Reading Reviews From Member: Luna Lovegood
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna LovegoodGodfather: Godfather

28th November 2007:
I thought this was absolutely precious. Great job Jen!!! And if that's your writing when it's rusty than I can't wait to see it when you're warmed up.

Much love, Lily

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna LovegoodMissing Memories: I'm Sorry

10th August 2005:
NOOOOO!!!!! i usually love ron but OMG!!! u little puta!!! take her back!!!!!!! sry im fluent in spanglish soo i've tried hard not to show it but this was so good!!! very angsty!!! one of ur best and not shameful!!!! lol. hope that makes u feel better about ur writing. lol.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! It'll only get more angsty and exciting I promise! I actually think this story'll turn out well!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna LovegoodMissing Memories: Turned Upside Down

8th August 2005:
how do they suck if u dont mind me asking?

Author's Response: Well, Echoing Thoughts just isn't very powerful or well-written. It's okay, not terrible, but okay. Stranded in Darkness is good up to chapters in the mid-twenties, but then it gets wayyyy corny because I'm terrible at shallow romance. I'm going to edit and rewrite at least the last two chapters; that's why it's on hold until Sept. But you're welcome to read it if you desire to.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna LovegoodMissing Memories: Running

6th August 2005:
great chapter! but fred and george protecting ron...thats so hard to believe but u've made quiet the opposite. o and to answer u question: its more like they turn red or they'd flush but i dont think they'd get pale

Author's Response: Hmmm I've been known to twist characters around...I'm not exactly a canon writer...at all. Yup, I got a lot of no's for turning pale! Thx for your opinion! Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna LovegoodMissing Memories: Turned Upside Down

6th August 2005:
harry's dead *sniff* and omg i thought malfoy was a jerk at school but now WOOOOO. hes now powerful, rich, stupid, and drunk with power. wait no he's always been that. lol. this is really good!!! but sorry i havnt been reviewing for u so often... i fotgot :( lol. but im gonna review for every chapter for stranded in the darkness right now!!! CUZ UR ONE OF THE BEST!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! If you insist...of course I've come to the realization that the reason like no one reviews Stranded anymore is cuz it ROYALLY SUCKS but of course, if you like it, please read it. Since no one does anymore, that'd be cool with me. I promise, all my other fics (except echoing thoughts, that one sucks too) are wayyyyyyyyyy better. Ciao! Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna LovegoodMirror of Aetas: Visiting

5th August 2005:
ahhh. denial! young love! and rich families! this was a great chapter cassie!!!! it adds a little pzzaz to to Tameryns part of the story. o yeah u should have her join S.P.E.W!

Author's Response: Darkheart: I agree C921b did an awesome job on this chapter! thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Cassie921belle: A-thank-you! And lemme say there is going to be much more pizazz (or at least I hope so lol) haha that'd be funny considering she's a Slytherin but you never know aye? Thanks for reviewing once more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna LovegoodMirror of Aetas: Questions

5th August 2005:
good work chicka!!! this was great and painful. let me read what cassie belle wrote!!!! lol. update soon u two!!!

Author's Response: Darkheart: Glad you liked it yea i'm sure Nova endured a lot of pain in this chapter...poor girl...anyways gracias por revisar!

Author's Response: Cassie921belle: yeah jeez Darkheart let her read what I wrote gosh! Just kidding Lol. I agree great job Darkheart! Anyways thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna LovegoodMind Of a Stranger: Letter from a Stranger...

5th August 2005:
ok benny...THIS DID NOT SUCK!!! it was good and informative chicka. o yeah i just got my tonsils ripped out of me and i just finished HPB (yes i cried) so im being honest and forward with everyone. this was one fo your better chapters actually. it was pleasant it set the mood for the next hectic chapter to come and it feed us our need to read your most glorious of stories!!!! lol. theres forward for ya! cant wait for the next chapter!!!! ~ ur loyal reviewer Lily

Author's Response: Ay chicka gracias! oOo poor girl it must have hurt! Dont be ashamed I cried during the ending of HBP it was sad! Yes next chapter is the big one hehe thanks for reviewing oh and the Tom Riddle story is out with a few chapters if you want to read it its called Silent Screams... thanks again, Lily!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna LovegoodMind Of a Stranger: Shattered Dreams...

29th July 2005:
just so you kno... i had to look that up on webster how to spell it. lol. but yes u r right... no harry no story. lol

Author's Response: lol really? Cool! and yea no Harry no story :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna LovegoodMirror of Aetas: Tameryn Veinna-Raziel Jessamine Evijan-Xeverin II

28th July 2005:
this is so good! its sweet, delightful, depressing, and weird all in one. if thats even possible. deffinatly goint in the favorite for the rest of time! or until i get my account deleted again. lol. update soon!!!

Author's Response: Cassie921belle: hehe thanks! Yay! I'm glad you're adding us to your favorites! Lol! We're working on the next chapters!

