Reading Reviews From Member: miss_x_1991
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_x_1991A Series of Life Altering Events: Part One: Living a Dream

15th November 2006:
it's an interesting idea,the whole muggles going to hogwarts thing. ive heard of it in a few other stories, and im kinda glad u didn't have them there to 'save the wizarding world' and all of that. on the other hand, the characters are very...hyper, and it gets kinda annoying. maybe it would help if u had given the girls all different personalities. because right now, it's somewhat hard to understand who's who. but i think u did okay for the first chap.


Author's Response: I catch your drift, but there is only three chapters so far. I think the characters develop as the story goes on, people will become more outgoing/softspoken and such. Stick with me please and keep commenting!

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_x_1991The Traitor: (Prologue)The Tree of Death

3rd January 2006:
hey, when are you gonna update? i really like this story. i think you should continue it. ~x

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so sorry! i'm going to re-vamp it, I didn't like the way I started it. Wait for me, now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_x_1991The Traitor: Stringmints and Frogs

15th December 2005:
wow, this was good! i liked it a lot. a piece of advice, though, u should put a space between paragraphs, that way its easier to read. but i really liked this chapter, even if it was really long. and thanks for the review! i really apreciate it. update soon! ~x

Author's Response: I'll seriously consider doing that. Thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_x_1991The Traitor: (Prologue)The Tree of Death

23rd November 2005:
this is a really good start. it was really mysterious and i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you seen it. Chapter 2 is in limbo, and it's gonna be quite long, so watch out for it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_x_1991Deceiving Looks: Falling Apart

1st September 2005:
what?! this is getting confusing

Author's Response: ::blush:: sowwy if its confusing to you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_x_1991:

13th August 2005:
the ending wasnt as good as the begining. but it was ok. over all good.

Author's Response: yah i know but the chapter was getting kind of long, so i had to leave off some where *shrugs* : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 14: The Other Hollow

3rd August 2005:
awsome chapter...yay! i think i used a new word! update soon! (do i really need to say that every time?)

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 13: Persuasion Goes a Long Way

2nd August 2005:
another GREAT chapter! how do u update so fast? usually amazing stories like this one takes months to update. and talking about updates, update soon!

Author's Response: I write one chapter a night. Usually around midnight becuz thats when I get home lol. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 12: Apparation Testing

1st August 2005:
great chapter! update soon plz!

Author's Response: Just did! Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 11: A Godfather's Wish

31st July 2005:
omg! ...u should know wut imma say so i wont even say it. update soon plz!

Author's Response: lol aw ur sweet thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Final Hour: Chapter One ~ The School Governorsí Decision

29th July 2005:
very good start. on to the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Wrath of the Dark Lord: Death In Diagon Alley

29th July 2005:
omg! not fred and george: thats just plain evil! but great start! update soon plz!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 9: Odd Ends

27th July 2005:
oooooo! i like where this is going...oh no! thats the last chap! awww.. update soon plz! this is an awsome story!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 8: Mrs. Weasley's Promise

27th July 2005:
awww! poor mrs.weasley! oh well, awesome chapter! i know i say that in like every review. sry.

Author's Response: lol its ok! I LOVE reviews

 Report Review

Review #15, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 7: Merciful Knight

27th July 2005:
oooooo! harry's a seer! or...something...ah! great chapter! as always!

Author's Response: hehe thank u!

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 6: Return to the Hollow

27th July 2005:
such a good chapter! before i go on to the next one, i have a favor to ask u. can u read and review my story plz? its called samara trinity:creature of the night. u dont have to, but it would be very much apreciated.

Author's Response: If I get a chance, but I dont have much time in between writing and editing my own. Sorry if I dont get a chance,

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 5: A Hairy Wedding

27th July 2005:
awwww! so sad! ah oh wellz. good chapter! great chapter actually!

Author's Response: <3 thank u

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 4: The Last Horcrux

27th July 2005:
oh god no! plz not harry! lol, i thought that would be a possibility to. harry being the last horcrux. one thing, how did they know about the horcrux? i thought only dumbledore and harry knew...

Author's Response: No, in HBP it was never said that only certain wizards knew about Horcrux, only that it happens when a soul is torn. Its not taught in school but that doesnt mean older wiser wizards dont know wut it is.

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 3: Unlikely Infatuations

27th July 2005:
ahhaha.great chap!

Author's Response: thank u!

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 2: Dark Allegations

27th July 2005:
great chapter.on to the next one!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Ur sweet.

 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 1: Wet Cats and Future Plans

26th July 2005:
wow, this was really good. defenately going into the favorites. plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted the next eight chapters but validation is very very slow at the moment. Please keep checking for updates!

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_x_1991Harry Potter and the Trials of Darkness: The Dream

24th July 2005:
ugh, cliffhanger! pretty good. i think it could have been written a little better but overall it was good. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_x_1991Metroid Prime 3 Legends: The Other Side of Darkness

23rd July 2005:
good job. a piece of advise, take a little longer while writing ur chapters. try and go back when u finish and add some things. if u want to.

Author's Response: Good idea. Like my chapter said, don't write out a story when you are tired unless you want it to be crappy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_x_1991Woes of the Hunter: Just an Ordinary Boy

23rd July 2005:
not one of my favorite song fics, but it was good.

Author's Response: Well, I didn't think it would be, considering it was my first one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss_x_1991Metroid Prime 3 Legends: The First Escape

15th July 2005:
omg. she lost her arm? wow. that was good! great detail.

Author's Response: Well, it was a bombshell, to say the least.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>