Reading Reviews From Member: Bellamybabe
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellamybabeCan Life Be A Fairytale?: A run in at the park

18th May 2008:
First things first, brilliant chapter - but one insy minor correction - unless you have moved things further a few years, there were no ipods in the later 1970 / 80's.
Sorry. It just got to me, you know!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellamybabeDizzy: The most memorable night of our lives

14th January 2008:
Hey,

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?
Are you going to update soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by BellamybabeDizzy: Mr. Eligible

13th January 2008:
Hey,

Its good except for one tinsy little thing... its not un-understanding if someone doesn't understand, its misunderstood or misunderstanding. Sorry, but its true!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BellamybabeNever Say Goodbye: Cho's feelings

16th August 2007:
Damn you- update soon please!


Author's Response: awww... Damn me? lol... okay, don't worry, I'll update soon! *wink* =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellamybabeNot Real?: Where am I?

26th May 2007:
The mother*?^#"!
Evil fools... what happens next?


Author's Response: find out soon i am trying to type the next chapter!!!!! should be coming in the next week

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellamybabeImpassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

22nd October 2006:
Argh! You rotten*&%$^£""$ &*&^%$£$%&&*. That is sooooo annoying. Good, brilliant. But... words can not explain my anger towards your cliff hanger. Very well written thought. Well done. (evil, pure evil) (10)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BellamybabeOf Coloured Pencils and Plastic Bags: Of Coloured Pencils and Plastic Bags

2nd September 2006:
Oh my god, that was amazing. I have tears in my eyes. It was marvelously written. Well done. 100/10. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you very much indeed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BellamybabeThe Internal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind: A Gift

4th July 2006:
Brilliant. Well worth the wait. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Yes, sorry about the wait. Very bad of me. I'll try to post more frequently. I will finish it no matter what. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BellamybabeHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

11th April 2006:
Oh, you rotten ******! How could you? Oh, i can't even.... do you have any... (deep breathing before muttering) good job...

 Report Review

Review #10, by BellamybabeBroken: Backdrops and Fake Models

10th April 2006:
I thought it was well written. An original for sure. I enjoyed it. Well done!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. It's definitely a huge compliment coming from you !!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellamybabeThe Internal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind: The Guardian

13th March 2006:
Brillant. Wonderfully written. Well done. UPDATE! I mean, update please!

Author's Response: I will update very soon -I'm working on the next chapter tonight and will see how far I get ! Thanks for your review - always very encouraging!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellamybabeThe Internal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind: Alone

10th March 2006:
That was beautifully written. Poor Harry... more please! Brilliant... but what else to expect from you... (wink, wink, nudge, nudge)

Author's Response: More soon! Thanks for your review - very nice thoughts and it helps a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BellamybabeA Promise Made is a Promise Kept: Confessions and Forgetfulness

9th March 2006:
Oh god! What happened? You .....(long string of curses, not for your ears)..... evil little.... (dum, di, dum).... update soon, please! That was bloody brillant! BB

Author's Response: ::Laughs out loud:: Yes, sorry for the hanger. I'm glad you liked it though! And don't worry, you'll find out what happens soon ::grins mischievously::.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: The End

6th March 2006:
Ah.... (sniff and dabs eyes with tissue) I knew it couldn't be his... i did too know! ... whatever... it was good. Brilliant. Bravo! (claps)

Author's Response: LOL- Thanks so much for your reviews during this story- hope that you check out my new story. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BellamybabeResurrection: Hero

6th March 2006:
Its good. Well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou! It's a short chapter I know but it kind of didn't fit in the next chapter, well nothing fitted into the next chapter which is why I had to re-write it...

 Report Review

Review #16, by BellamybabeSignal Fire: Signal Fire

3rd March 2006:
That is a really warm tell. Like hot coco on a winter's day. You know? Brilliant. Well Done! Bravo... i could go on all day here... excellent...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: Ginny Tells All

3rd March 2006:
Update goddamit! I hate cliffies.... (sighs) Good though!

Author's Response: I updated just now. Hope you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BellamybabeAll the World Has to Offer: Orange Marmalade

2nd March 2006:
just saying... its difficult to read that... you need to insert paragraphs or all your going to accomplish is giving your readers a headache...

 Report Review

Review #19, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: A Secret is Told

2nd March 2006:
Update! Need i say more?

Author's Response: LOL- I will. I plan on updating tonight, but I don't know exactly when tonight. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: What Now

28th February 2006:
You evil little..... (takes deep breath and re-reads end of chapter).... that is pure evil.... i hate cliffies... (even though i do them meself)... UPDATE soon please, with cheery on top. :)

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for the reivew! I'll be updating tomorrow. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BellamybabeThe Stag and his Emerald: The Attack

28th February 2006:
Ok, that was good... lets see the next chapter- Update please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BellamybabeCharms: Maybe They'll End Up Like the Potters

24th February 2006:
That was a sweet chapter... good going. UPDATE! please?

 Report Review

Review #23, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: Lunchtime

22nd February 2006:
Poor Harry... so dense! Ah well... evil cho, die b***t die, oh my were did that come from... any who... brilliant. I want an UPDATE! Good going.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'll be updating later today. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BellamybabeWelcome Home: Miss Hermione

21st February 2006:
Oh that b***h! I mean... oh that b***h... dammit... i am just going to say good going and can't wait for the next chappie....

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thanks so much for your reivew. You might not like Cho at all after you read chapter 4. She's a sly one.. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BellamybabeBirth of the Boy Who Lived: Birth of the Boy Who Lived

17th February 2006:
Thats a lovely chapter. Really warm. Congrats.

Author's Response: Now that I've read the books a zillion times since I wrote this story, I realize my timeline is completely wrong. I still like it though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>