Reading Reviews From Member: harryluvshermione
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryluvshermioneSimple Ways: Love can not be Described but only Shown

4th August 2005:
Y DID U KILL HER??? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Author's Response: I didnt! I didnt kill her or save her! If u re-read i didnt say that she died!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryluvshermioneIn the Infirmary: In the Infirmary

4th August 2005:
i <3 it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryluvshermioneHopes, Lies, and Discoveries: Apologies and Explanations

4th August 2005:
sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryluvshermioneThe Fifth Year Yule Ball: After the Ball

4th August 2005:
luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryluvshermioneSecrets: At Last

4th August 2005:
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryluvshermioneButterflies: What girls want - and boys, too

4th August 2005:
so sweet that tears are coming from my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :*)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryluvshermionePromise Broke: Promise Broke

4th August 2005:
so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!! is it over???

Author's Response: I'm not sure if i sould continue or not

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryluvshermioneBe my prince: Begining Again

4th August 2005:
i used 2 like harry + hermione but now i hate it and cant change mi username, but N E ways i luv your story so so sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks. Harry can go ahead and Love Hermione if he wishes, but she's Ron's forever and for always

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryluvshermioneClocks: Chapter 3

3rd August 2005:
write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryluvshermioneFirst Date: First Date

1st August 2005:
is it over?

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryluvshermioneSnape's Memoy Mixup: What's Snape doing here!?!

30th July 2005:
funny!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv it

Author's Response: Glad you do!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryluvshermioneI can now say Love: Seven years of letters

30th July 2005:
its AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's great!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryluvshermioneThe Reflection in the Mirror: This is not happening

30th July 2005:
write more, sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i've already started the next chapter, but in my notebook so i still have to type it all out : ) and thank you so muuch :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvshermioneThe Mysteries Of The Phoenix: Dumbledore visits

25th April 2005:
kewl!!! i luv it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryluvshermioneSitting on the Bookshelf: The Sorting Hat

22nd April 2005:
kewl! i luv it!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryluvshermioneThe Talent Show: Chapter 2

21st April 2005:
its gr8!!!!!!! hurry up and rite more!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL!! I will. I'm stuck on a song though. I need an idea. HELP ME

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryluvshermioneHarry, From the One's who Know him Best: Ginny Weasley

21st April 2005:
beautifully written, but i dont like Harry with ginny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryluvshermioneSECRETS FROM THE PAST: A New Start - 2nd part -

16th April 2005:
luv it! i soooo luv it!!! great job!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryluvshermioneCold as Ash: Cold as Ash

11th April 2005:
kewl.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryluvshermioneSomething Happens When You Are In Love: Chapter 15

10th April 2005:
i luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryluvshermioneGood Riddance: Bring Me To Life

10th April 2005:
sweet... even though i HATE draco.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryluvshermioneFrom My Eyes: The Third Prophecy

7th April 2005:
rite more pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaase rite more!!! soon!!! evil, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryluvshermioneFrom My Eyes: Nascha

5th April 2005:
definitely rite another story!!! (btw:They're going 2 Hogsmead on my B-day!!!)

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryluvshermioneFrom My Eyes: "Siempre Amor"

4th April 2005:
great song!!! luv the password!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryluvshermioneConfessions: Confessions

3rd April 2005:
my friend and I both read this together, and we both loved it.Definitly write more!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm working on another story...this one will be much longer, hopefully [if i ever get it done lol].

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>