Reading Reviews From Member: Kainami
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KainamiAnd Through The Dark....: The meeting from the underworld :)

10th November 2007:
YAY! okay now I HAVE to add this to my favorites! I can't believe I didn't think to read your stories before!

Author's Response: *yeah!* *does a little dance and then ponders the meaning of life, fails then thinks, "who cares my story is someones fav.*
I am always flattered to know people like my story so I thank you!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #2, by KainamiAnd Through The Dark....: Oh My...

10th November 2007:
So I finally read your story and oh my god I adore it!!! I just wanted to make a little note, I think you changed Leonardo's name into Steve. I don't particularly mind seeing as I have the largest mistakes in my own story. Great job.

-Lexi

Author's Response: yes i did that... my friend lee didnt particularly like his name being used so I had to honor his wishes or I would never be able to play/beat him in our pen sword fights that we goof off in English with... "sigh* I kinda liked having his name that... ah well...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I love your stories!!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #3, by KainamiI know now you're my only hope: Screw that we're going to JC Penney's

2nd May 2007:
oh no, this is going to end so badly. great chapter. I like the whole treilingual rampage.

Author's Response: thanks my best friend gave me that idea.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KainamiDaddy Returned: Hocutius

15th April 2007:
wow... this is so deep. I was scared the entire time. You're such a great writer.

Author's Response: -blushes- thank you so much =]

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #5, by KainamiDaddy Returned: Just Wishing

19th March 2007:
oh this is so sad!

Author's Response: I know =[

Thx for reviewing!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #6, by KainamiDaddy Returned: Discovery

19th March 2007:
oh no! It's can't end this way!

Author's Response: =]

Thx for reviewing!


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #7, by KainamiDaddy Returned: Robes and Rings

19th March 2007:
OH my god! I love this story, it was so good. Wow you're right it was a long chapter though. I can't wait to read the next.

Author's Response: Thx so much =]

*hug*

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #8, by KainamiDaddy Returned: Explanation

19th March 2007:
YAY!!! Oh I love this story keep going!

Author's Response: Thx so much =D

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #9, by KainamiExtempore: One

19th March 2007:
great story, I love how you keep the reader stuck in you story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KainamiMeet The Evans: Meet The Evans

11th March 2007:
@_@ scary!!! Awesome story.

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KainamiLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To The Hospital

11th March 2007:
I saw sequal it would be great, but try the idea I left you in the last chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah I will be more descriptive thankx!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KainamiLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To the Store

11th March 2007:
This is going to be so awesome, May I suggest you try and use more discription so that your paragraphs arent so short? Itll look loads better.

Author's Response: I will thankx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KainamiFull Fledged Auror: Kill Me

27th February 2007:
Woah, is he dead? NO!!! Don't let them all be dead!

Author's Response: You'll find out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KainamiFull Fledged Auror: The Horcrux

6th February 2007:
OMG keep going! This is pretty creepy but I'm adiccted to it!

Author's Response: "addicted" not "adiccted." (Sorry. Grammar Nazi.) Anyways, thank you darling, I am sadly engrossed and/or besotted, myself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KainamiThe Torn Page: The Tip of a Quill

16th January 2007:
Awesome!!! It's kinda sad, but very nice. I look forward to reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you checked in on the story. Please let me know what you think about the rest of the chapters. I think the letter that James wrote was sad. Hopefully there is a silver lining at the end of it. Please check back for updates. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KainamiFull Fledged Auror: A Vision to None

16th January 2007:
Very eerie. I love this story so much. Harry and Amelia have suffered so much, please tell me they'll be happy again!!! Or at least not completly scared and terrified.

Author's Response: Awww thanks. *hug* Don't worry, the end of the series is very close at hand, so you'll see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by KainamiI Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause: I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

15th January 2007:
OMG I Love it! I'm so glad somebody did something like this!

Author's Response: ^_^
Thank you.
I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by KainamiCan You Turn My Black Roses Red?: Full Moon: Part Two

15th January 2007:
I LUV IT! Keep writing! It's awesome.

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KainamiFull Fledged Auror: The Dork

30th December 2006:
Oh my god!!! I love it! I'm sorry you're having such a lame birthday, I hope this helps a little.

Author's Response: Thanks. My dad and his girlfriend and I just went to Carrabba's.... but they didn't sing to me. And they sang to some dude 4 tables over about 3 times. Lame.

Anyways yeah this chapter is :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by KainamiFull Fledged Auror: Inside

30th December 2006:
Woah, Awesome chapter, creepy dream. Keep going

Author's Response: Yuh I wanted it to be like WTF MATE?!!?!?!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KainamiAdrienne, NOT Cinderella: NOT a fairytale

25th December 2006:
That is so cute! I love this story, it's very creative. Keep going

Author's Response: thanks im working on chapter 2 now and i'll try to get it up as soon as i post the 2nd chapter to my other story-kiki

 Report Review

Review #22, by KainamiWeasley is Our Queen: People to Tell

22nd December 2006:
Oh I love this story!!! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: So happy that you love the story :D And I will continue to write - but I cannot guarantee how long between the updates lol

Thanks for reviewing!!

- Terri


 Report Review

Review #23, by KainamiWeasley is Our Queen: Hermione's Research

22nd December 2006:
You are a bloody genious. Great story!

Author's Response: Well, I don't think I'm quite a genius, but thanks all the same for reviewing!! ♥

- Terri


 Report Review

Review #24, by KainamiConjoining Generations: The Heros; Bonding

22nd December 2006:
How cute!

Author's Response: Aw.... Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #25, by KainamiMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Henry Harrison, Professional Hypnotist

15th December 2006:
Oh my god I love this story!!! You are a genious.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>