Reading Reviews From Member: A_Menina_da_Lua
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Menina_da_LuaRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: Confessions

25th July 2005:
Yay!!!! Chapter Nine is in Limbo as of right now!!!! Awesome! *Ahem*...

Author's Response: *gasps* Oh, thank God! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_Menina_da_LuaIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: VI. Rainer's Secret

23rd May 2005:
O.O EVIL!!! SIRIUS IS SOOOO EVIL!!!!!!!!!!! I looove your story and I hope you update soon ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you love it! I'll try to up date ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #3, by A_Menina_da_LuaThe unwritten tales: the seventh year

21st May 2005:
The plot is good but the dialogue is too frantic. You also have grammar mistakes that shouldn't really be mistakes like : "I putted my last sock on my bag and hurried downstairs." I'm sure you know what the actual wording should be. You should really watch out for stuff like that and read your own work over and over again to make sure that you understand what's going on. Everything just seems to go by too fast. Try using the craft of "slowing down the moment" it really isn't that hard and it helps a lot when you write. Also, just try to use a bit more imagery so the reader can place himself or herself in your story. But, nonetheless, your plotline is great. I can't wait to see more ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen.

Author's Response: thanks for your review... actually I'm aware that my grammar and spelling are horrible, I'm portuguese, and I don't even study English, my area is Science, so please forgive me for my mistakes... keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Menina_da_LuaScarlet Rhapsody: Weak Without You

14th May 2005:
I really like this story. I just love RemusOC stories..or any stories about Remus. Well... I added this to my favourites. Auf Wiedersehen.

Author's Response: This is my first Remus/OC, so I'm glad you're enjoying it=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by A_Menina_da_LuaThe One True Heir of Slytherin: Chapter Nine. Dumbledore's Army Forever

14th May 2005:
I love your story, and I hope you update soon ^.^ Great chapter, by the way. Auf Wiedersehen.!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support, updating coming soon! Auf Wiedersehen!

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Menina_da_LuaFred and George Meet the Marauder's Map: Discovery and Plans of Mischief

14th May 2005:
HEhehe I love this story. Very funny. I hope you update soon ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A_Menina_da_LuaHidden Flames: Chapter Eighteen: The Perfect Summer

13th May 2005:
Yayyy! I was so happy when I saw that you updated ^.^... damn..I would not have gone back. >.< Well... I hope you update soon ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen... and great chapter!

Author's Response: Whoa, I thought it'd be in limbo for a lot longer than... um.. less than a day. XD Thank you! And... er, what does "auf wiedersehen" mean?

 Report Review

Review #8, by A_Menina_da_LuaProposals: Seeker Dreams

13th May 2005:
I love Viktor, I love Viktor, I love Viktor!!! He is absolutely my favourite character of all the five books put together (besides Tom Riddle). ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen!!

Author's Response: Aw, I adore Tom too. ;) I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by A_Menina_da_LuaUnlucky: Notes and Makeup

12th May 2005:
I love RemusOC stories...well... in this case it's an interactive story but... I love Remus romances nonetheless. I hope you update soon, etc... Auf Wiedersehen ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to update as soon as possible!

Remus: ::kisses A_Menina_da_Lua::


 Report Review

Review #10, by A_Menina_da_LuaAdara Means Virgin: Why does everything happen to me?

12th May 2005:
I love your story, very, very funy. I hope you update soon and for the record, I'm adding you to my favourites list ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks! You totally made my day! Yay! I'm happy now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A_Menina_da_LuaNo Longer Dead: Destruction

7th May 2005:
I love this! I love how you wrote this and the plot, from what I read, is great. I hope you keep writing this story. Auf Wiedersehen ^.^ !!

Author's Response: Hey thank you very much!!! I'll keep writing if you keep reading and reviewing :P lol I have no idea what Auf Wiedersehen means lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by A_Menina_da_LuaRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Basilisk

6th May 2005:
Awwww... *tear* well. Ahem. Right.. Another wonderfully written chapter and you'll be glad to know that a blutig leaf is stuck on my hand. *Ahem* I hope you write more soon and I also hope that writer's block leaves me alone, damn it. WEeellll... update soon! Auf Wiedersehen ^.^

Author's Response: Aw, thankies! (leaf? eh? O.o) *coughs* Gyah, I hate writer's block! ...

