango: Bruises

2nd July 2005:
Really good. I adore this story and your dancing stuff is great :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpikesDreamerMemories: Revealing

2nd July 2005:
This is really good. So are Harry and Ron alive? It's just that Dumbledore's letter indicated that they were and I'm a bit confused. Anyways, great story :)

Author's Response: oh dumbledore's letter...lemme see. no! i guess i shoulda made things more clear. dumbledore meant that they are going to be at the funeral but not alive. like its a funeral for harry and ron...oh nvm. sorry = ] they are alive! okay?

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpikesDreamerFinding Out How: The Trouble With Potters

11th May 2005:
That was an absolutely awesome story, well done :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpikesDreamerI Do.: Black and Blue.

11th May 2005:
Totally awesome story - I really enjoyed it and can't wait for more. Such an awesome twist in the plot with Malfoy's 'allergy'. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpikesDreamerMystery Deatheater: Letters

9th May 2005:
Awesome. Really dissapointed in Hermione but I guess thats the point lol. Cool chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpikesDreamerAdara Means Virgin: Happy Birthday... Yeah right.

6th May 2005:
This is a really good, fun story - more please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #22, by SpikesDreamerTwo to Tango: Narcissa Malfoy

5th May 2005:
Very cool - love the intro to Narcissa. Totally brilliant story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SpikesDreamerLove in the Past: Battle of Wits

2nd May 2005:
Awesome story - I am such a huge fan of time travel fics and the remus/hermione pairing - this is no exception! Totally brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpikesDreamerMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

2nd May 2005:
brilliant. totally love it and can't wait till you update again. All of your theories and stuff are just like mine so this is how I would have done everything too lol. Real great!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SpikesDreamertime to travel: leaving and preparing

2nd May 2005:
this is so unbelievably awesome. I need to read the end! Love it love it love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>