Author's Response: Darkheart: Yay lol thanks for adding us to you're favorites! updates are coming soon...I hope lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna LovegoodMirror of Aetas: Nova Mencia

28th July 2005:
MUY BUENA CHICKA!!! its so creepy and good u should have posted this on the day of the dead. lol. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Cassie921belle: I agree she did an excellent job! Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: Darkheart: Gracias lol glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna LovegoodMind Of a Stranger: Surprise visits…

28th July 2005:
LOL! I love este capítulo for many reasons chicka. one the spanglish! ha, Se pregunta donde usted obtuvo eso de!? reason dos is the skitzo thing going on when she passes by things that remind her of harry or cho or anything in past. but last but certantly not least (brace yourself) OMFG!!!! HARRYS BACK!!! WHAT ABOUT HER AND AL WILL THEY END IS SHE GONNA SLAP HIM!? please say yes. UPDATE SOON CHICKA!!!! Haga el próximo capítulo más loco! and im practicing whole sentences for spanish class as u can see. keep up the great nerve racking, nail bitting, supercalafragilisticxpealidous work! hehe ~Lily

Author's Response: hola Lily, my spanglish speaking amiga! lol yes Manny is a bit crazy she has a lot of flashbacks in the story :D LMAO of course Harry's back there's no story without Harry lol i'll get the next chapter out soon no worries adios y gracias por revisar! (supercalafragilisticxpealidous <----freakin hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna LovegoodStoryville: Truths & Terrors

27th July 2005:
good chapter! honestly it was it was pure angst and i felt it come off the comp and slap me in the face. ur writing has come to life and beated me up... dont worry thats a good thing. hehe. keep up the great work and update sooner!

Author's Response: Wow, my story beat you up??? GROOVY!!! Lol, sorry but wow.... thanx, more soon to come

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna LovegoodDeadly Secrets: Troubled Eyes

27th July 2005:
hehe! love the additude of this chicka! sry im a spanglish person. but if u want i could make u a bannr for ur story??? cuz im in love with it!!! hehe... UPDATE SOON! always and forever Lily

Author's Response: Ohhhhh! I would love it if you could make me a banner!!!! I would appreciate it soooo much! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna LovegoodFanon Fantasies: To be Seeked and Conceited

26th July 2005:
lol! i love this story!!! its so good! that too and Viktors a hottie!!! but my favorite part was the I'm going to kill Hermione for taking him in Fourth Year. Then I'm going to hug her for letting me have him for the rest of my life. part. hilarious!!! hehe keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna LovegoodDeadly Secrets: Suprise Encounter

26th July 2005:
wow! i like it!!!! its so dark and mysterious but so freaking good!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx! I'm glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna LovegoodMind Of a Stranger: Shattered Dreams...

24th July 2005:
HOLY CRACKER JACKS! i bet u were waiting for my review... my god that was so confusing but so FREAKING GOOD!!!!!!!!! u kno u better update soon! hehe sry its sort and spanishless. lol. adios chicka!

Author's Response: Lol of course your my spanglish speaking buddy lol sorry if it was confusing at first :P i'll update soon! Adios!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna LovegoodWhere Do You Think We Are?: Where Do You Think We Are?

12th July 2005:
omg!!! one of your better writes my friend! i especally like the grave inscriptions at the end. it was sad but it summed up the past 11 years perfectly. this is going into my favs right now!!! keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much - you really think this is one of my better ones? I'm not too mad about it to be honest. I'm sorta disappointed with it really! but sure, if you like it, I'm thrilled! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna LovegoodEngaged to a Stranger: Breathe…Just…Breathe

8th July 2005:
NOOOOOO!!!!!!! this cant be the end!!!!! Por qué le hace tiene que ser tan jodiendo significa!!! POR QUE!!!!!!!!!!!!! *sniff* im very emotional right now... very emotional. great chapter. *sniff* *tear*

Author's Response: Thank you lol the third part should be posted as soon as I get some more reviews dont worry thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna LovegoodEngaged to a Stranger: Una Palabra

8th July 2005:
ok first things first... LOVE THE TITLE! now the seond thing LOVE THE LITTLE SONG THINGY AT THE END! its so true be cause the truth does not say anything and at same time hides it all. hehe my espanol has improved mucho! la chica hermosa del trabajo y yo están apagados leer el próximo capítulo

Author's Response: I LOVE the song that's written in this story OMG lol sorry but I get a bit overactive si tu espanol has improved lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna LovegoodA Late Night Reverie: What have I done?

23rd June 2005:
omfg hermione is one crazy person! anyone who 'drinks words' isa crazy b!tch.

Author's Response: Dork it was a metaphore. She is insaine though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Luna LovegoodA Late Night Reverie: Not As Perfect As You Think

23rd June 2005:
aaahhhh how demented! this is a sickly sweet story. one of the only hr/dr stories i like.

Author's Response: Awww thank you.. I try to be original! Unfourtunatly i wasnt good enough for those bastards who pick recomended story... *Mutters Darkly* Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna LovegoodEngaged to a Stranger: Not so Strange anymore

31st May 2005:
most salvadorians look like thier white because i kno a few. but english is my second laungage because where i live...white is the minority. adios! No le puede esperar actualizar!~translation~ cant wait for u to update ur story chicka!!!!~ Lily

Author's Response: Lol i'm not that white i'm a bit tan and yea your right most are a few ai actually confused my little (whom I hadnt met) for a gringa lol...You wont have to wait long the next chapter is already being validated and I have a new tom riddle story if you'd like to read it while you wait :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna LovegoodEngaged to a Stranger: The-Boy-who-lived Engaged to Muggle Nurse

27th May 2005:
THE PICTURES THEY MOVE!!! and so dis my car insurence price until i switched to geiko....love that little gecko doing the robot! btu great chapter...love the letter part especally!

Author's Response: Everytime I respond to your reviews there's always a new one lol...I love those commercials they make me laugh especially the gecko :P I'm glad you liked the letter, and i'll try to get the next one out soon! ¡Gracias por revisar!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna LovegoodEngaged to a Stranger: The Return of Alejandro Rivera

27th May 2005:
hahaha! thats kinda funny. my brother did that to me much but he actually dropped me...that hurt! but great chapter... nooo GREAT STORY! omg i can relate to this story (besides the love part) so well!!!! love it!

Author's Response: Lmao really? One of my guy friends did that, and I fell on my ass--you're right it hurts like hell--lol i'm glad you feel like you can relate to the story that makes me happy :) ¡Gracias por revisar!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>