Reading Reviews From Member: harrystiles
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrystilesGet in Line: Drunk and Disorderly

19th September 2014:
I nominated this story for "Most Addicting Story" at the Dobbys, I really hope it wins!!

Author's Response: OMG. You are the best. THANK YOU!! I literally love you a lot right now xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrystilesAnd All That Jazz: Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

19th September 2014:
Best. Story. Ever. I absolutely love Jett, I just wish Aria would talk to him more to save him all the hurt :(. Ryan is such an irritating and awful human, he makes me shudder.

All your characters are really well developed and your writing style is on point, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrystilesBetween Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: Betrayals Featuring the Cupboard of Doom

18th September 2014:
Ooooh I can't wait for this to update!! Arlene is such a cray sister and I never saw her and Bart teaming up together! Rose is such a psycho, I don't want her and Scorp getting together, she'll corrupt him :( I'm just waiting for the day Al and Ari get together, it needs to happen ASAP, she needs to stop with the 'hate' thing

You're an amazing author! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrystilesBetween Psychiatrists and Psychopaths: The Founding of The Super Secret Spy Ninja Squad of Awesomeness

18th September 2014:
I'm a new reader, and boy am I glad I stumbled across this story! This story has made me laugh and smile countless times, and I love all the characters so much! I hope you'll continue to update it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrystilesNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fight Club

17th September 2014:
You need to update this ASAP!! I am in love with Halle, she's just the right amount of nutty!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrystilesEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
WOW. I cannot count how many times I have read and loved this story and your updates never disappoint!! I'm so nervous about Dessie and Fred telling Roxy, I was hoping they'd tell her while she was upset about Dessie's injuries - she would've been much more understanding!

I've said this many times before, but your writing style is so unique and incredible, it just draws me in and keeps me entertained for hours. I can't wait for the next update :) x

Author's Response: Or she would've just injured Dessie further... Never underestimate Roxanne Weasley's protectiveness over her brother... (;

Thanks so much for this review! I'm so happy you liked it xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrystilesGet in Line: Between The Bookshelves

13th September 2014:
Love this so much!!! I'm curious as to who James saw die, and because he was obviously so affected by it and Molly wasn't I can only assume she wasn't too close to whoever died? No idea if that made sense. You're an incredible writer, I look forward to your updates

Author's Response: Oh it made sense! You're on to something there... You'll find out soon enough.

Thanks for reviewing! I'll try and update soon xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrystilesGet in Line: The Morning After

7th September 2014:
Damn, this story is amazing and captivating! I have so much love for all the characters, and I'm excited to see how everything pans out! I hope you keep updating this! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love the characters in this story too. They are so much fun to write. The next chapter is in the queue so I'm hoping it get validated soon! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrystilesThe Invisible Thief : Chaos

26th August 2014:
I have been waiting for this to update since May!!! I loved it, I think Brielle's slow thawing towards the Weasley clan is very realistic and really nice touch, I'm so impressed. I am so frustrated with her though, I don't understand why she thinks all of them were out to get her when really only Albus was in the wrong (James was very wise this chapter!).

PLEASE UPDATE SOON, I WILL BE EAGERLY WAITING

xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrystilesThe Invisible Thief : Back to School

25th May 2014:
LOVE THE NEW CHAPTER!! Are you updating soon? Can't wait for it! I thought everything worked out so well in this, I was angry that Albus expected Bri to allow him to share the boat but I think her response and Leslie's response was amazing!! (Although I think it's only first years who ride the boats..)

Author's Response: I'm updating rn!

xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrystilesThe Invisible Thief : It's Kind of Christmas

4th February 2014:
Do we find out what happened with Dom and Victoire soon??!

And great work btw, I love the pace this story is moving at :)

Author's Response: Within the next five chapters!

Thank you so much! xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrystilesThe Invisible Thief : Blonde is Bad

12th January 2014:
As usual this chapter was very good :) I am enjoying your character development. I love how we are starting to see Dom's nicer side, and Louis' funnier one. I also like how well you've included Bill and Fleur, as most stories just mention them but forget about them. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw, thank youu! I love writing Bill, especially, so it's nice to see you like having them in there! Thank you! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login