Reading Reviews From Member: Demius Lupin
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demius LupinLove for Lunch: Love for Lunch

2nd December 2005:
oooooooooooo so sweet!! I loved it!! Ever thinking of wrting a sequel to it! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thanks for the review~ i'm glad you loved it, and about a sequel... i'll think about it, but R/Hr isn't really my forté! but i'll consider ^_^ thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Demius LupinYou`ve got to be joking: Your kidding me

23rd November 2005:
Hello Ami!! when u gonna add your new story!! Im dying here looking for something good to read!! anyways i have a new slashy fic up if ya wanna read it!! Pls!! ill be your best friend! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: hey yeah I`ve wrote it and it will be up very soon its just my computer has been out for a mounth so ahhhhh its manic

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demius LupinBeing Loved By You: “Well then…”

3rd November 2005:
OMFG!! I loved this!!seriously i did!! When u gonna update!! I cant wait!! Courts and Siri's serious song session ROCKED! Sorry about the word snog!! too english! but i had to find something to go with making out and serious and session! So plz update asap!! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! ^_~ i loved this chapter too, it was fun to write! i'm glad you enjoyed it, and if i get a bit of free time this weekend (i have some major stuff happening) i will definately add a chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demius LupinVector and Sinistra are Dead.: Chapter 1

31st October 2005:
Wow! Good fic! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demius LupinYou`ve got to be joking: I forgot to give you a goodnight kiss !!!

29th October 2005:
I'm confused! Whose Snape's gf!! It's not Aimi is it!?? Ah well it was a happy ending!! But I thoroughly enjoyed it!! It was aweosme!! Aww" Remus is a romantic! Thats why i love him soo much! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: nope some one saw the page in his book with hearts and guessed that he did and awww remus is cute well i think this story is finished I`m gonna do a new one about what and who i dunno!!! thanks for being my best reviewer

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: 'so BORING and… BROWN…’

23rd October 2005:
Haha!! 75 reviews! I could easily arrange for that!! Anyway, gr8 chapter! And i was reffering Katie as the Bratz! Anyway, I loved that chappie and u got Sirius to finish with Kristy!! *Hugs* ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: oh, i see. *Hugs back* =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: For The World

20th October 2005:
OMG!! I'm raging I wasn't in the first five!! Ah well!! That was brill!! Sirius really left me boiling too! How could he do that!! Oh, plz make him dump barbie for a bratz!! *giggles* sorry couldn't help myself! Anyways, I loved it!! Seriously did! Plz update asap! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: haha! i'd prefer for him to go out with Katie, but sure, i can arrange for a bratz doll instead...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Demius LupinGet One Thing Straight, I'm Not: Pure Pleasure

16th October 2005:
Oh!! I loved it soo much!! That was just brilliant at the end!! "I love chocolate!" I'll never forget that line!! Deadly chappie!! Soooooo, is this is the end?? Please don't make it be! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: Sorry, that's the end, but I'm glad that though my fic is over parts of it are memorable. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Demius LupinGet One Thing Straight, I'm Not: Lasting Love

14th October 2005:
um.........chappie 9 is chappie 8!!

Author's Response: I know, I fixed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Demius LupinI Changed For You: how the love story began

7th October 2005:
Wow! I loved it! Seriously i did. U have gr8 talent! write a sequel or something for this fic! plz? I'm dying to know where this is goin!! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thanks for the compliments... i dk about the sequel i am really busy with club volleyball and basketball and entrance exams for high school and i have to participate in history and math competitions in the weekends and also i have to redo my science project for state so i dk if i would do a sequel and if i did do a sequel it would be with my best friend who has far better writing skills so i dont know about that

 Report Review

Review #11, by Demius LupinTogether Forever....: ....Together Forever....

7th October 2005:
OMG! That was soo descriptive!! I loved it and that little animated thingy on her bio! CLASS!! I love that!! It's so funny! In a good way that is! I loved your story, so much love and emotion in it. brillaint" ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: Thank you! that is such a nice review! Yea i love that animated thinga! ITs soooooo kewl! :P :o Alot of emotion Im Flattered :P Thanx alot

 Report Review

Review #12, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: Detention With Mr Black

7th October 2005:
OH and i forgot to mention! Your banner is awesome! The girl in it is soo pretty!! Could ya make me one! Pwetty pwease! *Puppy dog eyes* ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: wow, thanks, i'll try to make you banner, if you want. do you want any specific actors or models on it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Demius LupinOnly at Hogwarts...: Nick and CG: The "Royal" Bedchamber and Chocolate Fondue

6th October 2005:
Ha ha!! I loved it!! It was really .......um ......... intresting" update! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Demius LupinOnly at Hogwarts...: Nick and CG: Greenhouse Two and the Astronomy Tower

6th October 2005:
Whoa!! Teasy and cheesy but very enjoyable!! i have no idea what this is all about with the Marauders but I'm still loving it! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #15, by Demius LupinOnly at Hogwarts...: Only at Hogwarts...

