Reading Reviews From Member: Madame_Puddifoot
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madame_PuddifootTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: Behind Those Eyes

31st July 2007:
How brilliant was Snape in Deathly Hallows? And now your story is still just as brilliant.
How I love Severus so much more.
Fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: You have got to read the Deathly Hallows darling. There is much Severus loving there. well sorta. But anyway thanks for the brilliant review. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madame_PuddifootNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Eleven

30th March 2007:
You updated! It is a miracle!
I thought this story was lost! But no!
Thank you!
Will there be another soon?
fingers crossed,

Author's Response: It IS a miracle! But what's an even bigger miracle is that old readers such as yourself are still here and actually still care about this story. Thank you SO much for coming back, even after all this time! You have no idea how much I appreciate it. And yesyesyes, there will be another chapter soon -- I promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madame_PuddifootThe Desire To Be Desired: Cats and Dogs

23rd March 2007:
very interesting story. I hope to read more.
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Madame_PuddifootTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: To Infinite and Beyond.

21st February 2007:
I love this story, in conjures up such emotion!
A perfect end to a chapter, so wonderful, so...I'm so excited. I think this story would have to be my favourite, its humour and I don' think you could call it drama...but all the same it is superb.
I hope you bring out the next chapter soon.
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madame_PuddifootTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: Not Quite There

6th February 2007:
Brilliant chapter.
I adore this story, you are a fabulous writer and nothing you write is too overdone.
Perfect would be the optimum word.
update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I think I may fall, with the size of my over filled large head, since you know it's full of stuff like, 'fabulous writer' and such.
Thanks for that by the way. :]]
I should be modest but what the hay, it's fun getting compliments.
Thanks so much for reviewing.
They make me happy.
:]]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Madame_PuddifootTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: An Open Book

16th November 2006:
this is the most amazing story! and that was an awesome chapter!
I love 'sadistic sycophants', I'm so envious of your writing skills and your story line is so indepth and travels along so smoothly.
keep updating
peace.love.xx

Author's Response: aww... you make my heart sing. Your envious of my writing skills? pshh... I'm sure you are better.
I will keep updating.
peace. love. and. happiness.
caoi.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Madame_PuddifootKiss and Tell: The Gallows Walk

13th November 2006:
Yay new chap!
I was so excited when i saw!
I love this story!
it all sounds so believeable
peace.love
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madame_PuddifootThe Truth: Simple Truth

16th August 2006:
I love this story! it's so good, I agree a very cute little one shot and you didn't manage to make it cheesy and so ludicrous it felt perfectly normal that Hermione and Draco liked each other and Draco was...I can finally say that Draco was truly Draco in this story at least I think he was.
Great story, I love your work!
p.s I don't think you should make a sequel...only because it could ruin it. But it could be really good as well, so I'm not saying anything.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad that you liked it. I'm sort of worried about the sequel thing, I'm not sure how it will turn out...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madame_PuddifootGuide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

16th August 2006:
Funny! Adorable and Funny! I loved it, so cute...and funny!
You're a really good writer! Keep up the awesome work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Madame_PuddifootTap: An Early Morning & A Late Welcoming

15th July 2006:
This is such a good story! Great start...funny...hehehe.
Update soon, can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Madame_PuddifootLove Hurts: Misery Loves Company

8th July 2006:
Why did you have to make her fob Sirius off like that? Why? They are meant to be togther! I hate Regulus! I liked the whole Murphy Remus thing, excellent reading.
Great Chapter, can't wait for the next one.
Peace out.
Amie xox

Author's Response: lol it seems like you're the only one who hates Regulus at the moment. I'll try my best to update soon, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Madame_PuddifootLove Hurts: Mischief Managed

28th May 2006:
I liked this Chapter. Damn writer's block, I wish I could bash it with a stick. I have a feeling that Regulus is going to turn evil soon and that he's done all this to destroy Murphy's relationship with Sirius...I just have this feeling even though I love them together.
Update Soon,
Over and Outro.

Author's Response: Damn writers block, indeed. lol I'd offer you my baseball bat, but I need it. Thanks for reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Madame_PuddifootKiss and Tell: The Weasley Temper

2nd May 2006:
You updated! YAY! Great Chapter! But every chapter you bring out is great so I don't know why I bother saying it every time!
I'm awaiting the next one and I'm sure it will be as good as the others...did that sound a little corny to you? It did to me, urgh my english teacher is rubbing off on me, not that it really bothers you...
Brilliant Chapter xoxo

Author's Response: doesn't bother me in the least - thanks for another review! i really appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Madame_PuddifootLove Hurts: The Fallout

24th April 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I am shaking! I love Regulus and her together but I want Sirius and her to get together as well, but I know something bad is going to come out about Regulus and I am just going to be shattered.
I loved this chapter too and I just can't get enough of it!!!
Please update soon so I won't be in torment over what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol yeah, even thought most of you like Regulus and Murphy as a couple a lot of you are still rooting for Sirius and Murphy to get together. I’ll try to update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Madame_PuddifootChemistry: Trains, Marlene's Newfound Fear, and Blushing [Part I]

23rd April 2006:
That was Spifftastic, I like that word...spifftastic, spifftastastic...SPIFFTASTIC!!!
Sorry got a bit carried away there.
Keep Updating! Love Madame_Puddifoot xoxox

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madame_PuddifootKiss and Tell: Behind Door Number 1...

