Reading Reviews From Member: Silver Onyx
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silver OnyxA Difficult Year: Journey

27th October 2005:
sorry I haven't reviewed in ages, this is the frist time I've come on here since HBP. Love your story heaps!! your an awesome writer!! good work and congrats on a great read!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver OnyxDaddy: Swing Low

25th June 2005:
Good chapter. Stupid Miranda! How dare she pull Ron away from Hannah and how dare Ron walk away from her! Keep up the good work.!! (ee, that sounds odd)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver OnyxForgive Me: Mistaken

31st May 2005:
Sounds intriguing, keep going plz.

Author's Response: I shall, thank you! ~KaKaVegeGurl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver OnyxHearts and Spades: Masquerades

24th May 2005:
i like this, its good, a little hard 2 read though coz theres no defined paragraphs, please keep writing, i like the sound of it so far.

Author's Response: Sorry that it may be a bit hard to read, but I hate huge spaces for time breaks so I wasn't left with very many options. I'll try to finish the next chapter, the actuall ball, sometime after my graduation. Look forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silver OnyxLost In Time: So It Begins...

20th May 2005:
That was good, has anyone ever told you, your a good writer? coz you are, keep going, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver OnyxNever returning minds: Lost mind

16th May 2005:
It was good in parts, but you did skip around a bit (2 the 1st reviewer of this story, give her a break, its her second fic and its fantasy, so it doesnt have to be perfect) Keep goin, if you need a beta, just ask. Later!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silver OnyxDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Just Kiss Me

15th May 2005:
is their any cuter couple than harry and draco? i doubt it, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silver OnyxDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Just Kiss Me

15th May 2005:
is their any cuter couple than harry and draco? i doubt it, keep up the work.

Author's Response: I doubt it very much too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver OnyxDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Will You Be Mine?

12th May 2005:
you know what, i LOVE this story, i dunno why, i just do. update soon please!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so happy that you LOVE it!!! I never expected someone to, I'll do my best not to dissapoint!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silver OnyxA Difficult Year: Revenge and Respect

12th May 2005:
that was amusing, this story rox, update asap plz!

Author's Response: :) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver OnyxThe Perfect Match: Speed Dating has Come to Hogwarts

4th May 2005:
Well this certainly sounds interesting and I wonder who Drako might be hooking up with hmm? =) good start, keep going plz

Author's Response: *hugs* You may possibly be my favourite reviewer, lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silver OnyxA Difficult Year: Trust Me

21st April 2005:
Im not into the sex scenes but your story still rox. Im sad to say that I have the feeling that Draco will ditch Harry sometime soon tho :( oh well please keep writing.

Author's Response: :) Yeah, there won't be much more of the sex scenes, don't worry about it. I'm not really into writing them, either, but since their relationship was intended to be physical, I felt some of it was necessary.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silver OnyxA Difficult Year: Christmas and Choices

21st April 2005:
Agh! I love this story to no end, its just awesome, I love the way you keep Draco normal and don't change him into a new person now that he's with Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I'm going for.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silver OnyxLost Promise: Chapter 3

20th April 2005:
um, wheres chapter 4? I went to move on but it seemed like something was missing. love the story btw, keep writing plz

Author's Response: Thankx a bunch mon amie. And you can rest assured, i will definatly keep writing. I'm starting another story soon, set in James's era. Coolnes to come!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver OnyxRandom: Random

18th April 2005:
that was good, i'd actually like to hear more, ive never heard a fic like that before.

Author's Response: Cool, thanks. I haven't had many reviews for this story.... It was just sort of a spur-of-the-moment thing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silver OnyxAnnoying: Annoying

18th April 2005:
I agree, i myself write HP/DM romance and it happened suddenly (much to my dismay) I thought that was good actually. Nice venting.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I so enjoy a good vent...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Silver OnyxMagically Challenged: Part A: It's Only the Beginning

18th April 2005:
wow, very random, the twitching was amusing, slightly scary, but amusing

 Report Review

Review #18, by Silver OnyxRemus Lupin and the random Harry Potter spin off titles...: Remus Lupin and the random Harry Potter spin off titles...

17th April 2005:
omg, that was so funny, lucky no-one else is home coz i was laughing out loud (love the tony blair comment and the 'harry potter and the acne of fire', just classic)

Author's Response: lol, whh thank you! *beams proudly* I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! (and reviewing it, hint hint guys...) =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver OnyxAlone: A Mysterious Encounter

12th April 2005:
Hey, i thought it was good. Your a good writer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login