Reading Reviews From Member: voldomorts_DeathEater
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by voldomorts_DeathEaterVoldomorts Other Half: Where in the world is Carmen Sandyago?

29th July 2005:
Ha HA god I am smart I just read a story that I made and laft at it. I am such a blond by the way post other soon!

Author's Response: ya I am amart post one soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by voldomorts_DeathEaterThe Most of It: or...When Prongs Rode Again

3rd July 2005:
Great love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by voldomorts_DeathEaterSet in Stone: Set in Stone

3rd July 2005:
That is great o-my-god love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldomorts_DeathEaterOne Shoe Short of Madness: One Shoe Short of Madness

2nd July 2005:
What ever made you think to right this it is so fricken cool and I so agree with ya. voldomorts_DeathEater

Author's Response: I was having a really bad day :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by voldomorts_DeathEaterSecret Untold: Secret Untold

1st July 2005:
Great love it so much Voldomorts_DeathEater

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldomorts_DeathEaterOne cold rainy day: One cold rainy day

1st July 2005:
Great love it right more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldomorts_DeathEaterThe Switch: Clues

1st July 2005:
Hey me again and I just thought of something realy cool in my case atleast I think that you should of had Peter Petagrew switch bodys with siruis before they graduated then they switched back because Voldomort world have known and killed of of the meradurs. Then Remuse and James switch and stay like that so that Remuse aka James is lifing whaile James aka remuse is up in heven with Harry's mom but James and Remuse didn't switch bodys untill Lily had Harry. The key is for a box that you can only see under the invisablity cloke and has a letter from James before he switch bodys with Remuse telling everything that everyone was doing and why they were doing this. That is all I have for know tell me if you like it or not E-Maile me at sexyclover_19@spells.com to tell me if you like it and mabey if you want I will think of something else and tell ya. voldomorts_DeathEater

 Report Review

Review #8, by voldomorts_DeathEaterThe Switch: Clues

1st July 2005:
sorry can't think of any but I love the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by voldomorts_DeathEaterThe World Is Not Just Black And White: Shades of Gray: Chapter One

28th June 2005:
Great love it can you please add on to it Love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by voldomorts_DeathEaterGoodbyes: Goodbyes

28th June 2005:
I love sad storys I thinke you do better with sad then happy I don't think I have hever read a happy one you wrote i don't even know if you have rote a happy one but anyway love your story love them all keep writing and who cares if they are sad

 Report Review

Review #11, by voldomorts_DeathEaterBasic Black Soundtrack: Daddy's Girl(s)

28th June 2005:
great love it love it

 Report Review

Review #12, by voldomorts_DeathEaterBack In Your Arms: Sinful Deeds

27th June 2005:
Great just great love the ending of this chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by voldomorts_DeathEaterEasier to Run: Eileen Marie Snape

26th June 2005:
great love all of your story's

 Report Review

Review #14, by voldomorts_DeathEaterDarkness: Darkness

25th June 2005:
great so much passion in your righting

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldomorts_DeathEaterIdentity Crisis: Identity Crisis

25th June 2005:
Great Story Love it

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #16, by voldomorts_DeathEaterCorruption of the Golden Child: Corruption of the Golden Child

22nd June 2005:
I love it write more soon please I love all of your storys!! Voldomorts_DeathEater

Author's Response: Thank you! I won't be adding anything to this. I"m going to try to put it as a one shot, but its too long I think. I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by voldomorts_DeathEaterBeauty in America: 7

20th June 2005:
I love it great right more soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by voldomorts_DeathEaterFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Unlocking Answers

20th June 2005:
Great Love It right more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! It's in limbo!

 Report Review

Review #19, by voldomorts_DeathEaterEverlasting Betrayal: Arriving with a slight detour

19th June 2005:
GREAT i love it right more soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by voldomorts_DeathEaterMoment of Weakness: The Diary of Serra Black, an Azkaban Prisoner: March

15th June 2005:
Great Love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by voldomorts_DeathEaterIn Dreams: Professor Serena Snape

13th June 2005:
great love it can't what to read the next chapter witch I am going to when I get my internet back.

 Report Review

Review #22, by voldomorts_DeathEaterMy Story: Chapter 13. Halloween.

9th June 2005:
Great Story Love it Love it Love it. Can't what to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by voldomorts_DeathEaterEverlasting Betrayal: Inconsiderate Ways

8th June 2005:
great. Great. Great

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by voldomorts_DeathEaterOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

8th June 2005:
great story right more soon love it a lot it is great I even got my friends to read it. We are totally addected [ soory bad spelling ]

 Report Review

Review #25, by voldomorts_DeathEaterSomewhere I Belong... [marauders]: Cold

6th June 2005:
great

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>