Reading Reviews From Member: theWICKEDone
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theWICKEDoneDrowning Down Under: Chapter 44: Quidditch

5th February 2014:
I completely love this story through and through! Its On my favorites list. Your writing is amazing! Please write an epilogue I want to know what happens afterwords! If you don't thats okay too I just don't want this story to end! Anyways until next chapter!

- theWICKEDone

Author's Response: theWICKEDone,
Thank you so much, your review was too sweet! I'm honoured to be on your favourites list! I'll write an epilogue... Just for you!

~AussieLottie


 Report Review

Review #2, by theWICKEDoneDrowning Down Under: Chapter 33: Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

6th December 2013:
Love it. Love it. Love it... Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and your lovely review! :D

I hope to upload another chapter before the christmas break starts, unfortunately I have exams coming up so I don't have a lot of free time on my hands. D:

Thanks again!
AussieLottie


 Report Review

Review #3, by theWICKEDoneThe Reunion: Eventually

2nd November 2013:
Love this story!!! I am so glad you are back!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! You are a terrific writer by the way!! Until next chapter - Emily

Author's Response: Oh my gosh oh my gosh! Thank you so much! This was seriously so nice of you to say. And yes, I am back (': And the next chapter is in the queue! Thank you for sticking with The Reunion despite the break! You're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by theWICKEDoneTheir Reason To Live : Family

8th October 2013:
Omg love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the amazing work!! Until next chapter - Emily

P. S. I loved EHFAR it's on my favs list now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') Im glad you enjoy this story and I shall update asap! I havent been able to write this one for a while now!
Keep reading thoughh! x


 Report Review

Review #5, by theWICKEDoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Squib Girl Named Delilah

7th October 2013:
Omg I can't wait for the next chapter!!! This is by far my favorite Dramione fanfic ever!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the fabulous work!! Until next chapter!! - Emily

Author's Response: theWICKEDone (Emily),

Ahh! Thank you for your excitement for my story and for ranking this story so highly among Dramione stories on this site. There are SO MANY. Don't we just love these two together? Yes, we do! :D

I shall continue, but so sorry I'm so slow. I wish I was faster...
Thanks for commenting...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #6, by theWICKEDoneChasing Fate: An Excuse To Be Close

5th October 2013:
I can't wait to find out what happens next please post soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theWICKEDoneLove Makes Me: Classes

29th September 2013:
I love love love this story it's on my favs list! I can't wait to find out what Draco found in his memories!!! You are a very talented writer! Keep up the amazing work!!! Until next time. Emily :)

Author's Response: Oh my Rowling, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by theWICKEDoneDaddy Project: Arguements

29th September 2013:
I absolutely LOVE this story so far!!! I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theWICKEDoneThe Reunion: Loved

22nd September 2013:
OMG I love this story I can't wait to read more. When are you posting the next chapter? I really can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: OKAY SHOUT TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS FINISHED. I AM SO, SO, SO, SO SORRY FOR THE WAIT. LIKE IT ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY HURTS MY HEART I AM SO SORRY. THE NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. THANK YOU FOR STICKING BY ME.

Okay, now hello theWICKEDone. (: I am so glad you are enjoying the story :'D This was such a nice review. Thank you for reading this far! < 3


 Report Review

Review #10, by theWICKEDoneA Bottle Full of Love: Revelations

18th September 2013:
Personally I LOVED this story it's actually on my favorites list!! But it needs just a little bit more you know kinda to wrap the story up. I mean I think we all get what Draco means when he says his last line but it needs maybe one or two more chapters just to tie it all together. But I seriously loved this story it was the first fan fic I read and now I am obsessed with fan fiction so THANK YOU for sharing this story and keeping the world of Harry Potter alive!

Author's Response: There's an epiloge. There has always been an epilogue and it's ok validation. It's 9000+ words long so I hope that's enough to tie it up for you. Thankyou though. I'm so glad you liked it and I hope you like the epilogue!
Slightobsessionxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login