Reading Reviews From Member: Goddess of Slytherin
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Goddess of SlytherinImpulse?: Happy Halloween

28th June 2005:
u really got to make the chapters longer but other than that its a good story. and u wont get kicked off the site y if u go below the waist just make sure its not to detailed or they wont validate the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, i wasnt sure what the restrictions were. Next time i'll make the chapter longer! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Goddess of SlytherinLearning from a Little Malfoy: Project's Due

27th June 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Goddess of SlytherinMarked Traitor: What is going on?

16th June 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! update damnit i want to see what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I <3 ya reviewers!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Goddess of SlytherinThe Betrayal: 7: A Friend With Benefits

13th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oui. Il est arrive. mais pas maintenant. lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Goddess of SlytherinA Meeting of the Minds: Conflict

13th June 2005:
oh god update will you!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Goddess of SlytherinHow The Other Half Lives: Under the Impression

13th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Goddess of SlytherinI Do.: Black and Blue.

12th June 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE! PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU TO UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Goddess of SlytherinOne Sweet Day: Honeymoon

11th June 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please update!!

Author's Response: I will update asap...:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Goddess of SlytherinOne Sweet Day: Honeymoon

11th June 2005:
theres olny 7 years at hogwarts

Author's Response: i know, but she wants to write what happend afterwards too :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Goddess of SlytherinOne Sweet Day: The new Weasley Twins

8th June 2005:
UPDATEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: AAAAAAH!!! Chapter 24 has been in limbo since june 3rd!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Goddess of SlytherinTwo to Tango: Kicking and Screaming

8th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Goddess of SlytherinOne Sweet Day: The Wedding Party (part one)

28th May 2005:
NOOOOOOO!!!!!! not there! end it anywhere but there!!!! you are so mean for leaving a cliff hanger like that!! :D

Author's Response: muahahahahahhaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Goddess of SlytherinBeing a pure-blood changes everything: Who would have guessed?

26th May 2005:
you have to update soon!! im dying to read more. please update soon

Author's Response: im trying! thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Goddess of SlytherinIt Was You: Melting His Heart of Stone

21st May 2005:
its lucius

 Report Review

Review #15, by Goddess of SlytherinIt Was You: Something New

21st May 2005:
its 'slytherin' not 'slitherin'

 Report Review

Review #16, by Goddess of SlytherinOne Sweet Day: I Love You

18th May 2005:
update!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Goddess of SlytherinThe Leap From Hate to Love: Qudditch Game

18th May 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!lplease update. im like addicted to this story know

Author's Response: thnx for your review! My 9th chap is in Limbo and should be out soon, and ill updat the rest really soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Goddess of SlytherinThe Leap From Hate to Love: Sorting Hat's Song

17th May 2005:
its Slytherin and Gryffindor. just thought i should tell you

Author's Response: lolz thnx for the review, I've read the books a million times but i still can't seem to get the names spelt right, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Goddess of SlytherinLove Gives An F: Things Are Looking Up

17th May 2005:
this story is awesome! you have to update it soon

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch..I'm glad you like it! The next one's in limbo..thanks for the review!:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Goddess of SlytherinWrong kind of love: Trouble in Paradise

16th May 2005:
omg you have to update!!!!!!!!!! please update i love this story

Author's Response: Thanks! The new chapter will be on the way shortly! xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Goddess of SlytherinNo Longer Dead: The War In His Mind

15th May 2005:
update please

Author's Response: will soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Goddess of SlytherinNo Longer Dead: Destruction

15th May 2005:
patil is parvatis last name. padama is her sisters name

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not great with names so.. yeah she isnt a main character so im not overly worried

 Report Review

Review #23, by Goddess of SlytherinWhen Its Over...: Letters and Madonna

15th May 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review i enjoy it so much! But sadly i haven't a clue when i am able to write the newest chapter, my computer isn't workin at the moment and i am my mums work! so please forgive me for the cliff hanger, i hope u think about who it is or might be, so keep checkin and i should hopefully have something posted by next week! thanx so much!----Arwen*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Goddess of SlytherinWrong kind of love: Connections

12th May 2005:
UPDATE NOW PLEASE!!! lol this is a great story. i love the new hermione. keep the chapter coming

Author's Response: The next chapter is nearly finished! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Goddess of SlytherinForever Yours: Chapter Four

12th May 2005:
update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>