Reading Reviews From Member: TaylorAnnMitchell92
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Memory Lane : Epilogue.

25th September 2013:
The fact that this is over makes me depressed... Beautifully told.

Author's Response: You and me both! Thank you though :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TaylorAnnMitchell92A Tale of Two Halves: Chapter 11.

19th September 2013:
Beautiful. Flat out beautiful. It's been a long time since I've read a story like this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TaylorAnnMitchell92A Broken Friendship Renewed: Saying Goodbye

12th September 2013:
Precious precious precious! LuLu that is classic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TaylorAnnMitchell92The Art of Seduction: Drained

11th September 2013:
Ermahgred!! I was so...unsure about this at first but now I just need more and more and more and more...I spent the majority of my afternoon reading this! Loved it!! You are absolutely keeping me on the edge of my seat :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Between the lines: When love ain't enough...

6th September 2013:
I actually enjoyed this! It was well written and clever. I love me some Sara Bareilles! Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I'll be uploading a sequel, of course I wont let this end this way :) Thank you for the kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TaylorAnnMitchell92A Dying Legacy: Trapped

5th September 2013:
This is great! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Fallen Redemption: Vacation

4th September 2013:
If that's not Ginny or George that grabbed her I will be fuming!! :) loving it still!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Fallen Redemption: Charade

28th August 2013:
:O What a way to end the chapter! I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! Chapter eight's in validation!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Memory Lane : Festive Flirting

16th August 2013:
I was super stoked to see this posted! I love the idea of taking them back into their memories. Pure genius! Can't wait for the next ones!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I've already submitted the next chapter so it should be up soon, hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Who's Playing Who?: Worst mistake of my life

15th August 2013:
One hour! I took me one hour to read these 13 Chapters! Geez! Fan-freaking-tastic! I was not expecting that! Keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TaylorAnnMitchell92In the Arms of a Death-Eater: A New View

15th August 2013:
I was super excited to see this posted! As Olivia John Newton sang "Tell me more tell me more!" :)

Author's Response: lol Thanks for the reads! this chapter has been in validation for a while and now that its posted i'll be submitting chapter 5 today. come back in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TaylorAnnMitchell92Bloodlust: Bloodlust

14th August 2013:
So I started reading this while taking a break from writing my own fanfiction..needless to say I will be taking that break for a long while. I am hooked! Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I shall try taking a look at your fic when i get the time if you like! :) Im a huge reader as well! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login