Reading Reviews From Member: Kaisla
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KaislaLearning to Heal: Admittance

24th May 2007:
Hi

I really hope that you will continue this story. You have some very strong emotions here, and I think you express them so lively in the story. Very beatiful, creative language, I would say keep going :) Don't get upset for a lack of reviews. I tend to abandon my stories when it feels like no-one is even reading them, but believe me, you are talented and I'm quite sure that more people will think so too when they get around to read this.

Anyways, happy writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you're right about more readers lol. But I do think that I will continue on with it.

Thank you again for reading!

-HR


 Report Review

Review #2, by KaislaRunaway: Chapter Fifteen: Capture

6th December 2006:
Action is not your best writing? And I'm starting to wonder if there's anything that you can't write, my dear. Really good chapter again. The action part was over pretty quickly, maybe you could use your wonderful descriptive writing in those too a bit more? The way you describe Draco's and Hermione's relationship is fantastic, actually you're fantastic! Keep going :)

Author's Response: No, action isn't my best (though even I must say it's a lot better than my pathetic attempts at fluff), and there was probably more I could of done with this chapter. Eventually, I will get around to reworking this story, and the action will be something I focus on.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, thank you for even reading. I'm so glad you're enjoying my work.


 Report Review

Review #3, by KaislaUsed No More: What Have I Done To Deserve This?

10th July 2006:
Very nice story. You captured Margaret's emotions very well. I hope you keep up with this story.

Author's Response: thanks very much! the next chapter is coming! xo-vee!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KaislaThe October Hollow: The Notebook

27th June 2006:
Oh, how I would like to learn to write like that! I think you are very talented. I love your rich language and descriptions. All backround details fit into the story really well and make it even more interesting. Anyway, I hope you keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by KaislaHow did it come to this?: Why You Should Never Mix Jam And Draco

16th April 2006:
It's really nice how you make Ginny so sensitive and that she doesn't trust Malfoy yet. It makes their relationship seem more realistical than in many other Ginny/Malfoy fics that I've read. And there's some real drama in your story (I love drama! More please...). Well, anyway, I hope you will continue this story soon.
:)

Author's Response: There will be a lot more drama and romance as well. I think it should take some time for Ginny to trust Malfoy seeing as he has kidnapped her, but I won't drag it out. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KaislaThe Violinist: Can't Believe this is Happening

8th February 2006:
This is a really good story. I like your writing style very much, it's quite sensitive and your language is beatiful. Keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you again for the reveiw! I hope that you like the next chapter. Please keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KaislaThe Violinist: Can't Believe this is Happening

8th February 2006:
This is a really good story. I like your writing style very much, it's quite sensitive and your language is beatiful. Keep going :)

Author's Response: Oh!!!! *blushes* Thank you. Though I'm trying to expand my vocab. so there's always a dictionary on hand, and a thesuras (sp.? lol!) Hehehe.... yeah, also the pics. are really the basis for the chapters. I work on imagry and inspiration, lol. I'm glad that you like it, and that you're reviewing! It's great! I hope you like it. Hopefully it gets better and not so slow, *grumbles a litttle* :P! Anyhow, please, keep reading and reviewing! It's refreshing! Thanks again for the review, I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KaislaDon't Tell Me: Breaking Away

26th November 2005:
I kiked this chapter very much. It's cute, emotional and well written :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by KaislaTorn: Easy, Lucky, Free

18th November 2005:
Nice to see that you have updated. Very cute chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by KaislaPainful Realities: Pieces of a Puzzle

16th October 2005:
Poor Harry! Sad, but very good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KaislaOllie Vander and his Wandles: Ollie Vander and his Wandles

8th October 2005:
Nice, new idea. I haven't read about Bowtruckles before in here :)

Author's Response: It wasn't my idea. It was Entropy's. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KaislaTorn: Who do you sing for?

8th September 2005:
Nice chapter, keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KaislaYou, Me, and the Rain: You, Me, and the Rain

31st August 2005:
Well written and cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KaislaAn Idealistic Conversation: An Idealistic Conversation

25th July 2005:
This one's really good too.

Author's Response: Thank you much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KaislaThe Last Chapter: (one-shot)

24th July 2005:
I don't think it was that bad, the plot was quite predictable, but the story in itself is very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you Kaisla. I am glad at least someone here on hpff appreciated it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KaislaPertaining to Peter: Pertaining to Peter

23rd July 2005:
Wow, I'm glad I finally found some time to start reading your other stories too. This is magnificent, captivating...

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kaisla!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KaislaIce Queen: Chapter Two

23rd July 2005:
I liked especially about the flashback, nice, describing language.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by KaislaTruce: Getting Close to Lily: Platform 9 3/4

3rd July 2005:
Nice and fun story, kind of cute.

Author's Response: aw shucks, thanks. It's my first fic, and i was nervous how people would respond to it

 Report Review

Review #19, by KaislaMeltdown: Walking Barefoot

30th June 2005:
Very interesting story. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks! The last two chapters are already posted!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KaislaFancy: Chapter Four: Courage and a Challenge

28th June 2005:
Very nice and fun.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KaislaForever Falling: Forever Falling

15th June 2005:
Quite good. Very sad and touching...

Author's Response: i found this so sad while writing it. I was depressed at the time and this helped me let it out a bit

 Report Review

Review #22, by KaislaTorn: Awake in a Dream

1st June 2005:
Update, please...

 Report Review

Review #23, by KaislaA Very Weasley Story: A Very Weasley Story

9th May 2005:
Heh, that was funny!

Author's Response: Heh, thank you, my loyal reader.

 Report Review

Review #24, by KaislaI want you to hold me...Remember me...: Morning Rain Of Memories...

2nd May 2005:
This is quite good. What is Ron's worst memory, are you going to tell it in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Oh thanks!!! My first review for my new story!!! Congrats!!! Yea I will tell you in the next chapter... Im working on it at the moment on every night. It should be out ina couple of days but then you've got to wait for the story to become valid! And Thats took a while until this story came out!!! Well Thanks again for reviewing!!! Opps *blushes* I think my review is a bit long? Oh well

 Report Review

Review #25, by KaislaTorn: Awake in a Dream

28th April 2005:
You have a talent to write! This story really captured my mind and I couldn't stop reading!!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot. i try my best. And I promise you that I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>