Reading Reviews From Member: Druna_Romione
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Breakfast Brawls

24th December 2013:
Um yeah its good but a bit random!!

Author's Response: :P I just felt like making them do something out of the ordinary! Thanks for leaving a review!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #2, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Be Careful

7th November 2013:
I really really really really really really really really really really really really like this story so can you please write another chapter soon please

Author's Response: lol thank you so much! The sixth chapt is taking very long to validate i dont know y, but it shold be up soon. Thanks again!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #3, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Handshakes and Head Dormitories

7th November 2013:
Thank you for this chapter it made me smile. Just one thing cam u please stop using the word children thanx

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Ha ha lol I never noticed I had used the word children so much until i reread the chapt to check about what u said!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #4, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Head Boy

7th November 2013:
So far really good this is the first dramione fanfic i have read as my OTP is Druna but i thought id give it a try as it sounded good i also noticed that this story had some Ron and Luna shipping another pair i haven't tried xxx

Author's Response: thank you *takes a bow*. But i MAY just change the pairing to Harry/Luna but I'm not sure
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #5, by Druna_RomioneExplosion: Receiving News

6th November 2013:
Lol i love the Percy Jackson books to. I really like this chapter its really good well done thanx for writing it

Author's Response: well, thank YOU for making me smile!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Druna_RomioneFanfiction Coming to Life: Fanfiction Coming to Life

17th October 2013:
I really really like that story thank you for writing it

Author's Response: You're so welcome I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Druna_RomioneHarry Potter and a Daughter of Druid: Godfather

10th October 2013:
Wow you could be a famous author, i love your story line it is just so good (almost as good as JK Rowling herself and that is saying something)
i cannot find a fault in this chapter its awesome and the best fanfic i have read so far please write lots of other stories so i can goggle over how amazing they are
From
Druna_Romione

Author's Response: Druna_Romione,
Thank you for encouraging me to keep on writing. I reread the chapter two and I reckon I found some grammatical errors. I really have to proofread over and over again. I also had an error in the Response I wrote yesterday in the train from my cell phone, I should've added 'been' to the last part of the response to your review. Grammatical advice also is welcomed. I really would like to write and learn the way like native speakers. I always try to write the exciting one, if you feel it, I'm very glad, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Druna_RomioneHarry Potter and a Daughter of Druid: Apothecary

9th October 2013:
I really like this chapter it is, on the whole really good however there are a few points where i am confused. Is there a particular reason why harry and Ron are trying to protect Draco rather than trying to kill him and why is Malfoy still at school and harry and Ron aren't. Apart from that it is such a good story so far. I especially like that fact that you jump from one world to another

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment, Druna_Romione. Your review let me keep on writing. I described about why Draco are studying at Hogwarts somewhere, but I forgot which chapter. In my story, Dumbledore loved all students of Hogwarts, after his death McGonagall followed his will, Dumledore thought Draco was also a victim of Voldemort, so he thought Hogwarts should give him a chance. On the contrary, the most of the Aurors don't think so , so they are watching including Harry and Ron , who have already trainee Aurors. If you have any questions please write again, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Druna_RomioneMoldyfarts, Lord of the Beans: Moldyfarts

9th October 2013:
Wow lol that's really funny i really like it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Druna_RomioneChoices and Chances: The way things are

9th October 2013:
Wow great start, I have only read one chapter but it has already made me want to read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Druna_RomioneGranger and the Sex God: Dirty Blood

8th October 2013:
Really good story so far is it finished cos i really like it ��

 Report Review

Review #12, by Druna_RomioneA Selection of Yellow Things, Including Streelers and Mortimer's Socks: Loony

2nd October 2013:
I really like that story especially as.i love Luna lovegood she is such a great character

i am sooo glad that story won a competition and i hope you write loads more stories cos the are really cool

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I love Luna too, she is one of my favourites from the books! And yes I have actually written a few more stories, feel free to check them out on my author page if you want. Thanks so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Druna_RomioneFirst Name Terms: Morning Moods

2nd October 2013:
Wow such a great story i love it, i cant find any faults

Author's Response: Heya! I'm so glad you're enjoying this so far, it makes me very, very happy! Thanks for leaving me a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Druna_RomioneFirst Name Terms: Appetite

30th September 2013:
Its a really good story so far

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for stopping by and telling me you're liking it! I'm so pleased! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Druna_RomioneEverything's Not Lost: A Glimpse Into the Future

29th September 2013:
I really like this story its amazing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login