Reading Reviews From Member: Catalina
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CatalinaThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Apples, Quidditch, Pans And Me

23rd December 2007:
Still funny still in love!

Author's Response: thank you. xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by CatalinaReproduction: Reproduction

16th September 2005:
ummmm I okay I didn't like this one as much as "take it off"

Author's Response: Thanks...well you can't rewrite a masterpiece! haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: One Last Party

22nd August 2005:
That... was a littel weird

Author's Response: ok....

 Report Review

Review #4, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: Touching You

22nd August 2005:
ummm okay this is really OC

Author's Response: yes it is

 Report Review

Review #5, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: Naked Wake Ups and a Fun Summer

22nd August 2005:
wow oh... wow

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #6, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: High and Skinny Dipping

22nd August 2005:
wooo party time!!!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: Pipeline

22nd August 2005:
oer they fall!! hehe

Author's Response: ....

 Report Review

Review #8, by CatalinaWild in Paradise: Party!

22nd August 2005:
wow uh okay....

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by CatalinaTrapped with the Draco: The fall in

21st August 2005:
[b] The secound Chapter has now been added onto the first yay!??! I hope you enjoy it!! [/b]

Author's Response: IGNORE THIS

 Report Review

Review #10, by CatalinaFor Love And Money: Worries and Weasleys

5th August 2005:
OMG YAY fred and gorge to the rescue

Author's Response: yup i luv those two, fred more for some reason tho...

 Report Review

Review #11, by CatalinaFor Love And Money: Flooing and Flashbacks

5th August 2005:
awww malfoy is truely mean...

Author's Response: that he is

 Report Review

Review #12, by CatalinaFor Love And Money: Desperation and Draco

5th August 2005:
iooooo Thats so saaad

Author's Response: yeah i know

 Report Review

Review #13, by CatalinaFor Love And Money: Beastly Bets

5th August 2005:
awww that is so sad... poor mione

Author's Response: yep

 Report Review

Review #14, by CatalinaFor Love And Money: Gifts and Girls

5th August 2005:
oh god I love this story so far! and malfoy is such a sleezball! and sexy to *le gasp*

Author's Response: ooh... french!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CatalinaIntoxicating Obsession: The Heirs

27th July 2005:
WHoa!!! I loved that sorry I am just now getting to read the story... LOL I liked the detail of the battel!! keep on truckin

Author's Response: Thanks Catalina!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CatalinaIntoxicating Obsession: Memories

9th July 2005:
ummm okay I didn't really understand the part you just said but okay.... so that woman was draco's mom? what she have to do with it? *is confuzeled* keep on truckin ~cat

Author's Response: Hey! yeah and you'll see. keep r/r!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by CatalinaIntoxicating Obsession: From Loving You

27th June 2005:
I think you should split the last chapter, add the epilog onto the last chapter and then make a "intoxicating obsession two" that would be cool!! anyways... that was great song and all I still think draco should liek abduct her.... hehe still I enjoyefd the cahpter if I have said it before I have said it a million times.. you are a really great writer and I enjoyed this story but I think you should make a sequal!!! anyways... keep on truckin! ~cat

Author's Response: lol it would seem a lot of people feel the same as you you know i should right in there some where in there that he takes her and runs away lol only i am not sure where to put it in there.... hmmm..... anyway thank you sooooooo much!! no sequal but i am writing another story about them. thanks again keep r/r!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CatalinaDragon's desire: the battle

24th June 2005:
that was weird I didn't understand the last chapter at all..... twas confuzeling... oh well.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CatalinaDragon's desire: traitor

24th June 2005:
whoa dude thats not good... :0I

 Report Review

Review #20, by CatalinaDragon's desire: so it begins

23rd June 2005:
oh draco lie hermuione alot doesn't he?

 Report Review

Review #21, by CatalinaDragon's desire: definite change

23rd June 2005:
Niiiiiice!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CatalinaDragon's desire: unexpected

23rd June 2005:
WOW just plain WOW dont get me wrong it was good but ya... ~ cat

 Report Review

Review #23, by CatalinaI Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good: Spilled Ink

23rd June 2005:
OMG!!! that is knee slapping wonderful!! lol LMAO

Author's Response: Thanx ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by CatalinaIntoxicating Obsession: Hereís to Hogwarts

23rd June 2005:
how about we mix up instead of water the soda and keep the rice cakes part yum!! :0) it's so sad it will be over so soon! *tear* I will mis the story... you will either have to write a sequal or write another draco hermione story you are really good at this I loved it so much!!! only three more chapter left *sobs uncontrollably* keep on truckin ~~ Cat

Author's Response: Lol sounds good Catalina!! yeah there won't be a sequal but i am writing another DM/HG. Thank you and thank you for being so loyal!! i always look forward to your reviews lol. Keep r/r!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by CatalinaParadise: Chapter IX

19th June 2005:
I thought it was david but it's the guy she met in the last chapter right? keep on truckin! twas a great chapter update soon!!! ~Cat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>