Reading Reviews From Member: FallenDragonfly
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FallenDragonflyJust Know This: i'm sorry i can't have you

1st August 2005:
Awwwwwww...I loved it! So sweet. and so what I want to happen.

Author's Response: omg me too. a major get-back-together is definatley what the next book needs. if harry starts dating someone else i'll....i don't know. something drastic ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FallenDragonflyHero Requirements: Hero Requirements

6th June 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW...I love it! So sweet! So simple, but it has so much. I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I enjoy stories that are simple but have a form of death at the same time. That`s why I wrote this. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Aurgh! Drat my fingers! Sorry about the typo. Death should be depth.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FallenDragonflyMagic of the Heart: Payback Is A B**ch

6th June 2005:
Love it! Such funny pranks. I can't wait for your next chapter! - Cori

 Report Review

Review #4, by FallenDragonflyHarry Potter and The Power Within: The Battle For Hogwarts

6th June 2005:
SO AMAZING. Really and truly. Keep it up. Will there be more romance for Harry and Hermione? I know they're in battle and all, but there hasn't been any for a long time. Anyway, I love it. - Cori

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallenDragonflyUnbreakable: Unbreakable

5th June 2005:
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh...so so so SO incredibly sad. And so good. I wrote something similar to this. Well not really, but it involved Harry's death and their wedding. I love this. There are so many fics that are simply fluff and romance, and this is different and unique and sad and sweet all at once. I love it.

Author's Response: =) Thank you. I'm really happy that you liked it! I wanted to write it so that it was sad, I got the idea from the actual video to the song I used =). Thanks again! ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by FallenDragonflyIn The Rain: In The Rain

5th June 2005:
Aww...so sweet! Ohh, the fluffy goodness. I thoroughly enjoyed that. The kiss was cute and made me smile. - Cori

Author's Response: Cori- Thanks so much for the review! The story was actually written based on the kiss. I'm glad it made you smile! I love to see reviews, and I've only gotten a few so this means a lot to me! Thanks again! ~Adrana

 Report Review

Review #7, by FallenDragonflyOnly Hope: Only Hope

5th June 2005:
Awwww...I love it! I must tell you, that is one of my very favorite songs and you've done it justice. That was so good! I loved it so much. I wish there was more to this story for me to read! - Cori

Author's Response: thank you im sorry theres not more

 Report Review

Review #8, by FallenDragonflyWedding Blues: Another Flashback

5th June 2005:
Ohhh my GOD I love this story. So much. Please update soon! I love it!!! - Cori

 Report Review

Review #9, by FallenDragonflyVery Hermioneish: Very Hermioneish

5th June 2005:
Aww...very cute. Fluff is always enjoyable on a bad day. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I`m glad you like it!! I always read fluff when I`m having a bad day!! It does cheer you up doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by FallenDragonflyBreathe: Breathe

29th May 2005:
Yes!!! I would really really appreciate it if you sent me the ending! My email is dragonfly765@gmail.com. Ohhh it would be so awesome if you wrote a sequel!

Author's Response: YAY!!!! I`m glad your so interested!!! I`ll send the end asap!!!! Like I said before I don` think I`ll write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FallenDragonflyBreathe: Breathe

27th May 2005:
Wow. Truly my favorite of all your stories. It was so awesome. The feeling of sadness and happiness all at once was so good...I'm so impressed. As for the ending...I would hope, of course, that Harry lives, but the most touching way to write it (at least in my opinion) would be that Hermione would fall asleep to the rhythm of his breathing, and would awaken and he wouldn't be breathing anymore, he'd have died. It would be extremely sad to end it this way, very touching, and enjoyable to write. However, I'm very curious as to how YOU want to end it...maybe a sequel? ::wink::

Author's Response: *bangs hand on table angrily* AHHHHHH!!!! It`s driving me crazy (crazyer anyway) not telling people the end!!!! I don`t want to put the end in this because then anyone could see and I only want people who really want to know to know. I`m not sure if I`ll write a sequel. I don`t think I will because there`s no song that would match what happens. The ending is sad and touching if you must know although it`s nothing like the ending you put. *bites lip* Hmmmmm.........If you really want to know I could email you what happens in the end I guess. Anyway, this was my favorite as well!!! I thought I captured the emotions really well!!!! Thanks a bunch for the review!!! I`m glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FallenDragonflyPools of Blood: Pools of Blood

27th May 2005:
Hi! This was really awesome! Yes, it was very sad...a different approach for you, but successful nonetheless. The only suggestion I'd like to make is that you tend to be repetitive with "pools of blood" and the word blood in general. I'm not sure how you could fix that, but I figured I would let you know. Other than that, completely and depressingly awesome! -Cori

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!!!!! I was feeling angsty when I wrote this I guess. I know, I was repetitive with the whole pools of blood thing and the word blood in general but it was named Pools of Bllod after all. I was trying to get the point across. The point being Harry ended up dying in his own pool of blood just as Hermione and his friends had. I`ll try and think of a way to fix that!!!! Thanks for the tip!!!!! Thanks again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FallenDragonflyAn Unwanted Letter: An Unwanted Letter

12th May 2005:
Wow, it was so awesome! I really loved it. You manage to nail the romance between the two of them every single time. =) - Cori

Author's Response: Hehehehe, thanks!!!! I`m glad you like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FallenDragonflyOn the Wings of Love: On the Wings of Love

7th May 2005:
That was really great! I loved it. I was never really interested in reading James/Lily stories, but yours was so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FallenDragonflyIn the Astronomy Tower: Love?