 Report Review

Review #13, by A_Menina_da_LuaRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Chamber of Secrets

4th May 2005:
Awww... poor Tom :'( He's crying, I'll warrant. He needs a hug *hugs Tom* , *dies because Tom kills me*.. Sorry. I'm a little hyper ^.^ . Update soon! I love this story soooo much. Auf Wiedersehen!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that someone figured it out! (that he's crying... I was afraid that no one would get that....)

Ack! *stares at Tom, who has just been hugged* lol, chapter ten is in limbo, and I'm glad you like it so much! ^_^

 Report Review


Review #14, by A_Menina_da_LuaRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: Letters Bring Death

30th April 2005:
Angsty :'-( I love angst. I must say something though, since she had the knowledge passed to her during your storytelling, perhaps a more ... "dramatic" response to the letter would be a little more accurate. You have to picture yourself accepting the news of someone you loved dearly that died then you should mirror an exaggeration of that initial reaction. I may just be talking rubbish so don't mind me ^_^. You are a terrific writer and keep on ... writing. Yeah. Auf Wiedersehen!

Author's Response: I like angst, too. But you're definitely right, she would have had a more "dramatic" reaction... *ponders* I should fix that....

 Report Review

Review #15, by A_Menina_da_LuaThe One True Heir of Slytherin: Chapter Four. Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

30th April 2005:
Snivellis finally got his wish at being DaDa Professor, I warrant. Mais, I suppose you can do any kind of weird twist ... -_^. Rhyming does, in fact, cause minor-major irratation. How general. Well...great chapter and I hope you update soon ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen!

Author's Response: Thanks ... yes the twists are all mine... Keep reading! There will be more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by A_Menina_da_LuaThe Apprentice: The Foreshadowing

29th April 2005:
Gotte, what a butthole O.O... I think I'd slap him. Well.. I absolutely LOVE your story and I hope you update it. Auf Wiedersehen.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A_Menina_da_LuaWhat Witches Want: Getting closer

29th April 2005:
she just says it? O.O ... I cannot wait for the reaction. ^.^ Keep it up! Auf Wiedersehen

Author's Response: well she will say more next chapter! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A_Menina_da_LuaThe One True Heir of Slytherin: Chapter Three. Twice is not a Coinidence

28th April 2005:
I love this story but I hope you don't make a twist in this making Slytherin evil because then I'd be in a huff. Great chapter and hurry up with the next one ^.^

Author's Response: I'm glad to know you love my interpretation of Slytherin so much.... I'll do what I can with the next chapter *promise....

 Report Review

Review #19, by A_Menina_da_LuaHistory - Retold: Chapter Eight. With or Without You

14th April 2005:
I really like this story!! !! I added it to my favourites... right. Well, update soon ^.^. Auf Wiedersehen

Author's Response: I am glad you like it... more will be up shortly... try tomorrow or the next day...

 Report Review

Review #20, by A_Menina_da_LuaThat Which We Call A Rose: Back To Hogwarts

12th April 2005:
It's a really good plot so far--but this chapter is kind of hard to follow. A bit choppy with the dialogue switches [ex: It was hard to tell who was talking...] I know that that's a really hard thing to work out--especially when there's a lot of characters to count for (like "(s)he said" and "turned to her/him" --you can't really tell who "she/he" is. Other then that, it's a really good story and I can't wait for the outcome ! Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: I know, one of the many reasons why I can't stand writing dialogue. Another reason as to why I usually keep to my one-shots. But thanks anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by A_Menina_da_LuaEthereal: Different

11th April 2005:
This is a good plot...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it! I'll try to get the next chapter up this weekend! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A_Menina_da_LuaThat New Girl: A Painful Catch

11th April 2005:
I love this story very much... very different [which is refreshing]. Keep up the good work. Auf Wiedersehen!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A_Menina_da_LuaRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Visit

11th April 2005:
I absolutely L O V E this! I love Tom Riddle stories so much .. Great story and WRITE more soon!!!!

Author's Response: Aiee! I'm so glad you like it! ^_^ (Part 6 is in limbo)

 Report Review

Review #24, by A_Menina_da_LuaQuaffles Are Evil; A Lily Evans Story: The World's Longest Piss Record

11th April 2005:
This story is completely hilarious!! I love this story...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A_Menina_da_LuaIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: I. Some things never change...

1st April 2005:
I really love this story so far..it's great! I would probably hate Lily, too, even if I didn't like James...>.<...just me, I suppose.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>