Reading Reviews From Member: beautifulsoul
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Nine

20th March 2006:
Update the next chapter soon!!! I can't stand cliffhangers for long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beautifulsoulThe Week of A Weasley Wedding: Hogwarts: A Slightly Revised and Much More Interesting History

11th March 2006:
That was such a creative chapter! I really liked how all the professors made bets on each other. Very good. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, beautiful soul! I had so much fun writing this chapter; it was where this story all began. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautifulsoulThe Week of A Weasley Wedding: The End of an Argument

8th March 2006:
ooooo...this story is sooo cute!!!! I really like it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, beautifulsoul! I have another chapter in the queue; I hope it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Eight

8th March 2006:
ooooo....that was sneaky, lol!!! great chapter, I love the jealously that harry and ron felt!!! so cute!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by beautifulsoulDaddy: Epilogue

5th March 2006:
That was such a perfect ending to a perfect story!!! I hope you choose to write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Seven

28th February 2006:
Hahahaha....I LOVED the comment that Ron made about marriage!!! It was my fav part of the chapter, lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by beautifulsoulJourney to Remebering: The Plan

20th February 2006:
That was a really good chapter, and i hope you update soon so that we can all findout what's going to happen next!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Six

20th February 2006:
That was so sweet!! I loved how Ron was right there for Hermione like she knew he would be. Funny bit with the four of them. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by beautifulsoulAnother Chance: Smiles at Night

18th February 2006:
That was so heartbreaking! I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Yes, but it gets better eventually.

 Report Review

Review #10, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Five

14th February 2006:
ooooo....the ending with ron was soooo sweet!!! can't wait to see what happens next!!! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Four

6th February 2006:
OMG!!!! I did not see that one coming at all!!! You are so sneaky!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beautifulsoulDaddy: September Nineteenth

6th February 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Please update soon!!!! I wnat to know how this all ends!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beautifulsoulThe Secret to Flight: The Brown-Eyed Monster

28th January 2006:
Great chapter!! It was wonderfully written!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by beautifulsoulJourney to Remebering: Diagon Alley

26th January 2006:
That was such a good chapter! I hope Hermione realizes her feelings for Ron though!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Two

26th January 2006:
That was a good chapter. Although I must say that I was more then a little surprised to see Snape there.

 Report Review

Review #16, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-One

12th January 2006:
That was so undeniably sweet!!! I loved how the trio's friendship was in there and you can see how much they love and care for each other. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by beautifulsoulJoining The Bloodlines: Tonight

12th January 2006:
That was so sweet!!! I loved how you intertwined both Ron and Hermione's thoughts and feelings, and Harry's thoughts nearly made me break down. Great job!

Author's Response: wow, nearly broke down? wow! That's made my day! Thank you, keep on reading. Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by beautifulsoulKeepers of the Flame: Hard Knock Life

11th January 2006:
oooooo!!! What a sweet and perfect ending!!!

Author's Response: thanks but there is still plenty more to come...they still have to find Draco.

 Report Review

Review #19, by beautifulsoulJourney to Remebering: Morning At The Burrow

9th January 2006:
That was sooo good!!! I loved how everything appears to be coming together now!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty

6th January 2006:
That was sooooo good!!! Glad to see that you are continuing! Seriously, that chapter was unbelievably sweet!

 Report Review

Review #21, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Nineteen

3rd January 2006:
Well this--possibly--last chapter was so good!!! I had thought ever since reading the words from HBP that it was Regulus, but I never even factored in the Mundugus part! Great job and I hope that you continue...through whatever means that might be!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by beautifulsoulMy Brother: Chapter 2

21st December 2005:
That was really good!!! I liked how you incorporated all of the friendships in there! good job

Author's Response: Thanks. That was one thing I always worried about is trying to show how close these four really are but they all have a different dynamic. Thanks for the comments.

 Report Review

Review #23, by beautifulsoulLife Goes On: Chapter Eighteen

17th December 2005:
That was so sweet!!! I really liked the argument with Ginny and Ron...very amusing. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by beautifulsoulJoining The Bloodlines: I'm Ready

15th December 2005:
OMG!!!! You simply can not leave it like that!!! That was a really sweet ending but still...I need to know what happens!!! lol, update as soon as you can! Terrific chapter!

Author's Response: *grins evilly* well you know how I like to keep you guessing. Jessica xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by beautifulsoulInto the Dawn: Chapter 4

13th December 2005:
I'm glad to see that you updated! Good chapter, and I'm happy to see that Ron and Hermione are happy as well!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>