20th April 2006:
This would have to be my favourite story, I was looking through your reviews to see if you have given us any clues about whether you'd be updating anytime soon and I discovered to my horror that I hadn't left a review when I swore I had...so here's my review...
Love this story!! It's so bloody good I just want Sirius and Lyre to get together now!!! I can't WAIT for the next chapter, it's torture...I understand though that at the moment it isn't very easy to update...so I'm going to let you go but....if you ever decide to discontinue this story...I don't know what I'll do but they'll be a couple of screams of frustrations and I'll probably have to get a new computer after I destroy this one...
So, I don't even know where I got that idea from anyway...
Loved this Chapter!!!
Update soon!!! xoxo

Author's Response: hahahaah - don't worry, the story is still on! i just added another chapter, so keep an eye out for it. and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Madame_PuddifootKiss and Tell: Cruel, Unusual, and Downright Sneaky

21st March 2006:
Great Chapter! Man do I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapters!!! You have real talent and you are very imaginative...I must say this is one of the most intriguing and best stories I have read in a long long time, I like how Sirius has attitude (it's so weird referring to Sirius being a girl...but I like it) keep updating our I'll shrivel up and form some sought of weird crusty jelly (don't know where that one came from... :) So anyway loved this chapter can't wait for the next ones!!!

Author's Response: please don't shrivel into weird crusty jelly...mostly because that's gross. but, don't worry - the next chapter's ready, i'm just waiting for submissions to open again ;) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madame_PuddifootNot in This Lifetime: Chapter One

14th March 2006:
I'm kind of agreeing with anonymous here, I LOVE this story I check everyday to see if by an off chance you have actually updated. I am always disappointed. PLEASE! PLEASE! Don't let this be an abandoned story I love it too much! Please I am begging you here update and put me out of my misery. Well *cough* that wasn't slightly fanatical...please update with a cherry on top :)

Author's Response: Gahhhhhhhhhh. I'm feeling a major overdose of guilt right now. This story died and that's a fact. But strangely enough, it's been resuscitated. But as I said in my response to the previous review, it's not as though we deserve any loyalty for being gone so long.

Thank you so much, though. Reviewers like you are always appreciated. :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Madame_PuddifootKiss and Tell: When in Doubt, Lie

13th March 2006:
Fantastic story...Sirius as a girls name, brilliant. I love how this is so different and quirky, I love this story!!! It has attitude which half of those soppy romance stories will never have, not that I don't like soppy romance stories, they just get a bit repetive. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: :) yes, i'm rather a fan of attitude, sassiness, and moxie myself. and romance stories as well. should be updated soon! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Madame_Puddifoot: Tarliatian Potions

8th March 2006:
Brilliant story!!! I loved it there was something so...alluring about it, dont' know where that choice of words came from, but far out I loved it! Please update soon because I'm excited about reading the next chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Madame_PuddifootThe Baby Project: Civilty

7th January 2006:
This is an awesome story! I love how you haven't made Malfoy and Hermione instantly like each other that frustrates me and I also love the story line! It's ingenious and everyone is how I imagined. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I hate that too, when they all of the sudden fall in love. Thanks you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Madame_PuddifootFive Golden Rules: Rule Number Four

14th December 2005:
Fantastic Chapter! James and Lily together forever!!! I can't wait for the next one, please update soon, I couldn't cope last time!

Author's Response: it'll come!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Madame_PuddifootThe new James and Lily: Christmas Holidays

28th November 2005:
Hey awesome story! Funny and origional. Please update soon so I won't be hanging on desperate :D

Author's Response: THANX!!! IM SORRY ITS BEEN SO LONG ANSWERING ALL THESE LOVELY REVIEWS, BUT NOW IT'S ALL FINISHED AND I STILL DON'T KNOW WHY I AM TYPIN IN CAPITAL LOCK!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Madame_PuddifootWhen the Pawn hits...: And If You Fall It Wont Matter, Cuz Youll Know That Youre Right.

17th November 2005:
Damn! I really wanted to see them get together! Aren't you an evil one, to ruin a happy ending. Doesn't matter though, because I loved this story anyway and in my mind I believe that they will have gotten together about four years down the track. Great story, keep up the writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you have so much trust in their love, because it was indeed my goal to make it strong. But being evil and not providing a happy ending...felt so good! Thanks for reviewing and I will certainly keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Madame_PuddifootNorth's Wood: A Smoking Goblet

5th November 2005:
Yay you updated!!!! Glorious moment!!! Great chapter, I got a laugh out of it, keep up with the updating! I just want to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>