Reading Reviews From Member: magicalmayhem
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalmayhemUnrequited Snowfall: Unrequited Snowfall

9th November 2014:
I love this, though I found myself wanting more. I'd love to read more of what could happen next. You captured so well the way I thought she saw herself in many parts of the books. I'd love for you to continue this.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much fore reviewing. I'm thinking of doing a sequel or maybe turning this into a novella after the challenge I wrote it for is judged =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicalmayhemScars: Tired of Pretending

29th June 2014:
Just found this story and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. The next chapter has just been posted so should be with you in the next few days. It's so great to be getting new readers so thanks for choosing to read this and for taking the time to review. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalmayhemWhat is love?: Christmas Day

9th June 2014:
I just stumbled across this today and I love it! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicalmayhemCrossing Delicate Boundaries : Pansy's Fate

7th June 2014:
You have a good writing style and I'm interested to see where you're going with the story line.

Author's Response: Hello,
Thank you so much. I'm glad you are interested with this so far! I hope that you keep reading on ;) Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by magicalmayhemFriendships and More: 2 Rules.

2nd May 2014:
I'm terrible at reviews but I love this story and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Don't say that!
This is great for me, I appreciate every single review I get, whether amazingly long or not!
Thank you! That means the world!
I shall keep writing for you then!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalmayhemUnlikely: Chapter 10: The Quiet One

1st May 2014:
Just found this story and so far I'm loving it. The progression of characters is great. I love Gypsy! Looking forward to what comes next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Gypsy is one of my favourites. I'm so glad to hear that you are enjoying it. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalmayhemThe Art of Small Talk: April Fool's

27th April 2014:
Living this story! Can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! ♥ The next chapter should be up soonish!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicalmayhemTen Years' Past: Confrontation

26th April 2014:
Just found this story and love it! Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! More craziness to come soon :)

- loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicalmayhemThe Three Couples: After The War: Luna in Africa?

25th April 2014:
Please do continue writing this,you have a good idea going and just need to expand on it more. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. As you aren't the first person a suggest expanding, I plan to do the best I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicalmayhemMore Than Friendship: Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

29th March 2014:
Just found this story with this update. Loving it so far and the way you built their relationship and the problems with Ron. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad that you're enjoying it. The next chapter will be here shortly but I am very sorry about the wait! I really hope that you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Thanks again for the kind review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicalmayhemContradiction: Sight, Sound, Sorrow

26th March 2014:
This chapter was heart wrenching but amazing. I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

I'll post as soon as possible!

Thank you for your great review and for sticking with Contradiction!

*FenrirGreyback


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalmayhemHarry Potter and the Fidelius Charm: Battle of Hogsmeade

25th March 2014:
I was certainly surprised by some of the deaths but everyone we want to continue can. Just found this story and look forward to reading more

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Chapter 6 should be up by the end of next week


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicalmayhemThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Two: Turmoil

24th March 2014:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicalmayhemEmbracing the Madness: The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
Love the story line and can't to read more

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalmayhemA Broken Jigsaw: Epilogue

13th March 2014:
Love this story! I started reading it awhile ago but somehow lost it and recently came across it again. So glad I did! Now I'm ready for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicalmayhemFinding the Future: Debate

8th March 2014:
I started reading your stories last week and have read both ending through this point. Thank you! I love this story line

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thank you for reviewing and telling me :) that's always appreciated and I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by magicalmayhemSudden Blessings: Hospital

7th March 2014:
Enjoying the story and look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalmayhemMy Brothers and I : I Love Them

8th February 2014:
Great explanation of the relationship between the Potter kids and addressing the fears and dangers that would surely have followed Harry and Ginny in the years after the war.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It means a lot that you took the time to read and review!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalmayhemA Person's a Person No Matter How Small: The Epilogue

8th February 2014:
I came across this story because I saw the sequel. I'm notorious for reading all available before reviewing. I loved the plot as well as watching you grow as a writer. It worked well with this as it reflected to the changes in the characters ages throughout. And even more impressive was that you grew with any real advice or at least from the review stand point. Congratulations on a job well done and now I'm off to the sequel.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came across me no matter how you did!
And that's perfectly fine, a review at the end is much better than non at all!
Thank you so much! It's really great the way that worked out isn't it? How the ages and my skills developed simultaneously, it made for a better story than I ever could have imagined!
The more I wrote the better I became. To anyone who is worried about developing as a writer shouldn't worry, it comes with practice!
I see you've read 'My Brothers and I' but I'm also writing a sequel called 'Teeth Are Always In Style' so please stay tuned for that? And maybe even keep me update each chapter on that one, it's a bit of a work in process? (I'm quite afraid of messing up... Seeing as I'm carrying on further with it)
So, once more, THANK YOU. It means the world that you'd review!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by magicalmayhemA Broken Jigsaw: Run Up

8th January 2014:
Love this story line. Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicalmayhemEmbracing the Madness: That Would Be Telling

1st December 2013:
I love this story and can't wait for you to update each chapter.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by magicalmayhemDon't Say The "P" Word: If You Can't Be My Knight In Shining Armour, Who Will?

30th November 2013:
Really like what Im reading so far. Good work, looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I really appreciate the R&R!!!

xoxo LL


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login