6th October 2005:
OMG!! I love the marauders and i love this story so this is just my thing!! keep goin!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #16, by Demius LupinGet One Thing Straight, I'm Not: Lasting Love

6th October 2005:
good i meant to say!!! my pc just shut down by itself at that point! ah but ya said final chappie so ya know.....i dont care *sniffs* ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: Oh, ok; I was wondering! LOL Thanks for clearing that up and reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Demius LupinGet One Thing Straight, I'm Not: Lasting Love

6th October 2005:
OMG!!! That was totally aweosme!! I loved it!! Everything was just perfecto!! Em......decisions decisions!! Change it to Mature, slashy sex scene in the nxt chappie and not the final chappie!! hows dat?? oh dont leave it there! plz!! its too

Author's Response: Thank ya oodles for reviewing! Sorry, if I do put up another chapter it shall be the last.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Demius LupinBeing Loved By You: Surprise?

5th October 2005:
I totally thought I reviewed this already?? ah well! That was TOTALLY cool!! update again asap!! plz!! ~*~DL

Author's Response: thanks so much! i am working on finishing up LTWA first, but i will try to get chapter 4 up this weekend! ^_^ thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Demius LupinGodrics Hollow: Godric's Hollow

4th October 2005:
SQUEL!!!!!!! He he!! I loved it!! Ha ha!! Yeh it was funny with Sirius laughing in the background!! Aww it was sweet too!! And sad!! But it was worth reading!! He he! ~*~DL (Sugar high author!!) he he!

Author's Response: lol thankies very much, i can finish that banner if you would get a new pic of a girl. it has a virius on it and i didnt download it, if u get another chick illl have it done a in a bit

 Report Review

Review #20, by Demius LupinNo, Don't Leave Me: No, Don't Leave Me

4th October 2005:
OMG!! How uber sad!! Why!! Why kill Ron and Hermione!! Ah well, it was still gr8!! Ok one question! Just looking at your banners, you're brilliant at making em!! Could you plz make one for me as I'm dying for one!! Your story rockz!! I have to check out another one or two!! Plz check me out and tell me if you'll make one or not! Plz?? ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thank you i'm so glad you like my stories and banners =] if you would like a banner visit my site: http://fantasy.lonelydreams.net :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Demius LupinFinal Hours: Final Hours

4th October 2005:
OMG!! Hope it wasn't too sad?? What are you talking about!! That was the saddest story I've read about James and Lily! But i loved it and thats all that matters! U dont need to improve it!! Keep it the way it is!! ~*~DL

Author's Response: Ok, glad you like it !! i think it is OK for my first Angust story but i still think it could be improved !!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: Detention With Mr Black

1st October 2005:
OMIGODOMIGODOMIGODOMIGOD!! I loved it!!!!!! Seriously i did! Hey, if u have time, check out my stuff! Pwetty pwease!! I love this fic! Update asap!! Beggin ya! You are so going in my faves" ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: i'll go read them now. and just so you know, i updated about... four? five? days ago, AND IT STILL HASN"T BEEN VALIDATED!!!!!!! i'm v. irritated. =I

 Report Review

Review #23, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: The Art of Excuse-Making

1st October 2005:
Oh wow!! I loved it!! I seriously did! U seem like a very happy person, due to your A/Ns!! Plz update soon! ~*~DL

Author's Response: i'm glad i come off well. you are seriously (siriusly haha) the coolest reviewer ever!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: Problems

1st October 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwww! Poor katie! Oh plz let Sirius break up with barbie girl! I h8 her!! This fic seems to get better and better by every chappie! ~*~DL

Author's Response: why thank you! you are my fav. reviewer, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Demius LupinA Sirius Story: A Sirius Free Day?

1st October 2005:
Ha ha! One q: why is katie ignoring Sirius?? And as for your A/N no i dont want that to happen!! I love your fics anyway!! I love the marauders i dont love Sirius, i love Remus but i love stories about little darling siri so your fics are just my thing!! update soon! ~*~DL

Author's Response: she's not ingoring him, exactly. she's just embarassed whenever she's around him, so it's easier for her when he's not there. remus is cool, but - he's no Sirius. =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>