Reading Reviews From Member: Flufflover277
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flufflover277Hold On To Me: It Was Like Being Sucked Through A Spaghetti Noodle

20th November 2005:
I'm getting used to this "signing in" thing.....It IS much easier, and you don't have to write your name....huh.....what a useful invention....lol. That chapter was great Fuzzy, :), J.K couldn't have done a better job. Btw, thanks for signing my guestbook, it always nice to get some luv. Lolly. Update soon!~FL277

Author's Response: lol, it's really not that bad. just a couple seconds from your day. thanks! i'mglad that you liked it! oh, and i'm touched, but seriously, me compared to J,K, and i'm nothing. *blushes* lol, no problem, you review the least i can do it sign right? ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flufflover277Hold On To Me: Dramatic Exits Are Her Specialty, Remember?

18th November 2005:
That was a great chapter. By the way, I'm sorry about your cat and your mom and your computer and Preston, and anything else that's wrong with your life. Wow....that's a lot of ands. LOL. But I just wanted to say I know how it feels to have nothing going your way. And I'm really glad you updated. Huggles!~FL277 Btw, I now have a website....it purtty kool, but not as koool as yours, which probably explains why I couldn't think of a nick-name of my own.....lol. I hope you don't mind that I copyed just a smigen....lol. Here's the address-http://www.freewebs.com/brainbuzz/

Author's Response: lol, hell, don't feel so bad, i mean, i'm alive and well aren't i? as long as i can keep writing my stories i am fine! oh sweet, i'll go there right now and thanks for the review! ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flufflover277Hold On To Me: God Bless Annoying Children

18th October 2005:
LOL!!! I finally bothered to sign in!!! LOL!! I JUST WANTED TO REMIND YOU THAT YOU HAVE TO UPDATE ON YOUR ONLINE DIARY!!! WE'RE ALL WAITING FOR NEWS ON PRESTON!!!! Luvs~FL277

Author's Response: oh wow, good for you! i knew you would do it one of these days!!! i'll udpate my diary soon, with news on the EVIL preston!!!! *which you will hear about in the diary entry i will post soon* anywho, thanks for the review! ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flufflover277Living Life: Chapter Forty Two

17th October 2005:
Great! Update!! FL277

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Amour

28th June 2005:
Ahhhh! No!! It's ending!!! Blah!! I don't want it to end!!! Oh, well, I still enjoyed the Chapter..... Update soon~ FL277

Author's Response: Yeah, well, it is :) Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flufflover277Living Life: Chapter Forty

25th June 2005:
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!! I was DYING!!!!! I loved loved loved loved loved and LOVED the Chappie! I really hope you continue this story as it is the only thing that is keeping me ALIVE. Thank you sooooooo much for hurrying. I belive that everyone who has read your story has fallen in love with it and hope you would update soon. I think you are a fab writer and an undiscovered genius so....Keep Writing! Thanks again!~FL277

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flufflover277My Reflection: The Meeting

25th June 2005:
Very sweet, but also exciting. Make sure you update soon! Adored the chappie!~FL277

Author's Response: Ah, we'll see about the update. I assume I'll be able to update at my aunt's in Tonsberg. If not... Well, I don't want to think about that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: England Independent...

25th June 2005:
That was brillent, BB! I know one song that is always played at weddings----Pachelbel's Canon. It's a classical dance song. Maybe you can use it? Loved the chappie! Update very, very soon!~FL277

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flufflover277Living Life: Chapter Thirty Nine

20th June 2005:
OMGsh, I'm soooooo gonna die if you don't update soon! I just read your whole story over again! Come on and hurry!~FL277

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Another Type of Solo

19th June 2005:
I'm guessing it was James? I enjoyed this chapter very much. Update soon!~FL277

Author's Response: Wait and find out =) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Please!

12th June 2005:
Very nice! Keep up the fab work! Update soon! XO~FL277

Author's Response: Thanks =) I will update in a week or so as usual I reckon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Surprise! ...literally

9th June 2005:
Lol, that was really good. Can't wait for the update. :)~FL277

Author's Response: thanks! I'm updating now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Transformation

9th June 2005:
Wow, that was Brillient! What is Lily going to do now??? I love your story!~FL277

Author's Response: Wait and see... ;D Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flufflover277This Web I Spun: 30

25th May 2005:
THat was awsome! You're very talented. I look forward to your work. Can't wait for the sequel!~FL277

Author's Response: sequel's already out.. and thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Broken Wing

25th May 2005:
All right! That was awsome! Is Flint still going to bother her? Update soon!~FL277

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Confrontation

23rd May 2005:
Have I told you that you're awsome? Because you are! Nice job! Update soon!~FL277

Author's Response: *seriously blushing*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Making a Decision

16th May 2005:
I kind of knew that was going to happen. Don't worry, I still like you. Still like your stories~FL277

Author's Response: *breathes out in relieve* Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Planning

16th May 2005:
U rock! Go Blondie!!!! Who Hooo! All right! I gotta admit the beginning was sort of slow but you got me at the end, girl! Keep up the good work~ FL277

Author's Response: lol thanks! blondie? lol i've been really busy, and i haven't had much time to work on my stories, but schools out soon1 yay!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flufflover277My Reflection: The Pointe Shoes

11th May 2005:
Niice chapter! Is Bryn and lily going to "get together?" Just wondering. I've have a sort of screwy day so your story kinda made it better. Can't wait for your next update~FL277

Author's Response: Amazing! You felt better after reading my update? Everybody else say they like it, but gets depressed and scared because of the last paragraph.. *confused* haha! Glad I made your day a tiny bit better :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flufflover277My Reflection: In the Library

9th May 2005:
Totally Fab! Keep it up! Can't wait to see what the plan is. Update verrrrrrrrry soon. Adore your writing~FL277

Author's Response: *bows* I will update soon.. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flufflover277Living Life: Chapter Thirty Nine

9th May 2005:
Do you realize it's been like two weeks? I'm still waiting.....

 Report Review

Review #22, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Looking Through

3rd May 2005:
Luvvvvly story darling. It gets more interesting every time. I like all your plot twists so far. Keep writing! Fan of your work~FL277

Author's Response: I just sit here smiling right now! Honestly! I just want to hug you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Inside the Mind of a Misunderstood Demon

3rd May 2005:
Good so far. I'm somewhat disappointed though. I thought that the Flint thing would turn into this huge contrivercy. Oh well. Katie Bell? Very unexpected, that's all I can say. Still luvin' your work~FL277

Author's Response: Disappointed? :( I tried ^_^ The whole thing with Flint isn't over, he'll be back, the quidditch season is getting ready to start and he's the captain of a quidditch team, I have something planned i can't give it away, but thanks for the review anyway.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flufflover277My Reflection: Other Girls

27th April 2005:
Adore the story so far! I luv how you made Lily different! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you... Update rolling in right now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flufflover277Butterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Not always Rainbows and Butterflies

27th April 2005:
Love the Flint plot twist on the chapter. (Fab ch. name!) Hurry up with the updates! One of your biggest fans~FL277

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm working on the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>