Reading Reviews From Member: porcelain butterfly
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by porcelain butterflyJust Breathe: Skye Frasier: Sunny

29th December 2005:
fellow anime bleach fans =) loved it!

Author's Response: Hahah. Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by porcelain butterflysave me... The Last Dance: of secret truths and blushes

22nd November 2005:
hey guys it's me... ok sorry i can't answer your reviews personally because my review button is missing (horror!) but THANKS TO ALL REVIEWERS!!! love you guyz!! i'll have to stick to doing this until the problem is solved... feels weird reviewing my own story... ok ignore me... haha.. many thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by porcelain butterflysave me... The Last Dance: pandemonium personage

11th November 2005:
hey guys it's me... ok sorry i can't answer your reviews personally because my review button is missing (horror!) but THANKS TO ALL REVIEWERS!!! love you guyz!! i'll have to stick to doing this until the problem is solved... feels weird reviewing my own story... ok ignore me... haha.. many thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by porcelain butterflyLes Papillon Amants: mindless chatter

11th November 2005:
hey guys, this is the only way i can answer cause the button to link to answer my reviews is missing :'( nooooooooo.... but thanks to ALL reviewers!!! love you guyz... sorry haven't been updating... i will soon... i hope... shall sit down and finish where i ended! yesh i shall :D ok thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by porcelain butterflyBuried: Prolouge

11th November 2005:
hey cool! reminds me of Brother's Grim!! :D update soon... adding to faves!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Never thought of Brothers Grimm before. I started writing this LONG time ago and finally got the courage to try to put it up! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by porcelain butterflyI Left A Box Of Memories: I Left A Box Of Memories

14th October 2005:
this is a beautiful story... really nice :D

Author's Response: Thankies! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by porcelain butterflyWith this Ring...: Reverie

1st October 2005:
i read your entire series of the other story and i'm reading this now... i think it rocks!!! i feel that your story has one of the best storylines for oliver/oc stories.... keep up the good work :D hugz

 Report Review

Review #8, by porcelain butterflyThings not seen: Three Little Words

13th September 2005:
now oliver knows!! the plot just thickens.. loved it!!! :D

Author's Response: Yes it does lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by porcelain butterflyRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Forgotten Memory

10th August 2005:
it's sooo sad.... ::sobz:: update soon i wanna know what happens next :D

Author's Response: *sniffles* I'm sorry... ^_^ I shall try to get the next chapter written and posted as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #10, by porcelain butterflyRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: Confessions

27th July 2005:
wow i got nth to say. it was good as always :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, I'm glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #11, by porcelain butterflyForgotten: Who are you?

25th July 2005:
Oo interesting storyline :D keep going!!

Author's Response: Glad you think so thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by porcelain butterflyThings not seen: Their Little Plan

25th July 2005:
OH GOSH!! this is gonna be interesting!! wooh i love u man!! update!!

Author's Response: Yup it is going to be interesting lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by porcelain butterflyThings not seen: Caught Off Guard

11th July 2005:
FINALLY!!!! hahaha i've waited a long~~ time for this hahaha.. great chappie :D

Author's Response: I know lol i'll try to get the next chapter out soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by porcelain butterflyI Miss You Daddy: I Miss You Daddy

10th July 2005:
i read it again........ and i CRIED again... :-'(

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by porcelain butterflyTarrying Hope: Tarrying Hope

10th July 2005:
sobzzzzz..... sad story yet so touching... u wan a banner for which pic? i can help u again! i enjoy doing banners!! just give me ur EMAIL!!!

Author's Response: hey there, porcelain butterfly (wonders what it looks like =]) thanks for the review! of course any things inspired from my fanfics is greatly appreciated! =] my e-adD? IsisBlack23@yahoo.com =] thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by porcelain butterflyWe Held Hands: Slytherin

10th July 2005:
hey gurl.. the page to ur thing wasn connected.. why nt u tell mi ur email here?? cuz it's done and i just have to post the html coding to u :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by porcelain butterflyWe Held Hands: Slytherin

10th July 2005:
hey gurl.. the page to ur thing wasn connected.. why nt u tell mi ur email here?? cuz it's done and i just have to post the html coding to u :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by porcelain butterflyDear Harry: Confessions From the Shadows: In Shadows No Longer

10th July 2005:
awwwwwww

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by porcelain butterflyRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: Haunting Words and an Early Birthday Gift

10th July 2005:
yes yes Tom is sooooo sweet!!!! ::grins:: great chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Hee hee ^_^ *huggles Tom* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by porcelain butterflyI Miss You Daddy: I Miss You Daddy

10th July 2005:
huh? whoes her parents... confused but it was realli good nevertheless :D

Author's Response: Her father was Harry, but no one really knows who her mother is...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by porcelain butterflyThings not seen: Our Willow Tree

10th July 2005:
did i review? anyway i'm reviewing it again... one word. -FINALLY- haha.. great great chappie :D

Author's Response: haha l know I thought i'd never get to write that chapter but I did YAY lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by porcelain butterflySelf Destruction: Part I

5th July 2005:
one word.. wahhhh.. lol.. nice! update soon ^_^

Author's Response: That's good you like it! : ) I'll update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by porcelain butterflyWhen Love and Death Embrace-The One Shot: When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

28th June 2005:
hey!! we share the same name.. hi5 ^__^ i suggest maybe you add some html coding to your story so that it's not all clogged up... or maybe split it up into smaller paras.. yeah.. other than that, your're doing great...

Author's Response: Yeah...I mean't to fix it but I'm too lazy and the rest of the story is on my Quizilla name xomarchbabi18xo . *giggles* I'll fix it eventually...I mean't to stop it there too...Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by porcelain butterflySilent Screams: Between Four Different People

28th June 2005:
hmm did i review? nvm i'll do it again!!! LOVED IT! hugz..

Author's Response: I have no idea lol but thanks for reviewing...when are you going to update your princess story?? it was getting good lol...

 Report Review

Review #25, by porcelain butterflySilent Screams: Between Four Different People

26th June 2005:
yay finally another chappie :D loved it as usual =)

Author's Response: Thank you i'm glad you did i'll be sure to update soon :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>