Reading Reviews From Member: harrypottaaaa
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Five

2nd November 2013:
Ahhh I love it! I can picture how sweet al would be with allie! (: I think that scorp cheated on rose with dom but what happened after that, I'm not sure. Maybe she got pregnant and lost the baby? Or she is pregnant? Hmm not sure. Either way I feel bad for her! And oh poor little bentley, that part broke my heart! Poor baby): but I loved it and hope you update as soon as possible as its getting close now! Loved this chapter though soph! 10/10 duh! Love as always,, courtney paige♡

Author's Response: Hey Courtney :)

You may be right! All is revealed in the next chapter. I can confirm Dom isn't pregnant, I think when you read the next chappie you'll probably feel a bit more sorry for her. Even I feels sorry for her and feel bad for putting her through it all.

Poor Bentley, he just wants his mammy.

Updates may be a little slow due to going back to college, having to do work and writing the rest of the chapters of this for NaNo.

Thanks for reading and reviewing as always!

Much love,
Potterfan310
Soph :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Four

26th October 2013:
Only six chapters until al finds out? Yay! I'm so excited! This chapter was literally perfect and probably one of my favorites! I love the chapters when the twins are in them cause they're so cute! Sorry I forgot to review the chapter before: you got this one up fast! 10/10 of course. Ahhh I love it! This chapter made my day (:
Love always, courtney paige

Author's Response: Hey sweetie! :)

Yes, just six chapters until Albus finds out!!! I know, I'm so excited as well, it's so fun to write.

I love writing the twins because they are so much fun to write as well as just being adorable!

That's fine :)

Thanks again as always Courtney for R+R'ing! It means so much x

-Potterfan310
Soph :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Two

11th October 2013:
So so glad flick got to spend some much needed time with her babies! Poor thing! Might be just the bit of therapy she needs to get past that newspaper! That's gonna be extra tough for her! But HEY I'm still pouting over here sophie! I've not forgiven the hattie ordeal yet! I just- no no no she's not pregnant nope. Absolutely not that's not acceptable.
Anyhow, as you know I love this story and you very much so update soon pretty please!
As always, much love, courtney paige

Author's Response: I know and they're such cuties aren't they :)

Pout away Courtney, nothing is getting revealed just yet, well not until I put a chapter into the queue :p

Not acceptable eh? I may have to do something acceptable then.

Thanks again my dear for reading and reviewing as always!!

Much love,
Potterfan310 aka Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-One

28th September 2013:
NO
NO NO NO NO NO
SOPH YOU DID NOT JUST DO THIS! GO SIT IN THE CORNER AND THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU'VE DONE!
oh my lord I can't even. She better not be pregnant is all I can say! Or she gives it up for adoption because there is no way that this is acceptable right now. Cant believe this. Whyy soph whyy!? I'm gonna go pout now. I don't know how to feel.
Much love (BUT NOT AS MUCH AS BEFORE), courtney paige
I love you but I'm sooo pouting right now so you better update asap or else face more of my wrath! ♥

Author's Response: Hey :)

Hehe, I'm mean aren't I?

Wait and see...

Why? Because of drama, of course ;)

Pout all you like sweetie, I'll probably put the next chapter in the queue later tonight.
Thank for reading and reviewing as always sweetie!!

Much love,
-Potterfan310
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Nine

7th September 2013:
It always makes my day when i see my favorite author has updates my favorite story! (: haha! Oooh, drama! I almost feel like its dom that scorp was with, it would explain her behavior! But then I suppose she's kinda taken so maybe not! And I don't blame you for cutting the quidditch scene, everyone's so very anxious for one thing! Poor flick though, she probably feels a bit lost at the moment! Not sure what will happen with al and hattie, her best friend is acting strange, her other two friends are in a fight, her sister told james that al's a dad, and she's in the middle, just wanting to be with her babies! Well it was amazing as always! Update soon pretty pleaseee! Hope he finds out soon! (;
Much love, courtney paige (harrypotta)

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! That's made my night :D

Oh yes drama, drama and more drama, prepare for more to come.

Who knows ;)

I know and the Quidditch bored me a little.

She does and she's so confused. Next chapter is in the queue my lovely!!

Thank you Courtney for reading and reviewing as always!! ♥♥

-Potterfan310
Soph xx :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Eight

30th August 2013:
This chapter was amazing! Well they all are but this one especially!!! Still anxious for flick to tell him but I've been patient this far, I can keep it up! I have a feeling the rocky relationship is why dom is so upset.. 10/10 like usual! anyway update soon love! (:
Yours truly, harrypotta (courtney paige)

Author's Response: Heya,

I'm anxious for flick to tell him as well, lol. It's a really interesting chapter and lets just say a lot of things go down.

Not quite...

Thank you once again my lovely reviewer!!

-Potterfan310
Soph :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Seven

22nd August 2013:
Poor dommie, I wonder what's wrong!): but this chapter was amazing as always! And I'm so glad they broke up! Can't wait for her to tell al!

Hmmm my guess is dom is pregnant? I don't know haha (:
Anyway update soon soph! Loved it!

Author's Response: All will be revealed soon...

At least they're still friends and it wasn't a messy break up but a mutual decision. Neither can I! :p

Haha, I like theory but nope that's not it.

Next chapter is in the queue!

Thanks once again for reading and reviewing my lovely!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Six

10th August 2013:
Oh goodness... well obviously we want more albus and flick, not albus and Hattie! And I do like seeing it from both perspectives, its interesting! But I really dislike hattie... albus messed up here! Oh well! Hopefully he'll break up with her soon!

Author's Response: Flick and Al all the way!

I love writing it from Al's POV as well because not only you see how he feels but it's fun as well.

Albus did mess up, but mistakes make us human.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Five

3rd August 2013:
Ahhh soph this chapter was adorable! (: perfect as always! 10/10! The twins are growing up! I'm really glad lily was there though! And it makes me happy that they have his last name even though he doesn't know them): update soon!

Love, courtney paige
Harrypotta

Author's Response: Thank you!

They sure are, one year old already. One crazy year for Flick.

Well Flick guilty about the whole not telling him thing and she thought the least he deserves is for them to have his last name.

Thanks for reviewing!

-Potterfan310 :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypottaaaaUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Four

30th July 2013:
Can't you email the next chapter to yourself and then post it from a different computer? That's what I do when mine acts up.

Author's Response: My problem fixes itself after August 1st and it appears to be okay (fingers crossed) I just need to download either Chrome or firefox and then I should be putting it in the queue.

There's an extract from the chapter on my blog (link in author's page).


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login