Reading Reviews From Member: littleaquarianprincess
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littleaquarianprincessThe Moon's Blade: The Moon's Blade

21st June 2005:
huh, i no this was written awhile ago, but i was taking a wander around ur page... found this and decided to read... soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing... along way from ur first story, aye? right now off i am to ff.net... the traitor i am.

Author's Response: TRAITOR! *kicks katie* Moh.

Slightly different from my first story, yes... :P Better I would hope. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #2, by littleaquarianprincessI'll Cry These Tears: Frumpy and Sarcastic

6th October 2004:
i guess i should review. there you go, i reviewed.

Author's Response: Er... thanks. You know, you should only review if you want to. I hate it when people feel so obligated to review that it shows...

 Report Review

Review #3, by littleaquarianprincessTime After Time: Dates with Tyler

31st August 2004:
nooo! why tyler? i really don't like him. bring back james' memory!!!!!

Author's Response: I know but this has to happen so in the end Lily and James's relationship gets stronger

 Report Review

Review #4, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: Meeting Mrs. Nikki

7th August 2004:
hey! thank you for reviewing my story, i just updated again :) i understand wat you mean by it was good that i got scared, u meant cause it means you wrote it well. and you did, it was excellent, just as this chapter was. i went through a lot of emotions in this chapter, especially when there was the part about amanda. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: Diffor

25th July 2004:
hey that was really good, i was getting really scared in some parts. u both hav really good imaginations with ur story... that creature thing is kool! can' t wait till u come back. luv me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by littleaquarianprincessMy Heart Belonged to You.: Vermuerteco

23rd July 2004:
i hate it too! i never sign in when i plan to only read so i've been leaving less reviews on stories because i don't want to sign in. it is sooo annoying. great story.

Author's Response: hey princess... yes I know I never sign in either, its driving me crazy! but glad you signed in to leave me a review!! thanks mucho!

 Report Review

Review #7, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: Shadows Lurking in the Night

13th July 2004:
hey guys.... sorry this has taken me so long i've been away playing badminton for this regional championship ting for the last week and a half so i haven't had a chance to use a computer.... but i was thinking about you guys while i was there. seriously i was! i kept thinking ' i hope they haven't updated their story too many times... otherwise they'll be wondering why i haven't reviewed and then i'll have to read heaps of chapters to catch up..... ' i was so happy today when i came online when i found that you guys had updated and i love this chapter though i feel really sorry for Sirius cause i think he's going to be on the verge of going crazy soon.... i can't wait till they go on that trip - it's going to be funny... love me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: A Marauder's Moment

27th June 2004:
hey guys! i'm signed in for once, you may have noticed, cause guess what? i updated finally! i'm so proud of my self even though i was only able to cause i convinced my mum to let me stay home from school to do my assignment....hehehehe she went to work so i snuck on here. i'm so glad remus forgave sirius and james and sirus made up :)...can't wait to see wat happenes next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by littleaquarianprincessLily's Choice: The Smartest Marauder of them All

22nd May 2004:
no!!!!!!! stupid idiot peter... grrrr!! i reallyhate him.

 Report Review

Review #10, by littleaquarianprincessDarkness: what happend

22nd May 2004:
and so the plot thickens.... dun dun dun... sorry i couldn't help it. great as usual!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by littleaquarianprincessDarkness: Let me help

29th March 2004:
more please! more more more

 Report Review

Review #12, by littleaquarianprincessThe Unwanted Romance of Jenny and Lil: In the Castle Malfoy

25th March 2004:
i love yoda, he's hilarious, though his link to his site did not work for me. prehaps yoda didn't get the link right, hmm? Yoda might like to check and get back to me. love the chapter too, poor Yoda shouldn't have got dumped, he would have to be darth vader to dump yoda....

 Report Review

Review #13, by littleaquarianprincessThe One.: Quidditch Try-Outs for Soon-To-Be-Discovered Substitute

15th March 2004:
hmmm this story is kind of confusing, in the way that it's not much about lilys thoughts, more about her condition and wat everyone else thinks about it/

 Report Review

Review #14, by littleaquarianprincess:

14th March 2004:
making your chapters longer doesn't mean adding half the last chapter on to the start of this one :) dont try and cheat us of your amazing writing. if you want to put what happened last time, just put the last few lines, if anyone can't remember then they can go back and read it. and there's no rush for your chapters if your using the time to write, unlike me, whose just to lazy to post.

Author's Response: I'm sorry... I didn't realize that I did that... I have the entire thing in a word file and I just copy and paste when I wrote more... mistake on my part.... oopps...

Author's Response: All fixed now... so sorry....

 Report Review

Review #15, by littleaquarianprincessDarkness: A call to James

14th March 2004:
omg i love/hate your story. that sounds really werid. okay i'll explain. it's extremely well written and a believebale story line and everything. i just hate what lily's father is doing to her.

 Report Review

Review #16, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: Fallin'... ill???

14th March 2004:
omg that was so sweet, i have little tears of happiness in my eyes, i'm usch a sap.....omg ilove that chapter so much, i don't no what else to say... i'm gushing now but i don't really care i realy loved that chapter...

 Report Review

Review #17, by littleaquarianprincessThe Beginning of the End: Segue the Second

13th March 2004:
*ahem* i still think this is the most 'duh'ist thing you've ever done.

Author's Response: Ummm....thanks? Sheesh.....I hope that pertained to the story deletion and was not an actual review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by littleaquarianprincessThe Beginning of the End: Fleeing Filch

11th March 2004:
i never even finished the first time round! serves me right i guess.

Author's Response: I'll get it back up ....never fear :-) Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by littleaquarianprincessChanged By Staff: Jazz dinner

11th March 2004:
kool hurry up i love this movie and same goes for ur story

 Report Review

Review #20, by littleaquarianprincessThe Marauders: Determined

2nd March 2004:
i am so sorry i havent reviewed the last couple of chapters - i have been so bussy i havent been updating my own stories!!!!!!!!! anyway i just caught and i love it! it's different from other l/j stories, they're all starting to sound the same and i cant even read them anymore but i love this one! more please!

Author's Response: Awww, hun thanx so much!! I love to read your reviews :) and I'm, of course, waiting for you to update... hehehe... DW, we've all got things to do ;) Thanx again! M'nM

 Report Review

Review #21, by littleaquarianprincessDarkness: Friends?

2nd March 2004:
sirius is such a dickhead!!!!!!!!! sorry i had to say that. i love your story - its one of the few im reading that i haven't been put off by ... alot of others are starting all sound the same.

 Report Review

Review #22, by littleaquarianprincessI'll Cry These Tears: Denial

2nd March 2004:
wow evil. and i recongise that bit out of Finding Nemo - the whole DENIAL thing is in the part with the Fish Annoymous with Bruce the shark.

Author's Response: LOL, Caught out! *snaps fingers* ok, ok I admit it. I may have seen the movie a *few* too many times. Not as many times as Cinderella though... but no ones picked up on on the several lines i've used from that... *cough*

 Report Review

Review #23, by littleaquarianprincessHidden gifts-a curse for life: chapter 5

22nd February 2004:
jeez girl, excellant story...... can't wait for more/

 Report Review

Review #24, by littleaquarianprincessThere and Back Again: The Two Weeks in Hell

22nd February 2004:
wow keep it up, everyone loves this story, its going to be gold !

Author's Response: thanks! i hope so...

 Report Review

Review #25, by littleaquarianprincessThe Year Everything Changed: Melodie's First Day

19th February 2004:
better, not so depressing but i beg you please - more romance (yes i am a hopeless romantic)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>