Reading Reviews From Member: LoveIsAlways
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveIsAlwaysThe Half-Blood Princess: Prologue

16th July 2007:
ok, well like I said, I'd review and give you some pointers. First of all: It's pretty good so far. what I will say though is there's a little too much detail when describing the dresses. I know, detail is fun, I LOVE detail. But the readers might not want to read if there is too much. Also I noticed some run in sentences, try and not make them so sudden, but more flowy. All in all, a great first chapter. Keep up the good work!
P.S,
James, Sirius and Lily? are they alive or are they different people. Maybe you could of explained that in the begining? Just a suggestion. Keep up the awesome work! I give it a Nine

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Yes they are alive, i will add an authors note. basically my story follows none of the books.

Thank you for the rating.
Hope you keep reading


 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveIsAlwaysThe Price to Pay for Friendship: Black Birthday a.k.a the worst birthday ever

11th January 2007:
Hello. Yours_for_taking here. I'm the co-author. 7th chappy...lol LoveIsAlways...will be up soon. THANKS FOR READING!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoveIsAlwaysThe Greatest Emotion: Retreat

26th August 2006:
I love this story! please update again soon! Please. I want to know what happens next 10/10

Author's Response: I will soon. promise. Please be patient and validation takes time. And they are very strict here.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoveIsAlwaysShe Returns: The Holidays Begin

18th August 2006:
Ok I absolutely Love this story! its so cute. I'm in it lolz, cuz my name is Brianne. same as Breanne but spelt differently. LoL :D please hurry and update again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoveIsAlwaysDespair: Despair

30th July 2006:
This is such a good one shot! It made me tear up. So sad, yet happy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoveIsAlwaysLetting Go: Chapter Twenty: Adrenaline

30th July 2006:
This chapter is so totaly awesome! I cant wait till the next chapter. Thats one mean cliffy! Please hurry and write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveIsAlwaysProject Wingman: XIII

30th July 2006:
This chapter was awesome! I loved it. What was the story that made you "Cry your bloody eyes out until you were nearly dehydrated" and where is it. I like thoes types of stories. I can't wait till next chapter! Keep up the great work! Rating: 10

Author's Response: Well, I don't think I ever found the link again... I remember I had read it at two different sites... I'll try looking for them again. The only thing is that It's not written with the greatest grammar or structure, but incredible. Seriously.

I'll send you a message or something if I ever find it. Promise.

And thank you so much. I came home on my birthday to find your lovely review and it made my day EVEN better.


 Report Review

Review #8, by LoveIsAlwaysBecause of You: Because of You

19th July 2006:
I absolutely loved it. I cried. I reread. I cried again. Harry seems so strong here. Just like in the books. You brought out his character and it was spectacular. I love the song too. It matches the story. I rate this story a 10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoveIsAlwaysHogwarts, A Musical: Minnie, Will You Be Mine?

8th July 2006:
This story is so funny. I love your Idea of making it a musical. I love it. It is so cute! Please hurry and write more!

Author's Response: shall do! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveIsAlwaysWhen You Come Back To Me Again.: When You Come Back To Me Agian

23rd June 2006:
This one shot/song fic was the best I have ever read. I loved it. It was so sweet and it made me cry. Damn you for making me cry. Jks I wish you could add one more chapter or just make another one shot/song fic to continue it. It was so sad but I absolutely loved it! Just so you know, I'm going to read it again.

Author's Response: Thanx, I'm glas you liked it and I actually have been thinking of making a sequal to it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoveIsAlwaysThe End of a Beautiful Thing: The End

20th April 2006:
This was truly an awesome story. I read your first one too and I loved it as well! I litterly starty crying at this chapter! can't wait to read your next one! I was so sad when Emma and the twins died. She was pregnant too! loved it totally!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoveIsAlwaysLetting Go: Chapter Eight: Midnight Pyre

7th February 2006:
Yay! she's alive again! I'm so happy. This is the best chapter so far. I love Rhiannon. She is so cute when she scolds the older ones for swearing. James and Sirius are cool too. I like Remus Jr too. I can't wait for the next chapter, I check every day. Hope to see another chapter and I'll review again. Ta ta!

Author's Response: Aww... *tear* I loved this chapter too, and it took so long because this one had to be perfect. It's Phoenix's biggest moment, so it had to come out right or it would suck...and I couldn't deal with that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoveIsAlwaysLetting Go: Chapter Seven: Goodbye

2nd February 2006:
Oh my god, oh my god! No this cannot happen. She can't die! the story isn't even halfway done yet. At least I dont think so! she cant die please tell me you have something good up your sleeve thats going to be good! its so odd that she would die like this. I thought it would be all dramatic! Its not possible! But I absolutely love this story!

Author's Response: Actually, there's only two or three chapters left. And yes, Phoenix can die. She's not immortal. She's not the all-powerful witch that people make her out to be.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoveIsAlwaysLetting Go: Chapter Four: Returning Home

28th January 2006:
Hey I was wonderin if you could help me. I'm having trouble keeping track of the kids in your story. If you could send me something with the kids names and who their parents are It would really help. I love this story. Its one awesome story!

Author's Response: Haha...I'll have one up on my Fanfiction Encyclopedia shortly. Check my profile for the link!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoveIsAlwaysGhosts of Past and Present: Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

19th January 2006:
This is such an awesome story! I loved it and I vow I am going to read them all again! I cant wait for your next. You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Haha, not even I can read them just once! (Of course, I have to go back and see what I've done and what still needs to be done...which is -why- I read them over...but yeah.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoveIsAlwaysSirius -ly in Love: So It Begins...

26th December 2005:
OMG!!! I so want to know what happened next. This is the best story! During when you wrote about the night Lily and James were murdered I started crying. I've read other stories with that part and I cried for thoes too! Pleas update soon. You said 91 is under waiting. How come it isn't up yet?

Author's Response: i don't know why. it's been really slow lately. i'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoveIsAlwaysGhosts of Past and Present: Chapter Thirteen: Return to the Past

21st November 2005:
You are so evil! I love this story. I kept checking your last one and found out it was complete and you had this one. I felt so dumb because it was right infront of me.... but oh well this story is awesome please update soon!

Author's Response: LOL! I've done the same thing, so no worries.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LoveIsAlwaysThe Dark Years: Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

4th November 2005:
Oh my god! Please tell me you're going to update soon. I've been checking everyday! please hurry I love your stories!

Author's Response: Haha... I'm glad I have a fan. I will be updating soon, but right now I'm really sick. Coughing, sneezing, headache, runny nose, chest pains... the works. It's hard to concentrate on anything at the moment, but I'm working my butt off to try and work out my next couple of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoveIsAlwaysThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Prologue

30th August 2005:
I loved your story! I was so sad when they Died I was crying so hard. I'm a really big suck when there is sadness in stories so... yea I really loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoveIsAlwaysBeauty Goddess: Beauty Goddess

21st August 2005:
Hey I love your story I really want to know what happened to lily Please update!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login