Reading Reviews From Member: JesseBlack
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JesseBlackA Hunt Of Passion: I

6th October 2007:
great chapter, i really liked the beginning. keep it up!


Author's Response: Thanks!

XxVampireXx


 Report Review

Review #27, by JesseBlackYour Time Will Come: Welcome To The Dark Side

29th September 2007:
“Welcome to the dark side.” :D brilliant! i wonder what Sirius is thinking about this whole threat thing, i think it's something similar to what Poppy has on her mind, but made you should develop it a bit. I added you're story to my favorites, keep updating please!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Its my bday! So what a nice bday greeting XD

 Report Review

Review #28, by JesseBlackYour Time Will Come: In The Heat Of The Moment

29th September 2007:
hi, there! another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks lots XXX

 Report Review

Review #29, by JesseBlackYour Time Will Come: A (not so) pleasant intrusion

29th September 2007:
Aww... a Sirius/Oc story, my personal favorite :D i like you're first chapter, Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by JesseBlack:

29th September 2007:
another good chapter, although i think that Hermione being who she is would have checked with Dumbledore first about the letters. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by JesseBlack:

29th September 2007:
hi! interesting idea, i like it so far, i just wanted to tell you that you have some spelling mistakes you should take care of, other than that the story seems to have potential, keep it up!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by JesseBlackYour Time Will Come: The Truth Hurts

29th September 2007:
HI! great chapter! keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll try!! Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #33, by JesseBlackSaving Mum & Dad: Corner

27th September 2007:
:)) i just loved that last scene! please update soon:)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #34, by JesseBlackSaving Mum & Dad: Potions Class

27th September 2007:
another great chapter, but wouldn't the professors know his a new student? anyway Great Job!

Author's Response: That'll be all explained in the next chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by JesseBlackSaving Mum & Dad: Deprivation

27th September 2007:
time traveling! :) well i like it so far. i take it draco's his father? i could never imagine him bald :))

Author's Response: Don't worry about Draco...^_^ He'll be handsome again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #36, by JesseBlackBroken Serenity: Eerie Pensieve

26th September 2007:
I always thought that a person can just be evil; he has to have a motivation, a trigger that drove him to be like this. Sure you can say that he wants power, but i don't think that enough. I can't wait to see if you'll write more about Serena's and Tom's relationship. Good Job! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm not sure I understand what you're trying to say. The whole thing to chapter is Serena/Dumbledore trying to figure out why Tom turned so evil. This story is based on the possibility that Tom turned evil because of losing Serena. The HP books say Tom was evil because he was never loved before, so I wanted to challenge that. This story is by no means based on him turning evil for power. Just thought I'd make that a little more clear :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by JesseBlackBroken Serenity: Tick Goes the Rain

26th September 2007:
good first chapter, you got my hooked, i can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought the 1st chapter was super boring :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by JesseBlackPretty Girl: The Wedding

25th September 2007:
Hello! You’re story had me glued to the computer the whole day and my eyes kinda hurt right now :D I just wanted to tell you that I really like it and that I can't wait to read the next chapter! good work! Oh, and I really liked the way Melody evolved in the story at first I was a bit skeptical about her but she turned out to be a great character :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by JesseBlackWicked Children: I

17th September 2007:
hello! this is the first story i read that portrays the age when wizards were hunted down, i can't wait to see what you have in store:)

Author's Response: Yay! I think you'll like it :)


XxVampireXx


 Report Review

Review #40, by JesseBlackDisintegration: When The Dust Settles: For the Better

9th September 2007:
hmmm... i think i'm a bit confused, who are all those people? anyway i think that you'll clear everything out in the next chapters, keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by JesseBlackYour Present: Savior

18th August 2007:
hmmm... chocolate :) reminds me that i'm hungry :)) nice chapter, will she get her broom? keep writing

 Report Review

Review #42, by JesseBlackHaunt My Dreams: The Last Moments

7th July 2007:
i absolutely love your story, depresing as it is:) i can't wait for the next update. hope you'll have fun this summer, i'll still be waiting to read when you come back:)
oh, and i really like the way you shift between past and present. i wonder how Neil is really like... anyways i still like Sirius more:D

Author's Response: shhh me too ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by JesseBlackResentment: Returning

5th July 2007:
hi there! i really love your stories, can wait for an update:D


Author's Response: hey, i'm glad you're enjoying readin the stories, it's good to hear :)
thanks for your review!
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #44, by JesseBlackYour Present: If Only...

5th July 2007:
hey! a new chapter and a good one too:) keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by JesseBlackLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

5th July 2007:
nice story, so is it a boy or a girl? :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by JesseBlackSpeak: Chapter Eleven

3rd July 2007:
hi! nice story, just finished reading it, keep writing:)

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #47, by JesseBlackMonsters in my head.: Ratboy and dreams

1st May 2007:
HI! nice start, i like it:) keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by JesseBlackBittersweet Relief: Memories

22nd April 2007:
Hi! i just finished readlind your story, i really like it, iy gives a new perspective to things... although i have to admit it, it's kind of sad:(
but very well written:D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :] I'm glad you like it, although it's sad. It does get happier throughout the story though, I promise, so I hope you keep reading. I'm glad you find it well written :D

Thanks for the lovely review :D


 Report Review

Review #49, by JesseBlackAlice: Prologue

15th April 2007:
Hi! i realy like this first chapter:) can't wait to see what happens next, please keep writting! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by JesseBlackRemembrance: One Way or Another...

29th October 2006:
so....???? this isn't the end right? i sure hope it isn't i'm really confused at the moment... there will be a sequel? please say it doesn't end here...
anyway great and confusing story:)

Author's Response: No, this isn't the end - not by a long shot ;) There will be plenty more to come, I assure you! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>