Reading Reviews From Member: Bellamybabe
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BellamybabeYou Can Run But You Can't Hide: Chapter 2 - Dursley's Downfall

29th October 2005:
Oh good, tell me that wasn't the end! Update.

Author's Response: Lol! No way, there is a lot of story left in this I think. How could I leave poor little Harry like that?! It'd just be cruel. Thanks so much for your review Bellamybabe.

 Report Review

Review #27, by BellamybabeUntil Death Do We Part: Until Death Do We Part

20th October 2005:
That was good. Real good. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #28, by BellamybabeEnforced Elucidation: A Detention and a Revelation

19th October 2005:
Jolly damn good stuff i say, ruddy good.

Author's Response: lol Thank you - I am glad you are enjoying it - reviews like this make my day!

 Report Review

Review #29, by BellamybabeEnforced Elucidation: Minds Eye Revelations

19th October 2005:
That was bloody good intro. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I hope you enjoy the rest of the story..

 Report Review

Review #30, by BellamybabeHarry Potter and the Realization of Fate: Chapter 1--From the Darknes

10th October 2005:
Update.

 Report Review

Review #31, by BellamybabeA Werewolf's Love: The Spell

7th October 2005:
Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #32, by BellamybabeSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

29th September 2005:
*sniff* that was so sweet. *sniff* Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by BellamybabeSurrender: Surrender

23rd September 2005:
That was brilliantly written. The version kind that was actually believable.

Author's Response: Thank you very very much...I tried hard to pull out realistic emotions rather than just glossing over what was probably a really hard time for them. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #34, by BellamybabeLove at First Sight: Getting to know you

21st September 2005:
This is really good. Brilliant. Best j/l story i have read so far.

Author's Response: oh I don't know if I believe that...but THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #35, by BellamybabeFacing things Alone: YOu can't have my skin Part 3

19th September 2005:
Brilliant. I was wondering where you disappeared too. Brilliant. GOod work.

 Report Review

Review #36, by BellamybabeHis Charm: Chapter 11

16th September 2005:
Bloody good. Brilliant. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #37, by BellamybabeBirth of the Boy Who Lived: Birth of the Boy Who Lived

11th September 2005:
Very beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #38, by BellamybabeThe Breakdown: Alone

2nd September 2005:
Nooooooo! Update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, I love your stories, thanks for reviewing mine! There will be new updates soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by BellamybabeThe Breakdown: Revelation

8th August 2005:
Wow, that was soo cool. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by BellamybabeHogwarts Sanitarium: Inconvenient Plans

2nd August 2005:
*whining* hurry up and update. Good story by the way!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #41, by BellamybabeFacing things Alone: You.. you can't have my skin! Part 2

28th July 2005:
Update soon! This is addictively good! Peace out!

 Report Review

Review #42, by BellamybabeTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Sandwiches and Bonding

28th July 2005:
Argh you son of a..... you.... brilliant chapter... update soon please ;) I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to!

 Report Review

Review #43, by BellamybabeTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: The Truth Appears

28th July 2005:
We like!

Author's Response: Thanksy!

 Report Review

Review #44, by BellamybabeTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Introduction

28th July 2005:
Good opening chapter. I think i started this story at the start of this year but... kind of got busy and couldn't remember the name... and... stuff... *blushes and scuffs foot on the floor* sorry. But good opening! :D

Author's Response: Dont worry! I've been busy not updating... *blushes too* lol glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by BellamybabeThe Fiesty Psychic: Redimio Diligo

27th July 2005:
That was good. Keep it up. Update sooon.

 Report Review

Review #46, by BellamybabeHogwarts Sanitarium: Terror in the Forest

23rd July 2005:
Brilliant, i love this story. Keep it up. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #47, by BellamybabeResonance: End of Chapter 73

14th July 2005:
*sniff* its finished? *sniff* Well it was damn good writing. Brilliant. Good Work and take your time. Bloody brilliant. *runs off crying*

 Report Review

Review #48, by BellamybabeFacing things Alone: You..you can't have my skin! part 1

13th July 2005:
About time! *here,here-calls crowd*. Good. Keep ot coming.

 Report Review

Review #49, by BellamybabeHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

13th July 2005:
I really hate you you know! Damn cliffhangers and good chapters... you are pure evil... burn her at the steaks...*crowd roars in agreement behind her* Evil. but good story...

Author's Response: *flees* Melp he! Melp he! *runs off with her non-existant laptop* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by BellamybabeHogwarts Sanitarium: Escape of a Madman

6th July 2005:
Damn good, update a.s.a.p. Bloody brilliant. Also, you do know that in your account there is a section called unanswered reviews. You do in there and click on respond there's no need for the list above.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! And yes, thanks for the advice, I'm using it now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>