Reading Reviews From Member: Perdaha_Obssesed
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Perdaha_Obssesed[ RELAPSE ]: Shedding

12th March 2014:
O my. Goshthis is awesome. I find it hard to breathe. This is like . Awe struck. I love it. Keep going

Perdaha

Author's Response: Perdaha_Obssessed,

Thank you and welcome in to "Relapse." I'm glad you're enjoying the story thus far. Please stay tuned & feel free to leave comments anytime. Happy Reading ~ :]

CI


 Report Review

Review #2, by Perdaha_Obssesed[ RELAPSE ]: Taming the deadly

12th March 2014:
Omg this is soo good. You can basically feel dracos emotions. I wonder what hermione is up to... Can't wait to find out.

Love perdaha

Author's Response: (chuckles).. my dear, you're in for a ride ;]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Perdaha_ObssesedRule Breaker: NEWTs and News

26th February 2014:
Don't leave me hanging like that! Ahhh. This is awesome. Sorry i haven't reviewed lately. If i have at all. I was just reading through all. They're really good. Even if at the beginning i was a little unsure of the whole Voldemort still being alive and Harry, Ron, and Hermione going back to school. Somehow, i always new Theo. would do something. Very good story and plot+ I love the other characters you made up. They're awesome. Good job.
I really hope that Draco tells hermione what his patronus is. It would be a really cute private scene. Anyway. It's your story not mine.

But overall. I love it it's really good. Different and definately one of my favourites!!!

Love

Perdaha

Author's Response: Hi Perdaha!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! This review really brightened my day and I appreciate all of your feedback so much! I'm hoping to post the next chapter very soon. I'm glad that you like how things are going and that you've enjoyed the story so far. I hope you'll come back to read the final few chapters! There will definitely be cute Draco/Hermione moments. :) Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #4, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Alternative: Hello, friend.

25th February 2014:
Aw, sooo cute. I love it. I have no idea how you want to continue it. But i love it. It reallly cute and lovely. I love the fact that draco has changed and is staying with hermione and the fact that hermine and draco secretly like eachother. I think it has very good possibilities.
Please keep writing. I hope you're better.

P.s: if you can check out my fanfic broken foundations. I think you'll like it.

Love
Xxx
Perdaha. :) =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Alternative: You were warned

25th February 2014:
Heeey, thanks for actually taking the time to write. Don't worry. I hope you can get better and don't feel obliged to write. I mean. If you can i would love to read your chapters. But if you can't i understand.

Hope you get better.
Lots of love
Perdaha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Perdaha_ObssesedNew life after the war: Meeting the G rangers!

24th February 2014:
OmG this is soo cute please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) please keep reading :) will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Perdaha_ObssesedAlexandria May Zabini: Unforgettable Party!!

21st November 2013:
Hey, Its me. As I said before. I love this story. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and you know I will or that I have

 Report Review

Review #8, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Mudblood and the Ferret: The Beginning... I guess.

18th November 2013:
Ohhh, that's sooo cute he got his first kiss at midnight with his secret love. (kind of cliche) but it's the cutest one I've heard yet. AW

Thanks for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Perdaha_ObssesedCloser In Winter: In The Cargo Room

18th November 2013:
OMG PLEEEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: I can't believe this is my first review for this story. You have no idea how happy you've made me right now!^^
The Chapter 3 is on its way; slightly longer and with a twist :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Perdaha_ObssesedExplosion: Congratulations and Interrogations / An Alliance is Formed

12th November 2013:
Bam and the couple makers strike. I really like where this is going ans I am really enjoying my mental cake. Bribery works verywell. I love it. thanks for writing it. Keep the chapers coming. You know where to find my email. (authors page)

Author's Response: yay! thank you! I actually baked cookies yesterday lol. WHEN WILL THE 2ND CHAPT OF BROKEN FOUNDATIONS COME?!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #11, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Alternative: The Chamber

12th November 2013:
Heey, I'm sorry if I havn't reviewed, I ussually do but I really love this story. My email is on my authors page and if you want, you can email me any thoughts you have. I can maybe give you a few tips or something. I really love this fic and hope you can keep it going.

