Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Druna_Romione
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Breakfast Brawls

24th December 2013:
Um yeah its good but a bit random!!

Author's Response: :P I just felt like making them do something out of the ordinary! Thanks for leaving a review!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #2, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Be Careful

7th November 2013:
I really really really really really really really really really really really really like this story so can you please write another chapter soon please

Author's Response: lol thank you so much! The sixth chapt is taking very long to validate i dont know y, but it shold be up soon. Thanks again!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #3, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Handshakes and Head Dormitories

7th November 2013:
Thank you for this chapter it made me smile. Just one thing cam u please stop using the word children thanx

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Ha ha lol I never noticed I had used the word children so much until i reread the chapt to check about what u said!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #4, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Head Boy

7th November 2013:
So far really good this is the first dramione fanfic i have read as my OTP is Druna but i thought id give it a try as it sounded good i also noticed that this story had some Ron and Luna shipping another pair i haven't tried xxx

Author's Response: thank you *takes a bow*. But i MAY just change the pairing to Harry/Luna but I'm not sure
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #5, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Receiving News

6th November 2013:
Lol i love the Percy Jackson books to. I really like this chapter its really good well done thanx for writing it

Author's Response: well, thank YOU for making me smile!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Druna_RomioneFanfiction Coming to Life: Fanfiction Coming to Life

17th October 2013:
I really really like that story thank you for writing it

Author's Response: You're so welcome I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Druna_RomioneMoldyfarts, Lord of the Beans: Moldyfarts

9th October 2013:
Wow lol that's really funny i really like it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Druna_RomioneChoices and Chances: The way things are

9th October 2013:
Wow great start, I have only read one chapter but it has already made me want to read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Druna_RomioneGranger and the Sex God: Dirty Blood

8th October 2013:
Really good story so far is it finished cos i really like it ��

 Report Review

Review #10, by Druna_RomioneA Selection of Yellow Things, Including Streelers and Mortimer's Socks: Loony

2nd October 2013:
I really like that story especially as.i love Luna lovegood she is such a great character

i am sooo glad that story won a competition and i hope you write loads more stories cos the are really cool

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I love Luna too, she is one of my favourites from the books! And yes I have actually written a few more stories, feel free to check them out on my author page if you want. Thanks so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Druna_RomioneEverything's Not Lost: A Glimpse Into the Future

29th September 2013:
I really like this story its amazing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login