Reading Reviews From Member: Lilly LiL Lil
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilly LiL LilDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Just Kiss Me

14th May 2005:
What? No special mentions? No...ME? *GIves the sad eyes* ANYWAY I liked this chapter. Very fetch.

Author's Response: AHHHH! I didn't mean to leave you out!! I just figured I would say thank you as my authors response in the review section! THANK YOU! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilly LiL LilDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Will You Be Mine?

10th May 2005:
There's a special thanks to me! See! Look on the second to last line! LOOK! It says Lilly LiL Lil spelt correctly for once!

Author's Response: Yes there is because YOU ARE SO SPECIAL!! Really are, THANK YOU for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilly LiL LilWhat Witches Want: Getting closer

30th April 2005:
Writers block. Every writers excuse...

Author's Response: true but it seriosuly was the case for me

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly LiL LilA Thousand Miles: A Thousand Miles

25th April 2005:
Gilmore Girls! I totally miss that show. I love your 4 chapters of you story. Write more!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilly LiL LilDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Another Encounter and Meeting at Home

20th April 2005:
Lol! Why did Harry get his broom destoryed any way the silly boy.

Author's Response: You'll see, you'll see. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilly LiL LilMy Little Girl: I'm Here

17th April 2005:
Update, please. I'll pay you! I've got 5c in the bank...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilly LiL LilDaddy: Catching Up

11th April 2005:
*Cough* Write more *Cough*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly LiL LilDeep Secrets: Breaking News

2nd April 2005:
I'm confused! Most probably because I forgot which story this was when I clicked on it. *Begins to read the first two chapters again*

Author's Response: lol, well, review again when you get it ;) thx for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly LiL LilDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Explanations

2nd April 2005:
Silly boys. I mean really! Flying into the Whomping Willow! What's next? Going into the girls dorms, WAIT they already did that. Great story! I want to read more so please listen to that song and start writing!

Author's Response: I know, those silly boys, but it was necessary for the plot! Update soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilly LiL LilDon't Tell Me It Was All Pretend: Detention Part 3 and Gryffindor Discoveries

2nd April 2005:
I've never actually read a Harry/Draco story before so it being this good is great! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Never read a H/D story before?! Well I'm really glad that you decided to jump into the slashiness with my story! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilly LiL LilWhat Witches Want: Trying to find out what girls want

31st March 2005:
lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilly LiL LilMy Little Girl: Fathers and Daughters

28th March 2005:
Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilly LiL LilMy Little Girl: Fathers and Daughters

23rd March 2005:
*Sniff* That Lillian is a polite kid. *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lilly LiL LilWhat Witches Want: Maybe it isnt so bad after all

19th March 2005:
What happens???

Author's Response: ull have to wait and find out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login