Perdaha_obssesed

Author's Response: It's fine if you haven't :p thanks for your offer, if I need to, I will :)
I like this fic, it's just because I haven't got a lot of time and it's not hitting the same numbers as my other Dramione.
I'll try and get another chapter up ASAP
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Perdaha_Obssesed[ RELAPSE ]: Irony

12th November 2013:
OMG PLEASE KEEP WRITING! I just read this today and I was like star struck!! I am really like OMG I can't believe this. It's amazing. Hermione Granger gone bad, tortured a muggle. I actually like the new Hermione. Sort of. Actually I really love her. The new draco too. Please keep writing. If you can drop by and check out my fanfic. Broken Foundations. I would love reviews from anyone. And my email is on my authors page if you want to contacts me. It's my fanfic email... See ya soon hopefully. (actually write ya soon...)

Perdaha _obsessed

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I see that there are a ton of silent readers but absolutely no reviews so I've been debating if I should continue the story. I'm glad you like the new spin on Hermione (I do too!). PLEASE PLEASE keep reading & reviewing. I've JUST posted the next chapter so it should be up in a matter of a few days. Happy Reading :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Perdaha_ObssesedDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Child with 100 Gifts

12th November 2013:
Hey, I just wanted to say a few things.
1st- on my authors page there is my email if you want to send me anything, I would love it. I could help you if you want, I've been writing as well and I know what writers block feels like. It's Majorly ANNOYING!.

2nd- I actually really liked this chapter. I am so glad you posted it because I was starting to believe that you had given up with the story... Don't feel like this chapter isn't good enough because it's perfect. It wraps everything perfectly together and quite sincerely it is one of the best, most emotional chapters you have written, for me anyway.

3rd- If you can drop by and read my fanfic, broken foundations. I would really love any comments and reviews from you because I really love your writing style. I'm validating chapter 2 but it's going at snails pace.

Finally- Please keep writing because I really love this story. I find it extremely amazing. Also, I'm going on Holidays from December to the beginning of Feb so I won't be able to go online and check out chapters and stuff. I hope that by the time I r'eturn' to the site you have managed to write one or maybe even two more chapters. I would really love it if you could email me.

Perdaha_obsessed.

p.s: You can do it... Keep writing, if only for me. This is my favourite story. PLEASE!

Author's Response: Dear Perdaha Obsessed,

Thank you for inviting me to email, but I must say that I do not normally do that kind of thing. I do not do any social media (except for HPFF, if you consider that). What there is on Fbook was created by a rather obsessive fan long ago. I do not have any control over it and it was done as a surprise to me, without my permission exactly. It really freaked me out actually. But anyway, thanks for the invite, but I am quite shy and very private. I hope you understand. That being said, you can always send me a message on the HPFF forum, visit my author page and ask me about my writings. That will always be welcome. It has been a long, long time since anyone has posted there.

And I am glad that you liked this chapter. Thank you for the encouragement. And do know, that no matter how long this novel takes, I will finish it. It means too much to me now and more importantly, I feel that I owe many, many Reviews/Readers a finished, completed novel. So many have stuck by me, chapter after chapter. It is wonderful to have so much support, like yours. I shall continue...

I have stopped by Broken Foundations and I encourage you to plug along and finish it. Find that ending you are planning and take the steps to get there. Trust me, I understand snail's pace. You will feel a great sense of accomplishment, if you do. Write if it is what makes you happy.

And finally, December to February? Wow, that is a long time. I hope you enjoy your time with family and make wonderful memories. Delilah's Black Book of Poems will be here when you get back. :)

For you, Perdaha, I will keep writing.
Thank you sincerely,


 Report Review

Review #14, by Perdaha_ObssesedNew life after the war: events on the day of the ball

7th November 2013:
ohh soo cute... Second chapeter in validation. yay!! keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: thank you!! keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Perdaha_ObssesedNew life after the war: The common room

5th November 2013:
ohhh, that is soo cute... I love it. Please keep writing. And yes, I know you've already writen the other 5... chapters. My internet is down so I can't put up my second chapter... :(

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! :) will update soon!! :) please keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Perdaha_ObssesedNew life after the war: revealing secrets

5th November 2013:
OMG such a cute pairing. It was a short chapter though, If you have time drop in and check out my fic, broken foundation it's a Dramione.

Author's Response: thanks again!! :) please keep reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Perdaha_ObssesedNew life after the war: To a New Beginning

5th November 2013:
I really like this fic, I have noticed a few mistakes and just to clear it up... Are Draco and his mum guilty or not 'cause you wrote that they were so they let them out of Azkaban. It's a bit confusing. If you go to my authour page you'll find my email. You can email me if you need anything.