7th May 2005:
Wow it was so great! I don't remember your original version of this chapter, but this one is very good and I'm looking forward to reading chapter 3. You really do get better with every fic you write and I'm impressed. - Cori

Author's Response: Thanks!!! In the original version Hermione was in the astronomy tower with Harry. So, yeah, it was totally different!!! And it sucked!!!! That`s okay though since this one is better!!!! In chappie three we`ll finally see Harry!!!!............I think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FallenDragonflyPerfect: Perfect

7th May 2005:
Aww, that was really great! I liked it a lot, and I mean that sincerely. I honestly don't know what to suggest, it was just so good! Keep writing, I'll be waiting. - Cori

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! It means alot to me that you like it so much!!!! I`m in the middle of writing like 3 stories at a time and I have two one-shots in limbo so you should be seeing more from me soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FallenDragonflyThe Twelve Days of Christmas: Chapter 12. January 4th

29th April 2005:
Wow, what an amazing story! I absolutely loved it...your writing is extraordinary. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FallenDragonflyHarry Potter and The Power Within: Race Against Time

22nd April 2005:
Aww, I absolutely loved it! Your story's coming along so nicely and I can't wait for the next chapter! - Cori

 Report Review

Review #19, by FallenDragonflyStarlight, Star Bright: Starlight, Star Bright

18th April 2005:
Aww, that was really sweet! Except I really wish you had continued the story, and had Hermione come out and say it to Harry and have them kiss or something equally sweet and romantic. Oh well, it was still really good. I loved it!

Author's Response: hmm...idk how i can do that...its just a little something i wrote on Valentines day but im glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FallenDragonflyI`d Die For You: I`d Die For You

18th April 2005:
Wow, it's so awesome. I'm really impressed. The details made it so good, and I swear every story you write is just better than the one before it. You've become such an amazing writer and I absolutely loved it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so so SO much!!!!!!!!!!! I`m glad you like the details! I was worried I had over done it! I think this is my best to. I hope I can keep making each story better than the last!!!! Thanks again!!!!!!!!!! *dances around the room singing "I`m an amazing writer, I`m an amazing writer" over and over again really badly* Oh and before I forget I would like to beg you to update your story. Ready...... 3........2..............1......... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FallenDragonflyThe Inevitable: Fallen

17th April 2005:
Wow . . . I'm immensely impressed. I just read this entire story, and I absolutely love it so far. The relationships between all of the characters just seem so real, and so right. The pairings are just perfect, and you write with a sense that you know what you're doing. Some stories just seem so juvenile and random, and this makes so much sense, I absolutely love it. I'll be coming back, waiting for your next update! - Cori

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate all your feedback. I'm actually going to continue it now! I dropped it before mainly because I had to work full time and go to school full time, and honestly couldn't manage to devote time to it. But I have time now and lots of new ideas, so keep on the look out for new chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FallenDragonflyAftermath of a Nightmare: Aftermath of a Nightmare

11th April 2005:
Oh my GOD!! How could you possibly think it's awful?? This is your best work yet! PLEASE write from Harry's point of view, it's so sweet and romantic and ugh I've just about melted into a puddle on the floor. I'm such a pathetic hopeless romantic and this is so awesome! Go, write Harry's point of view! I can't wait for it! =)

Author's Response: YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! I`m soooooooo glad you like it!!!!!! I`m a pathetic hopeless romantic as well!!!! Of course, you`ve proably already guessed that from reading all my mushy, gushy romance storys! I`ll write it from Harry`s point of view asap!!! Lol, you will have to wait though. *bangs hand on table and yells "STUPID SCHOOL!!!!!!!" Everybody within ear-shot reaches for phone to call 911* = P

 Report Review

Review #23, by FallenDragonflyIn the Astronomy Tower: Searching For Harry

9th April 2005:
Aww, really great so far! I absolutely love it, don't trash it! Great way to end the chapter with the cliffhanger of sorts, really good. Your writing is getting better and better with each story you write! By the way, thanks so much for reading/reviewing my stories, I can't tell you how much I appreciate it! <3 Cori

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!! I`m glad you like it! I`m not sure how much you`ll like the second chapter though. I just finished it and it`s in limbo. It`s awful !!!! I think I`m going to re-write it. So if you read the second chapter and hate it please don`t stop reading the story or any of my other storys! As for me reading and reviewing your storys your welcome! I enjoyed reading them greatly so really I should be thanking you for writing such great storys!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FallenDragonflyOne Stormy Night: One Stormy Night

7th April 2005:
Hi! I love this sequel! It's so great to see Hermione and Harry's part of the story . . . really quite touching. The romance is fantastic! Keep writing . . . I'm looking forward to your new installments!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it! I`m expecally (sp?) glad you thought the Harry and Hermione`s part of the story was touching 'cause I was going for that! I am supprised you thought the romance was good. I`m pretty sure I screwed the kissing part! I`ve never writen anything with kissing in it so I didn`t know what to write! Have you read my story In the Astronomy Tower? It was let out of limbo not that long ago. I`m also writing another one-shot H/Hr story.( Well.......I think it`s going to be one-shot anyway) Not sure what the name is going to be though. I`m having a case of writers block at the moment so forgive me if I don`t write anything for awile. Thanks again for the review! (Wow, long response.........maybe I should just start books to respond to my reviewers) : D

 Report Review

Review #25, by FallenDragonflyMagic of the Heart: Aint Love Grand

4th April 2005:
Your story is absolutely AMAZING...one of the best I've read. Your writing style is one very similar to JK Rowling's, and the romance between Harry and Hermione is absolutely perfect. I also love what's going on with Ginny and Draco...although JK Rowling hasn't shown as much of them in her books as you have, I really like what you've done with them, and I can't wait until your next installment! I know exactly how you feel about the lack of reviews, I've had so many reads on my story and very few reviews, and I admit it's disheartening. But don't worry, because even though people aren't reviewing your story as much as you'd like, I promise you it can't be because they don't like it...it's absolutely amazing. Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>