Reading Reviews From Member: BabeBunny
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BabeBunnyThe Line Between Illusion and Reality: A Real Duel

27th September 2005:
THat was great please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabeBunnyUndercover...SIRIUSLY: Part I - Harry and Ron smuggle Sirius Black into Hogwarts!

21st August 2005:
that was great

Author's Response: why thank you ^_^ !!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabeBunnyHarry Potter and the Fall of the Horcruxes: Chapter Three: The Half-Blood Prince's Magic Ink

10th August 2005:
This is incredible.Please keep up the great work.

Author's Response: i am working on chapter four, it is a little odd at the moment, and i am having trouble with chapter five. But i shall update as soon as i am able.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BabeBunnyProngslet: Xantos & Harry

2nd August 2005:
lol. that was nice. I don't like this Xantos guy. He can rot. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: *Grins* Thanks! Yes, Xantos isn't the nicest of people. *Sighs* Is he? The next chapter should hopefully be out here soon! ^.^ *~Chloe~*

 Report Review

Review #5, by BabeBunnyMinerva's Masterpiece: Walruses and Broken Hearts

29th July 2005:
ha ha ha that was great.

Author's Response: YAY! Another review!!! Thank you! I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabeBunnySilent Screams: Confessions of a Ravenclaw

28th July 2005:
that was great. please update soon.

Author's Response: I will thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BabeBunnyAffairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter 21: Problems

28th July 2005:
ha ha that was great. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabeBunnyI broke his mug... again!: He's probably a very disturbed person

28th July 2005:
ha ha ha that was great. Please update your story soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. keep reading ok? (cough*and reviewing of course*cough)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabeBunnyLife Worth Living: X- A Couple of Rows and a Few Dozen Tears

25th July 2005:
great job on the story. I can't wait till the update. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabeBunnyTempus: Sherlock

23rd July 2005:
That was really wonderful. Please Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank-you, thank-you. *Bows*

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabeBunnyI'm Too Young: Girl or Boy?

22nd July 2005:
WHOOO HOOO thanks for picking the name...lol.....Great chapter. I can't wait till the next comes out.

Author's Response: your welcome. i really liked it, i knew that it would be perfect! thanks next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabeBunnyProngslet: Explanation

22nd July 2005:
that's cool

Author's Response: *Grins* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BabeBunnyExtempore: Three

20th July 2005:
That was great, though the first person thing is different. it's really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it - i set out to be nothing if not different :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BabeBunnyCertain Twins: Captain

18th July 2005:
That was freaking awesome. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BabeBunnyI'm Too Young: I'll Never Hate You

10th July 2005:
DEMETRIA Gender: Feminine Usage: Ancient Greek OR for a boy DEMETRIUS Gender: Masculine Latinized form of the Greek name Δημητριος (Demetrios), which was derived from the name of the Greek goddess DEMETER (1). Kings of Macedon and the Seleucid kingdom have had this name. This was also the name of several early saints including a Saint Demetrius who was martyred in the 4th century. Demetrius Malfoy ALTHEA -From the Greek name Αλθαια (Althaia), perhaps related to Greek αλθος (althos) "healing". In Greek myth she was the mother of Meleager. Soon after her son was born she was told that he would die as soon as a piece of wood that was burning on her fire was fully consumed. She immediately extinguished the piece of wood and sealed it in a chest, but in a fit of rage many years later she took it out and set it alight, thereby killing her son. I don't know. Great chapter though. good luck on the next chappy.

Author's Response: thanks! wow lol i definitly keep that in consideration. lol thanks for the help!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BabeBunnyProngslet: Trust is Earned

6th July 2005:
...that was so cute.

Author's Response: -Smiles- Thanks! ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by BabeBunnyI'm Too Young: Who's Pregant?

4th July 2005:
haha that's was great. please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks! i will!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BabeBunnyLike Father Like Son: Remembering Sirius

4th July 2005:
that was great. please update soon. i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks, i'll update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #19, by BabeBunnyLife Worth Living: IV- Owls, Notes, and Games

2nd July 2005:
That was awesome. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BabeBunnyOne Day in September: One Day in September

30th June 2005:
i want more. lol. it's was really good. a little short, but really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ;-) I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I do have a tendency to make chapters a little short but I think that it suits this one shot. Kate

 Report Review

Review #21, by BabeBunnyA different Edge: The Brink of Torment

17th June 2005:
okay you didn't have to make me cry.

Author's Response: Course i did. What kind of author would i be if i couldn't get your emotions up and about!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BabeBunnyIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: VIII. Attack of the Serpents

17th June 2005:
Okay now i think that you have to update right now. That was great. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon, I still have the whole next chapter to write. Thanks for reading =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by BabeBunnyIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: IV. Hogsmeade

17th June 2005:
that was great. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BabeBunnyProngslet: Returned

3rd June 2005:
That was amazing. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do, and thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by BabeBunnyChasing Molly: Chapter Two: The Rain's Passion

3rd June 2005:
That was awesome. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>