Author's Response: thank you for your review!! :) and thank you i will look into it and work on it!! :) please keep reading!! :) i am new to writing and i will work on it!! :) please keep reading!! :) and thank you!! :) will contact you if i need anything!! :) thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Perdaha_ObssesedExplosion: Be Careful

5th November 2013:
O my GOD I love you. You have put Percy jackson in this, Now my life is complete. I really like where this story is going. If you want to check something please send me an email. it's perdaha.obsessed @ gmail. com Ignore the spaces I put there, I made them be there so I could post the review. Thanks.

Perdaha_Obsessed

Author's Response: Hello there! thanx a lot for the positive review, it made me smile! r you by any chance on g+?
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #19, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Second Life I Lead: Getting Familiar

30th October 2013:
Please keep the chapters coming. I love the plot of this story and I find it really cool. If you want anyting, you can send me an email, its on my authors page. I know obessesed is spelt wrong. I did it on purpose. thanks bye. If you can read my fan fic Broken Foundations. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am glad you are enjoying the story so far :)
I will try and find some time to read your fic as well :)

Grace :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Perdaha_ObssesedExplosion: Handshakes and Head Dormitories

28th October 2013:
KEEP THE CHAPTERS COMING! I LOVE it. it's an amazing fanfic. PLEASE keep writing. I have no good-enough words to describe it. If you have time go and read my fanfic. Broken Foundations. I would love some advise.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! i haven't updated for a while coz i was at a camp with school and returned just last night at 11 o' clock. I will definitely check out your fic!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Perdaha_ObssesedExplosion: Head Boy

28th October 2013:
OH MY GOD Thanks so much. You just made life worth living. You put Percy Jackson and Harry Potter together. I can live peacefully now!!! I love you. who ever you are for combining my two favourite worlds!!!
Have you read the Heroes of Olympus series. they continue the Percy Jackson? OK Stupid question. You have right?

Author's Response: ha ha i love both PJ (which can stand for Percy Jackson, Pajamas or Poor Joke.) and HP.
OF COURSE I've read HoO.HoH hit stores pretty late in my country. Today is my second day of reading it and i have already read most of it.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Perdaha_ObssesedExplosion: Receiving News

28th October 2013:
OMG! You also like Percy Jackson?? Percy Jackson Is like my parallel Harry Potter life. PJ comes first though. I love the series. Please keep writing this fanf fic.
P.S: I LOVE blackjack!!
Perdaha_Obsessed.

P.s.s: My pen name has a tinge of percy in it. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! it means a lot to get such a response for my first fic!
P.S-IKR!
P.S.S- lol i noticed.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Perdaha_ObssesedThe Start Of Their Friendship.: The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

28th October 2013:
Is there any chance that you can make this a separate fanfic from TOR, sort of related dut another one. I've read TOR but I think this one deserver a little more. Just a tad. I loved it. It was gentle and I would love it to continue untill they become more than friends. I still don't know if the wounds were self inflicted. Were they? Please I loved it. If you could continue it it would be like an early christmas present but if not, I understand. Thanks

Perdaha_obssesed

Author's Response: Well I'm not so sure as of now :( Im really glad you enjoyed it so much but unfortunately all I had thought of for the continuation of this was TOR alone, I didn't think of anything else or else I would have surely posted.
Yes, they were self inflicted.

Aww if I can think of something, consider it done but I'm not sure I'll be able to what with all the other stories and fics! Sorry in advance if I can't! xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Perdaha_ObssesedAlexandria May Zabini: The Talk with Family

24th October 2013:
Keep the chapters coming I love this fanfic. You know it !! ;)
Perdaha_obsessed

Author's Response: Lol yes I do and I will continue writing cause I want to finish a story for the first time. Just having some slow moments when writing. Thank you again for the reviews and keep them coming :)

Ms Zabini


 Report Review

Review #25, by Perdaha_ObssesedAlexandria May Zabini: A Letter from Zabini

23rd October 2013:
OMIGOD please keep updating. I love this story, I'm still trying to figure out what you wanted me to see on your meet the author page. hmm dodn't worry I'll figure it out. someway. Is there any other way you could tell me??

Perdaha_Obsessed

Author's Response: Hehe I have chapter 4 needing to be validated as we speak but it wasn't on meet the author page it was my profile page where u see the bio of the author that is what I was wanting u to see a way for us to talk about our stories without reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>